應用實例

不只是資料儲存空間,還能用於影片串流和資料分析

媒體內容儲存和傳遞
異地備援儲存空間若是擁有最高等級的可用性及效能,就非常適合以低延遲且每秒高查詢數的方式,將內容提供給分散於各地理區域的使用者。Google Cloud Storage 能提供您所需的可用性及總處理量,以便將音訊或影片直接串流至應用程式或網站。
常見用途
  • 串流影片和音樂
  • 提供圖片和網站內容
  • 行動應用程式開發
客戶
分析和機器學習整合式存放區
可為單一地區提供最高等級的可用性與效能,非常適合特定地區的運算、分析及機器學習工作負載。此外,Cloud Storage 也非常穩定一致,能讓您安心正確地執行分析工作負載。
常見用途
  • 影片轉碼
  • 基因體學
  • 一般資料分析和運算
客戶
備份與封存
Cloud Storage 是快速耐用的低成本儲存空間,適合資料存取頻率每月不到一次的應用環境。如果想要降低備份及封存作業的成本,同時還能繼續即時進行存取,這是您最理想的選擇。由於所有 Cloud Storage 級別都具有穩定的低毫秒延遲,且透過相同的 API 進行存取,所以 Cloud Storage 中的備份資料不僅可用於復原資料,還有許多其他用途。
常見用途
  • 封存內容或磁帶遷移
  • 多媒體來源檔案儲存
  • 災難復原
提供內建雲端儲存空間整合的備份供應商
選取符合您用途的儲存空間
請觀看 Google 產品經理對於不同 Cloud Storage 級別的概略介紹,深入瞭解在內容儲存及傳遞、大數據分析、機器學習和資料封存等各種不同情境下,使用哪種級別最適合。

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Cloud Storage

Use Cases

From video streaming to data analytics, it’s more than just data storage

Media content storage and delivery
Geo-redundant storage with the highest level of availability and performance is ideal for low-latency, high QPS content serving to users distributed across geographic regions. Google Cloud Storage provides the availability and throughput needed to stream audio or video directly to apps or websites.
Common use cases
  • Streaming videos and music
  • Serving images and website content
  • Mobile app development
Customers
Integrated repository for analytics and machine learning
The highest level of availability and performance within a single region is ideal for compute, analytics, and ML workloads in a particular region. Cloud Storage is also strongly consistent, giving you confidence and accuracy in analytics workloads.
Common use cases
  • Video transcoding
  • Genomics
  • General data analytics and compute
Customers
Backup and archive data
Cloud Storage provides fast, low-cost, and highly durable storage for data accessed less than once a month. Perfect for low cost backups and archives that while retain immediate access. Backup data in Cloud Storage could be used for more than just recovery because all Cloud Storage classes have ms latency and are accessed through a single API.
Common use cases
  • Archive or tape migrations
  • Multimedia source file storage
  • Disaster recovery
Backup providers with native cloud storage integration
Selecting the right storage for your use case
Watch for an overview of the different Cloud Storage classes from Google product managers. Get insights on the best way to use each class across various scenarios, including content storage and delivery, big data analytics, machine learning, and data archival.