Cloud 資料移轉

將您的資料快速移至 Google Cloud Platform

申請使用 Transfer Appliance

資料移轉服務系列

無論您位於何處,資料量是 50 GB 還是 50 PB,使用 T1 線路還是 10 Gbps 的網路連線,Google 都能提供符合您獨特資料移轉需求的解決方案,快速將您的資料送達雲端,並確保安全無虞。

線上移轉
透過您的網路將資料移至 Google Cloud Storage。
探索拖放式gsutilJSON API 擷取工具
Cloud Storage 移轉服務
在不同雲端之間移轉您的資料。
Transfer Appliance
使用 Transfer Appliance 的 100 TB 或 480 TB 模型,以安全的方式將資料擷取、傳送及上傳至 Google Cloud Storage。
BigQuery 資料移轉服務
安排資料移轉時間,自動將資料從您的 SaaS 應用程式移至 Google BigQuery。

選擇合適的服務

Cloud 資料移轉用途

資料中心遷移

您在企業內部建立及儲存的資料需要不斷注意並投入大量資源進行管理,才能維持成本效益、安全性和穩定性。面臨資料量日益龐大的情形,許多機構紛紛改採雲端解決方案,以求事半功倍之效。無論您的資料集是否經過結構化處理,是規模較小且經常需要存取,還是規模較大但很少使用,Google 都能提供的解決方案,讓您將資料快速遷移至 Google Cloud StorageBigQueryDataproc

讓磁帶庫及其基礎架構除役

許多機構為了因應備份、封存或災難復原需求而複製大量資料,造成內部磁帶堆積如山。不過,發生重大災難時,以磁帶保存的資料對您的使用者不具任何價值,而且磁帶維護作業需要繁瑣的基礎架構。在我們眾多合作夥伴的協助下,您可以輕鬆將資料從磁帶移轉至 Google Cloud Storage。一旦資料位於 Google Cloud,您就能透過進階數據分析產生最新的深入分析、更容易因應法規遵循需求探索資料,也因此更能順利實行機器學習。

機器學習

將資料移轉至 Google Cloud StorageBigQuery 之後,您就能透過 Google Cloud Dataflow 處理服務存取資料,並將這些資料應用於機器學習專案。Google Cloud Machine Learning Engine 是一種代管服務,可供您輕鬆建構機器學習模型,並利用各種類型和規模的資料進行機器學習。您可以利用強大的 TensorFlow 架構來建立自己的模型。這套架構已運用在許多 Google 產品/服務上,例如 Google 相簿Google Cloud Speech。我們的代管型可擴充基礎架構,可供您建立任何規模的模型。我們的預測平台分佈於全球各地,能同時支援數以千計的使用者和以 TB 為單位的資料量,因此您的訓練模型馬上就能使用。

儲存及傳遞內容

如果您需要為全球各地的使用者提供內容並維持最高可用性,可以採用 Google 專為影片串流和經常存取的內容 (例如網站與圖片) 設計的多地區設定。對於分析和批次處理,我們也提供符合這些獨特工作負載需求的地區性設定。需要處理這類多元內容時,您可以選擇對網路影響最小,同時能移動大量資料的資料移轉方法。

備份與封存

隨著雲端服務中斷的頻率增加,您需要確保您的資料隨時可供存取。您可以使用我們的資料移轉服務,輕鬆將其他雲端儲存空間供應商保存的資料備份到 Google Cloud Storage。Google 提供 Nearline 和 Coldline 級別的封存儲存空間,具備超低成本、高耐用度和高可用性特質,可讓您確保資料留存作業符合成本效益。物件生命週期管理可讓您根據貴公司當下的成本與可用性需求,自動從某個儲存空間級別轉換到下一個級別。

Cloud 資料移轉功能

快速且安全的資料移轉服務,適用於任何資料集或網路

線上移轉

簡單
gsutil 指令列、拖放功能和 JSON API 可讓您透過自己慣用的方法和語言上傳資料。BigQuery 資料移轉服務不需部署,可透過簡單易用的使用者介面設定。
直接
BigQuery 資料移轉服務可讓您直接與眾多首選應用程式連結,例如 Google Ads、Campaign Manager、Google Ad Manager,以及 YouTube 內容和頻道擁有者報表。此外,您還可以透過我們的合作夥伴連結更多其他資源。

跨雲端

穩定
您可以使用 Cloud Storage 移轉服務,將其他雲端儲存空間供應商保存的資料備份到 Google Cloud Storage 值區。根據預設,Cloud Storage 移轉服務可確保您的內容正確移轉。如果檔案不存在於資料接收器,或是位於來源和接收器的檔案版本不同,Cloud Storage 移轉服務就會從資料來源複製檔案。
一致
如果目標值區中現有的物件沒有對應的來源物件,Cloud Storage 移轉服務可讓您將其刪除。您可以在移轉作業完成後刪除來源物件。
可預測
您可以安排一次性或週期性資料移轉作業。我們提供多種進階篩選器,可讓您根據檔案建立日期、檔案名稱和偏好的資料匯入時段安排定期同步作業,讓來源和接收器的資料保持一致。

離線移轉

可擴充
您可以使用一部 Transfer Appliance 擷取多達 1 PB 的資料,也可以使用多部 Transfer Appliance 移轉更多資料。您的傳出網路完全不會受到影響。
安全
資料在擷取時就會加密,而您可以在資料送達最終儲存空間值區後加以解密。
熟悉
您可以在資料中心的開放式 Rackspace 輕鬆掛接 Transfer Appliance。簡易的使用者介面會引導您完成本機資料擷取作業,Google Cloud Platform 主控台則會引導您完成解密和擷取作業。

