Cloud SQL 合作伙伴

查看我的 Console
扩展 Cloud Platform 的强大功能
借力于我们不断发展壮大的合作伙伴生态系统和越来越多的工具,您可以更加轻松地使用 Google Cloud SQL。我们的合作伙伴可以帮助您简化数据加载过程,以直观的方式呈现包含丰富信息的数据以提供有意义的数据洞见,以及监控和管理数据库。

数据集成

扩展您的现有基础架构,并将现有数据库迁移到 Cloud SQL

Alooma 提供的服务属于“数据流水线即服务”(DPaaS),其云端解决方案能够实时可靠地将数据从 CloudSQL PostgreSQL 和 MySQL 移动到 BigQuery 并进行数据转换。Alooma 的目标是实时提供门槛更低、更有价值并可作为行动依据的可靠数据,帮助 CloudSQL 客户更快地转变为以数据为导向。借助基于数据流的数据集成方法,Alooma 领先市场的 DPaaS 平台可让全球各地的数据科学家和数据工程师对 CloudSQL 中的数据进行集成、清理和充实,并将其流式传输至 BigQuery。

Attunity CloudBeam 能够以经过优化的自动化方式将数据从您的企业数据库加载到 Google Cloud SQL - 简单快捷且经济实惠。

Informatica Cloud Connector for Cloud SQL 带来了高性能/高度并行化且可伸缩的数据集成技术,该技术可以高效地将海量数据移动到 Google Cloud。另外,Informatica 还支持在 100 多个云端数据源与企业内部数据源之间安全地进行数据传输。

Segment 可以收集任意位置(网站、移动应用、服务器等)生成的客户数据,并轻松将这些数据发送到 Cloud SQL 及 180 多种第三方工具、内部系统或数据库。Segment 可处理端到端数据流水线,因此您无需执行任何构建或维护工作,并且此过程不存在会让您的分析师连续苦等若干天的中断情况。

Stitch 的 Google CloudSQL 集成解决方案可以将 Google CloudSQL PostgreSQL 和 MySQL 数据提取、转换并加载 (ETL) 到您的数据仓库。另外,该解决方案还可对您的 Google Cloud SQL 数据执行分析,免去了您编写和维护 ETL 脚本的麻烦。Stitch 还支持将 PostgreSQL 作为数据目的地,因此您可以将数据复制到 Google CloudSQL PostgreSQL。

Talend 与 Google Cloud SQL 结合在一起使用可以简化迁移、ETL 和 ELT,并可让您实时获取与客户、市场和业务有关的数据洞见。

Xplenty 是一项 ETL 云端服务,可让用户轻松地集成和处理数据,而无需进行编码和部署。您可以利用 Xplenty 将数据从各种数据存储位置和网络服务加载到 Google Cloud SQL,也可以轻松地从 Google Cloud SQL 提取、转换数据并加载到 Google BigQuery 等其他数据存储位置。

数据分析和可视化

利用报告、图表和图形,将数据转化为富有实用价值的分析洞见。

借助适用于 Google Cloud SQL 的 BIME 预建数据连接器,数据和产品团队可以快速分析数十亿行数据,并创建互动式信息中心供整个组织使用。BIME 还与其他 Google 产品(例如 BigQuery、Google Ads、Analytics(分析)、云端硬盘和电子表格等)进行了集成。

使用 Chartio 和 Google Cloud SQL 快速挖掘有意义的数据洞见。Chartio 是一款简单而直观的云端数据探索解决方案,可让您组织中的每个人自由地对数据进行探索、转换并以直观的方式呈现数据,而无需任何 SQL 知识。通过将 Chartio 直接连接到您的 Google Cloud SQL 实例,您可以轻松地在一个地方根据您的全部数据以直观的方式呈现极具价值的结果。

在云端完全实现 Chartio 平台所需的时间不到一天,因此您不用浪费时间便可获得所需的数据洞见。

IBM Cognos Analytics 可帮助组织管理和运用来自数十人到数万人的数据洞见,因此每个人都可以监控 KPI 并发现趋势。其内置的智能技术会改变您的组织处理数据的方式,而向导式可视化数据探索功能和自助式报告功能可帮助所有用户更加轻松地生成和定制自己的报告。

Indicative 是一个行为分析平台,可供企业用户了解和分析完整的客户历程。通过将 Indicative 连接到 Google Cloud SQL,您可以轻松地执行复杂的分析,了解客户与您的企业之间的互动情况,并充分挖掘客户的价值。

