满足最低要求的 CPU 平台

通过此功能,您可以为您的 Cloud Dataproc 集群选择满足最低要求的 CPU 平台。例如,创建集群时,您可以为集群的主实例和/或工作器实例选择 Intel Skylake CPU,以提高作业性能。

在使用此功能之前,请参阅可用的区域和地区,其中列出了每个地区支持的平台。您还可以运行 gcloud compute zones describe zone 命令以列出集群地区中的 availableCpuPlatforms(如需了解详情,请参阅为虚拟机实例指定满足最低要求的 CPU 平台)。

使用满足最低要求的 CPU 平台

gcloud 命令

要为集群的主节点和/或工作器(包括抢占式)节点指定满足最低要求的 CPU 平台,请将以下一个或两个标志传递给 gcloud dataproc clusters create 命令:

gcloud dataproc clusters create \
    --region=region \
    --master-min-cpu-platform=cpu-platform-name \
    --worker-min-cpu-platform=cpu-platform-name \
    other args ...

REST API

要为集群的主节点、主要工作器和/或辅助(抢占式)工作器节点指定满足最低要求的 CPU 平台,请在 InstanceGroupConfig 中为您的 cluster.create 请求中的主实例、主要工作器和/或辅助(抢占式)实例设置 minCpuPlatform 字段。

控制台

您可以在 Google Cloud Console 中的 Dataproc 创建集群页面的“CPU 平台和 GPU”部分,为集群的主节点和/或工作器(包括抢占式)节点指定满足最低要求的 CPU 平台。

Minimum CPU platform

This feature allows you to select a minimum CPU platform for your Cloud Dataproc clusters. For example, when you create a cluster, you can select Intel Skylake CPUs for the cluster's master and/or worker instances to improve job performance.

Before using this feature, see Available regions & zones, which lists the platforms available in each zone. You can also run the gcloud compute zones describe zone command to list the availableCpuPlatforms in your cluster's zone (see Specifying a Minimum CPU Platform for VM Instances for more information).

Using Minimum CPU Platform

gcloud command

To specify a minimum CPU platform for your cluster's master and/or worker (including preemptible) nodes, pass one or both of the following flags to the gcloud dataproc clusters create command:

gcloud dataproc clusters create \
    --region=region \
    --master-min-cpu-platform=cpu-platform-name \
    --worker-min-cpu-platform=cpu-platform-name \
    other args ...

REST API

To specify a minimum CPU platform for your cluster's master, primary worker, and/or secondary (preemptible) worker nodes, set the minCpuPlatform field in InstanceGroupConfig for your master, primary worker, and/or secondary (preemptible) instances in your cluster.create request.

Console

You can specify a minimum CPU platform for your cluster's master and worker nodes using the CPU PLATFORM AND GPU→CPU platform sections of the Configure nodes panel on the Create a cluster page in the Cloud Console.