断开网络连接

如需断开 Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 网络和本地网络的连接,您必须删除合作伙伴互连连接的 VLAN 连接。要开始删除,请与服务提供商合作。这样,Google 和您的服务提供商会同时停止计费。

如果您先从 Google Cloud 中删除连接,则连接会被删除并且 Google 会停止相关计费。但是,您的服务提供商可能并不知道此项更改,而且可能会继续向您收取该连接的费用。因此请联系您的服务提供商,确保他们删除连接并停止相关计费。

当服务提供商断开 VLAN 连接后,连接状态会变成 DEFUNCT,此时您可以将连接删除。Google 和您的服务提供商都将停止计费。

控制台

  1. 在 Google Cloud Console 中,转到 Cloud Interconnect VLAN 连接标签页。

    转到 VLAN 连接

  2. 选择要删除的 VLAN 连接。如果服务提供商断开了您的连接,则连接状态为 Defunct。如果连接处于任何其他状态,您仍然可以将其删除,但请联系您的服务提供商,以确保他们知晓此项更改。

  3. VLAN 连接详情页面中,点击删除

  4. 点击 Delete(删除)进行确认。

gcloud

  1. 描述 VLAN 连接,以检查您的服务提供商是否已断开该连接;如果已断开连接,则连接状态为 DEFUNCT。如果连接处于任何其他状态,您仍然可以将其删除,但请联系您的服务提供商,以确保他们知晓此项更改。

    gcloud compute interconnects attachments describe my-attachment \
       --region us-central1
    
  2. 删除此 VLAN 连接:

    gcloud compute interconnects attachments delete my-attachment
       --region us-central1
    

后续步骤

Disconnecting networks

To disconnect your Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) network and on-premises network, you must delete the VLAN attachment for the Partner Interconnect connection. Work with your service provider to initiate the deletion. That way billing by Google and your service provider stops at the same time.

If you delete the VLAN attachment in Google Cloud first, the attachment is deleted and Google stops billing you for it. However, your service provider might not be aware of this change and might continue to charge you for the connection. Contact your service provider to ensure that they delete your connection and stop billing you.

After your service provider disconnects your VLAN attachment, the state of your attachment changes to DEFUNCT, and you can delete the attachment. Both Google and your service provider stop billing you.

Console

  1. In the Google Cloud Console, go to the Cloud Interconnect VLAN attachments tab.

    Go to VLAN attachments

  2. Select the VLAN attachment to delete. If your service provider disconnected your attachment, its status is Defunct. If it's in any other state, you can still delete the attachment, but contact your service provider to make sure they're aware of this change.

  3. On the VLAN attachment details page, click Delete.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.

gcloud

  1. Describe the VLAN attachment to check whether your service provider disconnected it; if they did, the state of the attachment is DEFUNCT. If the state of the attachment is in any other state, you can still delete the attachment, but contact your service provider to make sure they're aware of this change.

    gcloud compute interconnects attachments describe my-attachment \
       --region us-central1
    
  2. Delete the VLAN attachment:

    gcloud compute interconnects attachments delete my-attachment
       --region us-central1
    

What's next