Google Cloud SQL 是一种完全托管的 MySQL 和 Postgres 数据库服务,以强大而可靠的 Google 基础架构为基础构建而成。Looker 独特的数据库内部架构能与 Cloud SQL 直接连接,让客户可以构建一个数据平台,在短短几分钟内从事务数据和运营数据中获得深入的数据洞见。

Metabase 是一款免费的开源商业智能工具,可在 5 分钟之内安装完毕。它会根据您在 Cloud SQL 中的数据提供信息中心,还会每晚发送电子邮件和生成报告。此工具有一个面向非分析师人员的图形界面,同时也支持分析师直接使用 SQL。

MicroStrategy 是一家全球领先的企业软件平台提供商,在全球 27 个国家/地区直接开展业务。MicroStrategy 的使命是围绕分析、移动、身份和忠诚度等方面,在企业内部或云端提供最具灵活性和扩容潜力、功能最强大、使用最方便的平台。

Tableau 是一款拖放式工具,可让任何用户轻松连接到他们在 Google Cloud SQL 中的数据、挖掘数据洞见并分享结果。同时,Tableau 客户可以利用 Google Cloud SQL,在高效且易于管理的熟悉平台上存储大量数据。

Yellowfin 是一个完完全全的网络平台,非常适合用于云端商业智能和分析。将它连接到 Google Cloud SQL 便可开始探索您的数据、构建信息中心并部署企业报告功能。

Zoomdata 可提供最快的大数据视觉化分析。 针对 CloudSQL PostgreSQL 的 Zoomdata Smart Connector 经过专门优化,可快速提供查询结果。 Zoomdata 为企业用户提供互动式体验,支持数据验证和核实、数据融合以及精美的直观呈现方式。

监控和管理工具

利用合作伙伴解决方案轻松处理数据库管理任务

SQL Diagnostic Manager for MySQL(以前称为 MONyog)和 Aqua Data Studio 两者结合,提供了一种全面的解决方案来管理和监控 Google Cloud SQL。

Idera

ScaleArc 数据库负载平衡软件以一种透明的方式部署在您的应用与 Google Cloud SQL 之间,可以立即提高您的应用可用性和性能。

咨询合作伙伴

拥有 CloudSQL 专业知识并具备相关资质的咨询合作伙伴。

Pythian 可为您提供专家支持,帮助您实现 Google Cloud SQL;另外还可帮助您充分利用 Google Cloud SQL 的各种功能,例如便捷的数据复制、纵向扩容(读取和写入)、横向扩容(读取)等。

Percona 的专家可以帮助您设计或优化 Google Cloud SQL 服务。Percona 的顾问拥有数十年的经验,可帮助您解决复杂的数据库性能问题和设计难题,他们还可利用自己的技术知识帮助您从任意数据库环境迁移到 Google Cloud SQL。

Cloud SQL Partners

View My Console
Extending the power of Cloud Platform
Take advantage of our growing partner ecosystem and tools to make working with Google Cloud SQL even easier. Our partners help you streamline the process of loading your data, create rich visualizations for meaningful insights, and monitor and manage your databases

Data Integration

Extend your existing infrastructure and migrate existing databases to Cloud SQL

Alooma’s is a Data Pipeline as a Service, a cloud solution for reliably moving and transforming data from CloudSQL PostgreSQL and MySQL to BigQuery, all in real-time. Alooma helps CloudSQL customers become data-driven faster by making reliable data accessible, more valuable and actionable in real-time. With its stream-based approach to data integration, Alooma’s market-leading Data Pipeline as a Service Platform is enabling Data Scientists and Data Engineers around the world to integrate, clean, enrich and stream data from CloudSQL to BigQuery.

Attunity CloudBeam offers automated and optimized data loading from your enterprise databases into Google Cloud SQL - quickly, easily and affordably.

Dbvisit Replicate is a powerful and cost-effective solution that enables change detection and data synchronization from your Oracle database, streaming this information in real time to Google Cloud SQL for storage, analysis, reporting, or downstream feeding.

Informatica Cloud Connector for Cloud SQL brings high performance/highly parallelized, scalable data integration technology to efficiently move very large volumes of data to Google Cloud and enables secure data transfer between 100+ Cloud-based and on-premise data sources.

Segment collects customer data wherever it's generated — websites, mobile app, servers, and more — and sends it to Cloud SQL and more than 180 third-party tools, internal systems, or databases with the flip of a switch. Segment handles the end-to-end data pipeline, so there’s nothing for you to build or maintain and no breaks in the process that leave your analysts hanging for days on end.

