跳转到

Google Cloud 上面向快速消费品的客户数据平台

借助在 Google Cloud 上构建的客户数据平台,为未来以隐私保护为中心的预测性消费者互动做好准备。推动企业的预测性营销、数字商务和创新。

优势

以消费者为中心发展业务

高级个性化和营销分析

通过由智能细分和需求感知功能驱动的个性化通信提高营销激活和投资回报率。

自定义数字商务体验

借助可提高客户生命周期价值的 Google 级 AI 驱动产品和促销建议,增强数字商务体验。

加速创新

借助智能分析功能预测趋势和消费者情绪,从而加快产品创新速度并制定市场推广计划。

主要特性

为未来以隐私保护为中心的预测性消费者互动做好准备

打破数据孤岛、借助 Google 级的集成式 AI/机器学习打造预测体验、通过自助式界面普及数据分析。

借助自动化的数据传输快速突破数据孤岛

打破数据孤岛,摆脱点解决方案或固化的云服务的限制。通过 BigQuery Data Transfer Service (DTS)第三方转移作业服务自动迁移数百款 SaaS 应用的数据,无需额外付费,包括 Google Marketing Platform、Google Ads、YouTube、Salesforce CRM、Adobe Analytics 和 Facebook Ads 等。通过流式分析实时注入数据和激活数据。

利用集成式 AI/机器学习加快预测性互动

不要满足于不成熟的功能或无法实现目标的模型。使用 Google 级的 AI。借助我们的智能分析参考模式,通过示例代码和技术参考指南,更快地实现常见分析使用场景(如电子商务推荐系统、预测客户生命周期价值以及设计购买意愿解决方案)的价值。

利用 Google 和其他公共数据集扩充消费者数据

使用预先构建的数据解决方案和有价值的数据集(包括 Google 趋势等 Google 数据集)来增强您的分析和 AI 计划。Google 趋势提供了美国 210 个不同地点五年内前 25 个搜索字词和前 25 个上升搜索字词。您还可以利用 Google 的社区人员流动情况报告以及 200 多种公开数据集,例如美国社区调查问卷。 

利用 Google 基于安全性设计的基础架构

Google 拥有基于安全性设计的可靠基础架构和覆盖全球的短延迟时间网络,您可以利用该基础架构和网络来保护您的消费者个人身份信息。我们提供的一组丰富的控制措施功能始终在不断扩充,并且包括默认数据加密、基于身份和角色的访问权限控制以及数据泄露防护等功能,可大规模地发现个人身份信息并对其进行分类。

使更多人可以获取数据分析和行动能力

借助 Looker(Google Cloud 的 BI 和嵌入式分析企业级平台),您可以通过自助式分析为营销团队提供支持。获得数据分析后,他们可以向 Google Ads、Braze、Marketo 和 HubSpot 等营销平台发送细分受众群列表。得益于 Google Cloud 的开放式方法,您还可以轻松集成 Lytics 和 Bloomreach 等 ISV 解决方案。


准备好开始使用了吗?与我们联系

客户

全球领先品牌的选择

我们正在与全球领先的快速消费品 (CPG) 公司(如 Mondelez、P&G 和 Reckitt)合作,帮助他们为迎接第一方数据比以往任何时候都更重要的世界做好准备。

合作伙伴

我们的全球 SI 合作伙伴拥有成熟的专业知识来帮助您规划自定义实施,我们的 ISV 解决方案合作伙伴可以帮助您更快地开始使用现成的解决方案。

Jump to

Customer Data Platform on Google Cloud

Be ready for the privacy-centric future of customer engagement with a Customer Data Platform built on Google Cloud. Drive predictive marketing, digital commerce, and innovation across your business.

Benefits

Drive consumer centricity across your business

Advanced personalization and marketing analytics

Enhance marketing activation and ROI with personalized communications driven by smart segmentation and demand-sensing capabilities.

Custom digital commerce experiences

Power digital commerce experiences with Google class AI-driven product and promo recommendations that can increase customer lifetime value.

Accelerated innovation

Anticipate trends and consumer sentiment with smart analytics to accelerate product innovation and inform go-to-market initiatives.

Key features

Be ready for the privacy-centric future of predictive customer engagement

Break data silos, drive predictive experiences with Google-class integrated AI/ML, and democratize insights with a self-serve interface.

Break data silos at speed with automated data transfers

Break data silos without limitations imposed by point solutions or inflexible clouds. Automatically move data from hundreds of SaaS applications like Google Marketing Platform, Google Ads, YouTube, Salesforce CRM, Adobe Analytics, and Facebook Ads at no additional cost with BigQuery Data Transfer Service (DTS) and third-party transfers. Ingest data and activate in real time with stream analytics.

Drive predictive engagements faster with integrated AI/ML

Don’t settle for less mature capabilities or models that do not deliver. Use Google-class AI. Reduce time to value with our smart analytics reference patterns for common analytics use cases like ecommerce recommendation systems, forecasting customers' lifetime value, and designing propensity-to-purchase solutions with sample code and technical reference guides.

Augment your consumer data with Google and other public datasets

Enhance your analytics and AI initiatives with pre-built data solutions and valuable datasets including Google datasets like Google trends, which provides the top 25 search terms and top 25 rising search terms over a five-year window in 210 distinct locations in the US. You can also leverage Google’s community mobility reports and 200+ public datasets like the American community survey

Take advantage of Google's secure-by-design infrastructure

Take advantage of the same reliable, secure-by-design infrastructure and global low-latency network that Google uses to protect your consumer PII. The rich set of controls and capabilities we offer is always expanding and includes features like data encryption by default, identity- and role-based access controls, and Data Loss Prevention to discover and classify PII at scale. 

Democratize access to insights and ability to action

With Looker (Google Cloud’s enterprise platform for BI and embedded analytics) you can enable your marketing teams with self-service analytics. Once they’ve uncovered an insight, they can send audience segment lists to marketing platforms like Google Ads, Braze, Marketo and HubSpot. Thanks to Google Cloud's open approach you can also easily integrate ISV solutions like Lytics and Bloomreach. 


Ready to get started? Contact us

Customers

The choice of leading global companies

We're working with the world's leading companies like Mondelez, P&G, and Reckitt to help them be ready for a world where first-party data is more important than ever.

Our global SI partners have proven expertise to help plan your custom implementation, and our ISV solution partners can help you get started faster with out-of-the-box solutions.