選單

設計 API

設計並建構開發人員最重視的 API。

提供滿足開發人員需求的產品

提供符合開發人員需求的自助式端對端解決方案,讓他們能夠發揮創造能力並提供優質產品。透過整合式 API 管理平台,開發人員可建立新的應用程式,並以新型態的方式提供服務、內容及資料給內外部的開發人員與合作夥伴。

查看 API 設計最佳做法電子書 
發揮創新能力

運用 API 發揮創新能力

使用 Apigee 開發工具連結系統與應用程式,全力投入於達成業務目標。開發人員可藉由整合式 API 管理平台為更廣泛的客戶群快速開創更多價值,完全無須使用精密的整合式工具。

發布 API 產品

輕鬆發布 API 產品

發揮資料與服務的強大潛力,逐步拓展新的業務通路並提升客戶參與度。Apigee 提供圖表流程、立即可用的政策,以及可供自訂的入口網站,讓發布作業更加簡便。另外還有將 API 視為產品進行發布的功能,可藉此開創新的市場、提高價值,並確保合作夥伴與開發人員皆可獲取成功。

查看電子書 
建立可靠介面

建立可靠介面

運用 Apigee 內建的最佳做法以及重複使用政策的功能,設計出具備一致性的 API。開發人員可透過 Apigee 提供的精簡 UI 輕鬆建立符合直覺的簡易網址。此外,透過可靠的介面可打造出方便應用程式開發人員使用的 API。

功能

立即可用且可供設定的政策

運用立即可用的政策修改並監控 API 行為。以精密功能強化 API,藉此控管流量、增進效能及強制執行安全措施。無需編寫程式碼或修改任何後端服務就能提高 API 的實用性。

整合式 OpenAPI 編輯器以及規格存放區

透過開放原始碼元件建構實際工作環境等級的 API。使用整合式編輯器建立 OpenAPI 規格來定義 API。從規格直接產生 API Proxy、建立 API 產品與說明文件,然後立即將其發布到開發人員入口網站。

API Proxy 編輯器

管理 UI 中的 API Proxy 編輯器對於 API Proxy 設定、搜尋,以及新增政策、端點及指令碼的選項,提供完整的 XML 資料檢視。編輯器另外也提供 SOAP 直通訊息的相關支援,以及可處理符合 REST 樣式的後端 SOAP 服務呼叫的政策。

支援符合 REST 樣式的 API

別再為傳統通訊協定感到困擾了。使用 API 層將其轉換為符合 REST 樣式且適用於行動裝置的 API,透過安全的方式提供現有資料與服務。妥善運用現有架構,專注開發應用程式開發人員會想在其新系統中使用的 API。

Gartner 報告
產品示範
網路 API 設計
Google Cloud

開始使用

評估 Apigee Edge

瞭解 Apigee API 管理平台的運作方式。

取得評估帳戶

設計、發布並保護開發人員最重視的 API。

聯絡 API 專家

推動數位策略。歡迎與我們一起建立新的 API 專案。

Menu

Design APIs

Design and build APIs that developers love.

Give developers what they love

Make your developers happy with an end-to-end solution that self-serves, embraces their creativity, and empowers them to deliver quality products. With an integrated API management platform, developers can create new apps and experiences that connect services, content, and data to internal and external developers and partners.

get the api design best practices ebook 
Fuel innovation

Fuel innovation with APIs

Focus on business goals with Apigee development tools that connect systems and applications. An integrated API management platform enables developers to quickly deliver more value to a wider customer base without the need for sophisticated integration tools.

Publish API products

Publish API products with ease

Unlock the potential in data and services to tap new business channels and drive deeper customer engagement. Apigee makes publishing easy using visual flows, out-of-the-box policies, and customizable portals. Plus, the ability to publish APIs as products enables access to new markets, increases value, and ensures partner and developer success.

get the ebook 
Create robust interfaces

Create robust interfaces

Design APIs with consistency using Apigee’s built-in best practices and ability to reuse policies. Apigee’s streamlined UI makes it easy for developers to create simple and intuitive URLs. Plus, robust interfaces result in APIs that are easy for app developers to consume.

Features

Out-of-the-box configurable policies

Modify and monitor API behavior using out-of-the-box policies. Augment your API with sophisticated features to control traffic, enhance performance, and enforce security. Increase the usefulness of your APIs without writing code or modifying any backend services.

Integrated OpenAPI editor and spec repository

Use open-source components to build production-grade APIs. Create an OpenAPI specification to define your API using the integrated editor. Generate an API proxy directly from the spec, create an API product and documentation, then immediately publish it to the developer portal.

API proxy editor

The API proxy editor in the management UI includes full XML views of API proxy configuration, search, and options for adding policies, endpoints, and scripts. The editor also includes support for SOAP passthrough messages and includes policies that handle RESTful calls to backend SOAP services.

Support for RESTful APIs

Don’t wrestle with legacy protocols. Use the API layer to transform them into RESTful, mobile-friendly APIs that securely expose existing data and services. Leverage existing frameworks and focus on developing APIs that app developers will want to use in their new systems of engagement.


            Gartner Report

Gartner Magic Quadrant: Full Life Cycle API Management


            Product demo

Product demo: see how the Apigee API management platform works


            Web API Design

Web API Design: The Missing Link

Google Cloud

Get started

Evaluate Apigee Edge

See how the Apigee API management platform works.

Get your evaluation account

Design, publish, and secure APIs that developers love.

Contact an API expert

Advance your digital strategy. Let’s start a new API project together.