The Stitch Google CloudSQL integration will ETL Google CloudSQL PostgreSQL and MySQL data to your data warehouse. Perform analysis on your Google Cloud SQL data, without the headache of writing and maintaining ETL scripts. Stitch also supports PostgreSQL as a destination, so you can replicate your data into Google CloudSQL PostgreSQL.

Using Talend with Google Cloud SQL simplifies migration, ETL, and ELT, and allows you to operate in real-time to gain insights about your customers, markets and business.

Xplenty is an ETL cloud service that allows users to easily integrate and process data, with no coding and no deployment. You can use Xplenty to load data into Google Cloud SQL from a variety of data stores and web services, and easily extract data from Google Cloud SQL, transform the data and load it to other data stores such as Google BigQuery.

Data Analysis and Visualization

Turn data into actionable insights via reports, charts, and graphs.

BIME's pre-built data connector to Google Cloud SQL enables data and product teams to quickly analyze billions of rows and create interactive dashboards for their entire organization to use. BIME also integrates with other Google products, like BigQuery, AdWords, Analytics, Drive, and Spreadsheets.

Extract meaningful insights quickly with Chartio and Google Cloud SQL. Chartio is a simple, yet intuitive cloud-based data exploration solution that gives everyone in your organization the freedom to explore, transform and visualize their data without any SQL knowledge. Connect Chartio directly to your Google Cloud SQL instance to easily create powerful visualizations from all of your data in one place.

Chartio platform can be implemented fully in the cloud in less than a day, so you don't waste any time gaining the insights you need.

IBM Cognos Analytics helps organizations govern and operationalize insights from 10s to 10s of thousands of people so everyone has the ability to monitor KPIs and identify trends. Built-in intelligence changes how your organization engages with data while a guided experience for visual data exploration and self-service reporting makes it easier for all users to create and customize their own reports.

iCharts is a cloud business intelligence and analytics solution built for the Google Cloud platform. iCharts allows you to slice and dice and drill down into your CloudSQL data with real-time charts and pivot tables and can be embedded into application. The visualizations can be built through a drag-and-drop interface without the need to model your data structures ahead of time.

Indicative is a behavioral analytics platform designed for business users to understand and analyze the full customer journey. Connect Indicative to Google Cloud SQL to easily conduct sophisticated analysis of how customers are interacting with your business and maximize customer value.

Google Cloud SQL is a fully-managed MySQL and Postgres database service built on the strength and reliability of Google’s infrastructure. Looker’s unique in-database architecture connects directly to Cloud SQL, allowing customers to build a data platform to expose deep insights from transactional and operational data within minutes.

Metabase is a free, open source business intelligence tool that can be installed in 5 minutes and provides dashboards, nightly emails and reports from your data in Cloud SQL. It has a GUI query interface for non-analysts as well as direct SQL access for analysts.

MicroStrategy is a leading worldwide provider of enterprise software platforms. With direct operations in 27 countries worldwide, our mission is to provide the most flexible, powerful, scalable, and user-friendly platforms for analytics, mobile, identity, and loyalty offered either on premises or in the cloud.

Tableau is a drag-and-drop tool that makes it easy for anyone to connect to their data in Google Cloud SQL, find insight, and share their findings. At the same time, Tableau customers can take advantage of Google Cloud SQL to store large amounts of data in an efficient, familiar, and easy-to-manage platform.

Yellowfin is a 100% web-based platform ideal for Business Intelligence and analytics in the cloud. Connect to Google Cloud SQL and start exploring your data, build dashboards and deploy enterprise reporting.

Zoomdata delivers the fastest visual analytics for big data. Included in Zoomdata is a CloudSQL for PostgreSQL Smart Connector that has been optimized to deliver query results. For business users, Zoomdata offers an interactive experience that supports a DataDVR, DataFusion and beautiful visualizations.

Monitoring and Management Tools

Leverage partner solutions that ease management of database administrative tasks

MONyog and SQLyog together provide a comprehensive solution to manage and monitor Google Cloud SQL.

ScaleArc database load balancing software inserts transparently between your application and Google Cloud SQL, immediately improving your application availability and performance.

Consulting Partners

Qualified consulting partners with CloudSQL expertise.

Pythian provides expert support for your Google Cloud SQL implementation; helping you take full advantage of Google Cloud SQL features such as painless data replication, vertical scaling (read and write), horizontal scaling (read), and more.

Percona’s experts can help you design or optimize your Google Cloud SQL services. Percona consultants have decades of experience solving complex database performance issues and design challenges, and the technical know-how to help migrate you from any database environment to Google Cloud SQL.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.