「使用 Google Transfer Appliance 這樣的服務代表我們能在幾天內移轉數百 TB 的資料,不再需要耗費數週才能完成。現在,當我們為客戶提供各種人生故事時,都能善用 Google Cloud Platform 提供的所有優勢。」

- Tom Taylor The Mill 工程部門負責人

Cloud Data Transfer

Move your data to Google Cloud Platform fast

Apply for Transfer Appliance Beta

A Family of Transfer Services

Whether you are in Denver or Denmark; with 50 Gigabytes or 50 Petabytes; access to a T1 line or 10 Gbps; Google offers solutions to meet your unique data transfer requirements and get your data to the cloud quickly and securely.

Online Transfer
Use your network to move data to Google Cloud Storage.
Explore drag-n-drop, gsutil and JSON API ingest tools
Cloud Storage Transfer Service
Transfer your data from one cloud to another.
Transfer Appliance Beta
Select between 100 TB and 480 TB rackable appliances to securely ship your data to Google Cloud Storage. Apply for beta.
BigQuery Data Transfer Service Private Beta
Schedule and automate data transfers from your SaaS applications to Google BigQuery.

Choose the Right Service

Cloud Data Transfer Use cases

Data Center Migration

The data you create and store on-premises takes relentless focus and significant resources to manage it cost-effectively, securely, and reliably. As organizations face exponential growth of their data many are turning to the cloud to scale with them in their efforts. For your structured and unstructured data sets, whether they are small and frequently accessed or huge and rarely referenced, Google offers solutions to migrate that data quickly to Google Cloud Storage , BigQuery or Dataproc.

Decommission Tape Libraries and Infrastructure

Many organizations accumulate vast libraries of magnetic tape as they copy data for backup, archival or disaster recovery purposes. While critical in the event of a disaster, data on tape does not provide any value to your users and requires cumbersome infrastructure to maintain. Working with our many partners, you can easily transfer data from tape to Google Cloud Storage. Once in Google Cloud you can generate new insights with advanced analytics, discover it more easily for regulatory and legal purposes and apply machine learning.

Machine Learning

Once transferred to Google Cloud Storage or BigQuery your data is accessible via our Google Cloud Dataflow processing service for machine learning projects. Google Cloud Machine Learning Engine is a managed service that enables you to easily build machine learning models, that work on any type of data, of any size. Create your model with the powerful TensorFlow framework that powers many Google products, from Google Photos to Google Cloud Speech. Build models of any size with our managed scalable infrastructure. Your trained model is immediately available for use with our global prediction platform that can support thousands of users and TBs of data.

Content Storage and Delivery

If you need to serve users around the world with the highest availability, Google offers multi-regional setups designed for video streaming and frequently accessed content like web sites and images. For analytics and batch processing, regional setups are available to meet the unique requirements of those workloads. For content-rich use cases like these you can choose a data transfer option that will have minimal impact on your network while moving large amounts of data.

Backup and Archival

With increased frequency of cloud outages you need to ensure your data is always available. Using our data transfer services you can easily backup data from another cloud storage provider to Google Cloud Storage. You can ensure your data is retained cost-effectively by taking advantage of ultra low-cost, highly-durable and highly available archival storage offered through Google’s Nearline and Coldline storage classes. Object lifecycle management enables this automatically, transitioning data from one storage class to the next depending on your business’s cost and availability needs at the time.

Cloud Data Transfer Features

Fast and secure data transfers for any dataset or network

Online Transfers

Simple
The gsutil command line, drag-and-drop functionality, and JSON API enable you to upload data via the method and language you prefer. The BigQuery Data Transfer Service requires no deployment and can be configured via an easy to use user interface.
Direct
The BigQuery Data Transfer Service enables you to connect directly to leading applications like Adwords, DoubleClick Campaign Manager, DoubleClick for Publishers, and YouTube Content and Channel Owner Reports. Or many others via our partners.

Across Clouds

Reliable
You can use Cloud Storage Transfer Service to back up data to a Google Cloud Storage bucket from other cloud storage providers. By default, Cloud Storage Transfer Service ensures your content is correctly transferred over. It copies a file from the data source if the file doesn't exist in the data sink or if it differs between the version in the source and the sink.
Consistent
The Cloud Storage Transfer Service allow you to delete existing objects in the destination bucket if they don't have a corresponding object in the source. Delete source objects after transferring them.
Predictable
Schedule one-time or recurring transfers of data. Schedule periodic synchronization from data source to data sink with advanced filters based on file creation dates, file-name filters, and the times of day you prefer to import data.

Offline Transfer

Scalable
Capture up to a petabyte of data on one Transfer Appliance. Or use multiple appliances to transfer more data. All without impacting your outbound network.
Secure
Data is encrypted at the moment of capture and you decrypt your own data once as it is ingested into its final storage bucket.
Familiar
The Transfer Appliance is easily mounted into open rackspace in your datacenter. A simple user interface will guide you through local data capture, and your Google Cloud Platform console will guide you through decryption and ingestion.

“ Using a service like Google Transfer Appliance meant I could transfer hundreds of terabytes of data in days not weeks. Now we can leverage all that Google Cloud Platform has to offer as we bring narratives to life for our clients. ”

— Tom Taylor Head of Engineering at The Mill

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.