Présentation du provisionnement des interconnexions dédiées

Cette page décrit la procédure à suivre pour créer et configurer une connexion par interconnexion dédiée.

Pour créer et configurer une connexion par interconnexion, procédez comme suit :

  1. Commander une connexion par interconnexion dédiée

    Passez une commande en saisissant les informations de votre connexion par interconnexion. Google vous envoie ensuite une confirmation de commande par e-mail. Une fois vos ressources allouées, vous recevez un autre e-mail contenant vos mandats LOA-CFA.

  2. Récupérer les mandats LOA-CFA

    Envoyez les mandats LOA-CFA à votre fournisseur. Ils provisionnent les connexions entre l'appareil de périphérie d'appairage de Google et votre réseau sur site. Au bout de 24 heures, Google commence automatiquement à tester les niveaux de luminosité sur chaque port alloué.

  3. Tester la connexion

    Google vous envoie des e-mails automatiques qui contiennent des informations de configuration permettant d'effectuer deux tests différents. Pour commencer, Google envoie une configuration d'adresse IP permettant de tester les niveaux de luminosité sur chaque circuit d'une connexion par interconnexion. Une fois ces tests effectués, Google vous envoie la configuration d'adresse IP finale, qui permet de tester la connectivité IP de la configuration de production de chaque connexion.

    Appliquez ces configurations à vos routeurs pour que Google puisse confirmer la connectivité. Si vous ne les appliquez pas (ou ne les appliquez pas correctement), Google vous envoie un e-mail automatique contenant des informations de dépannage. Une fois tous les tests effectués, votre connexion par interconnexion est prête à l'emploi.

  4. Créer des pièces jointes VLAN

    Lorsque votre connexion par interconnexion est prête à l'emploi, vous devez connecter des réseaux VPC (Virtual Private Cloud) à votre réseau sur site. Pour ce faire, commencez par créer un rattachement de VLAN, en spécifiant un Cloud Router existant sur le réseau VPC que vous souhaitez atteindre.

  5. Configurer les routeurs sur site

    Après avoir créé un rattachement de VLAN, pour commencer à envoyer du trafic entre différents réseaux, vous devez configurer votre routeur sur site pour établir une session BGP avec le Cloud Router. Pour configurer votre routeur sur site, utilisez l'ID de VLAN, l'adresse IP de l'interface et l'adresse IP d'appairage fournis par le rattachement de VLAN.

Dedicated Interconnect provisioning overview

This page describes the steps to successfully create and configure a Dedicated Interconnect connection.

To create and configure a Cloud Interconnect connection for Dedicated Interconnect, follow these steps:

  1. Decide if you want MACsec for Cloud Interconnect.

    MACsec for Cloud Interconnect can help you secure traffic on Cloud Interconnect connections. If you want MACsec for Cloud Interconnect, you must select it when you order a Dedicated Interconnect connection.

    MACsec for Cloud Interconnect is available for 100‑Gbps links, regardless of location. If you want a 10G‑Gpbs link with MACsec support, verify that it is available in your desired locations.

  2. Order a Dedicated Interconnect connection

    Submit an order, specifying the details of your connection. Google then emails you an order confirmation. After your resources have been allocated, you receive another email with your LOA-CFAs.

  3. Retrieve LOA-CFAs

    Send the LOA-CFAs to your vendor. They provision the connections between the Google peering edge and your on-premises network. Google automatically starts testing the light levels on each allocated port after 24 hours.

  4. Test the connection

    Google sends you automated emails with configuration information for two different tests. First, Google sends an IP address configuration to test light levels on every circuit in a connection. After those tests pass, Google sends the final IP address configuration to test the IP connectivity of each connection's production configuration.

    Apply these configurations to your routers so that Google can confirm connectivity. If you don't apply these configurations (or apply them incorrectly), Google sends an automated email with troubleshooting information. After all tests have passed, your Dedicated Interconnect connection is ready to use.

  5. Create VLAN attachments

    When your connection is ready to use, you need to connect Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks to your on-premises network. To do that, first create a VLAN attachment, specifying an existing Cloud Router that's in the VPC network that you want to reach.

    If you want to deploy HA VPN over Cloud Interconnect, you must create encrypted VLAN attachments.

  6. Configure on-premises routers

    After you create a VLAN attachment, to start sending traffic between networks, you need to configure your on-premises router to establish a BGP session with your Cloud Router. To configure your on-premises router, use the VLAN ID, interface IP address, and peering IP address provided by the VLAN attachment.

  7. Optional: Configure HA VPN over Cloud Interconnect

    If you are deploying HA VPN over Cloud Interconnect, you must build the HA VPN tunnels that carry IPsec-encrypted traffic over your VLAN attachment.