提交标签请求

当您的项目包含数据集、标签集和说明后,您就可以开始执行标签任务了。

我们建议您先发送小型数据集,获取标签结果,进行检查,发现疏漏之处,然后优化您的说明。 为了获得良好的说明,通常需要反复尝试多次。此外,我们还建议您,只有在您对说明感到满意时,才应发送大型数据集。

为了确保标签质量,我们会与您联系,阐明说明中未涵盖或不清楚的情况。我们会发送一封电子邮件,您可以使用其中的链接访问相关的标签任务页面。在该页面中,您可以发送反馈。如果您通过 Data Labeling Service 界面提交数据标签任务,我们会与登录到 Google Cloud Console 的用户联系。如果您通过 API 提交任务,我们会与通过 HumanAnnotationConfig 中的 user_email_address 字段标识的用户联系。我们强烈建议您在通过 API 提交任务时填写 user_email_address 字段,否则我们无法与您联系。数据标签任务开始后,您便无法更新 user_email_address 字段。要更新该字段,您必须取消任务,执行字段更新,然后再重新提交任务。

如果由于缺少可以理解的说明、数据,或者由于以不受支持的语言提交说明,或者由于需要特定领域知识才能完成数据标签任务,导致人工标签添加者无法完成您的任务,则任务可能会被取消。如果发生这种情况,我们会向您发送一条消息,说明任务被取消的原因。

AI Platform Data Labeling Service 支持为以下三种类型的数据加标签:图片、视频和文本。如需了解受支持的格式,请参阅暂存未加标签的数据。人工标签添加者的任务因每种数据类型而异,因此您在提交标签请求时需要提供的信息也不同。

从下面的列表中选择要添加标签的数据类型。

标签请求是一项长时间运行的操作。当您提交请求时,响应会包含操作 ID,可用于检查请求的状态。

在下面的命令中,将 OPERATION_NAME 替换为响应中显示的操作的全名。完整名称的格式为 projects/{project-id}/locations/us-central1/operations/{operation-id}

curl \
  -X GET \
  -H "Authorization: Bearer $(gcloud auth application-default print-access-token)" \
  -H "Content-Type: application/json" \
  https://datalabeling.googleapis.com/v1beta1/OPERATION_NAME

加标签操作完成后,响应会包含值 "done": true

{"response":
{"importCount": 3, "@type": "type.googleapis.com/google.cloud.data-labeling.v1alpha1.ImportDataOperationResponse", "dataset": "projects/google.com:labelingapitesting/datasets/5bae76a9_0000_22cf_a7d6_089e083237f4"},
"done": true,
"name": "projects/google.com:labelingapitesting/operations/5bae7811_0000_2eef_8327_94eb2c1eab5c",
"metadata": {"@type": "type.googleapis.com/google.cloud.data-labeling.v1alpha1.ImportDataOperationMetadata", "dataset": "projects/google.com:labelingapitesting/datasets/5bae76a9_0000_22cf_a7d6_089e083237f4"}
}

按照查看已加标签的数据中的步骤查看标签任务结果。

Submitting labeling requests

Once your project includes the dataset, label set, and instructions, you are ready to start the labeling task.

We suggest you send a small dataset first, get labeling results, review them, identify missing cases, then refine your instructions. It usually takes several iterations to get good instructions. Only send large datasets when you feel comfortable with your instructions.

To ensure labeling quality, we will contact you to clarify cases that are not covered by the instructions or are unclear. We will send an email with a link that you can use to access the associated labeling task page. In the page, you can send feedback. If you submit the data labeling task through the Data Labeling Service UI, we contact the user who is signed in to the Google Cloud Console. If you submit the task through the API, we contact the user identified by the user_email_address field in HumanAnnotationConfig. We highly recommend that you fill in this field when submitting tasks through the API, because without the user_email_address field we are not able to contact you. You cannot update the user_email_address field once the data labeling task is started. Instead, you must cancel the task, update the field, then resubmit the task.

If human labelers aren't able to complete your task due to lack of understandable instructions, data or instructions submitted in an unsupported language, a requirement for specific domain knowledge in order to complete the data labeling task, or similar reasons, your task might be canceled. If this occurs, we will send you a message to explain why the task was cancelled.

The AI Platform Data Labeling Service supports labeling of three types of data: images, video, and text. See Stage the unlabeled data for information about the supported formats. The human labelers' task is different for each data type, so the information you need to supply when you submit the labeling request is different too.

Select the type of data you want to label from the list below.

The labeling request is a long-running operation. When you submit a request, the response contains the operation ID, which you can use to check the status of the request.

In the command below, replace operation-name with the full name of the operation in the response. The full name has the format projects/{project-id}/locations/us-central1/operations/{operation-id}.

curl \
  -X GET \
  -H "Authorization: Bearer $(gcloud auth application-default print-access-token)" \
  -H "Content-Type: application/json" \
  https://datalabeling.googleapis.com/v1beta1/operation-name

When the labeling is complete, the response contains the value "done": true.

{"response":
{"importCount": 3, "@type": "type.googleapis.com/google.cloud.data-labeling.v1alpha1.ImportDataOperationResponse", "dataset": "projects/google.com:labelingapitesting/datasets/5bae76a9_0000_22cf_a7d6_089e083237f4"},
"done": true,
"name": "projects/google.com:labelingapitesting/operations/5bae7811_0000_2eef_8327_94eb2c1eab5c",
"metadata": {"@type": "type.googleapis.com/google.cloud.data-labeling.v1alpha1.ImportDataOperationMetadata", "dataset": "projects/google.com:labelingapitesting/datasets/5bae76a9_0000_22cf_a7d6_089e083237f4"}
}

Follow the steps in Reviewing labeled data to review labeling task results.