定價

AI 平台資料標籤服務,可讓您為預計要用於訓練自訂機器學習模型的資料集合申請加上人工標籤。服務的價格依據下列各項計算:

  • 標籤工作的類型。
  • 產生的註解單位數量。每種工作的單位,請參閱標籤服務費用一節的表格說明。
    • 如果是圖片分類工作,則單位由標籤集大小 (為了確保標籤工作的品質,每 20 個標籤為一個問題集和一個價格單位) 和標籤人員的數量決定。單一標籤和多標籤分類的價格相同。舉例來說,如果圖片的標籤集大小是 22,標籤人員數量為 3,則圖片將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
    • 如果是圖片定界框工作,則單位為所識別的每個定界框的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關)。使用不含定界框的圖片不須付費。舉例來說,如果圖片有兩個定界框,而且每個圖片都選擇 3 位標籤人員,則圖片將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
    • 如果是圖片區隔工作,則單位為所識別的每個區隔的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關)。使用不含區隔的圖片不須付費。舉例來說,如果圖片有兩個區隔,而且每個圖片都選擇 3 位標籤人員,則圖片將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
    • 如果是圖片旋轉框工作,則單位為所識別的每個旋轉框的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關)。使用不含旋轉框的圖片不須付費。舉例來說,如果圖片有兩個旋轉框,而且每個圖片都選擇 3 位標籤人員,則圖片將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
    • 如果是圖片多邊形/折線工作,則單位為所識別的每個多邊形/折線的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關)。使用不含多邊形/折線的圖片不須付費。舉例來說,如果圖片有兩個多邊形/折線,而且每個圖片都選擇 3 位標籤人員,則圖片將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
    • 如果是影片分類工作,則單位由影片長度 (每 5 秒為一個價格單位)、標籤集大小 (為了確保標籤工作的品質,每 20 個標籤為一個問題集和一個價格單位) 以及標籤人員的數量決定。單一標籤和多標籤分類的價格相同。舉例來說,如果影片是 20 秒,標籤集大小為 22,標籤人員數量為 3,則影片將計為 4 * 2 * 3 = 24 個單位。
    • 如果是影片物件偵測工作,則單位為所識別的每個定界框的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關)。使用不含物件的影片不須付費。舉例來說,如果單一影片有 2 個物件,而且每部影片都選擇 3 位標籤人員,則影片將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
    • 如果是影片物件追蹤工作,則單位由影片長度 (每 30 秒為一個價格單位) 以及所識別的每個物件的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關) 決定。舉例來說,如果單一影片的長度為 2 分鐘,而且影片有 2 個物件,標籤人員數量為 3,則計為 18 個單位 (2 分鐘長度的影片搭配 3 位標籤人員為 4 * 3 個單位,2 個物件搭配 3 位標籤人員為 2 * 3 個單位)。
    • 如果是影片事件工作,則單位由影片長度 (每 30 秒為一個價格單位) 以及所識別的每個事件的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關) 決定。舉例來說,如果單一影片的長度為 2 分鐘,而且影片有 2 個事件,標籤人員數量為 3,則計為 18 個單位 (2 分鐘長度的影片搭配 3 位標籤人員為 4 * 3 個單位,2 個事件搭配 3 位標籤人員為 2 * 3 個單位)。
    • 如果是文字分類工作,則單位由單字長度 (每 50 個單字為一個價格單位)、標籤集大小 (為了確保標籤工作的品質,每 20 個標籤為一個問題集和一個價格單位) 以及標籤人員的數量決定。單一標籤和多標籤分類的價格相同。舉例來說,如要分類含有 70 個單字的一段英文文字,標籤集大小為 22,標籤人員數量為 3,則這段文字將計為 2 * 2 * 3 = 12 個單位。
    • 如果是文字情緒工作,則單位由單字長度 (每 50 個單字為一個價格單位)、標籤集大小 (為了確保標籤工作的品質,每 20 個標籤為一個問題集和一個價格單位) 以及標籤人員的數量決定。單一標籤和多標籤分類的價格相同。舉例來說,如要分析含有 70 個單字的一段英文文字,標籤集大小為 22,標籤人員數量為 3,則這段文字將計為 2 * 2 * 3 = 12 個單位。
    • 如果是文字內容實體擷取工作,則單位為所識別的每個實體的標籤人員用量總和 (標籤人員用量與這項標籤工作的複製設定有關)。使用不含實體的文字不須付費。 舉例來說,如要分析含有 70 個單字的一段英文文字,擷取 2 個實體且每段文字都選擇 3 位標籤人員,則文字將計為 2 * 3 = 6 個單位。
  • 為每個資料項目加上標籤的標籤人員數。這個項目是在以下位置指定:API 中的 HumanAnnotationConfig replica_count 欄位,以及在資料標籤服務 UI 中建立新資料標籤要求時填寫的「每個資料項目的標籤人員數」欄位。計算價格時,系統會將單位數量乘以標籤人員數。舉例來說,如果您要求每個資料項目要有 3 位標籤人員,則需支付 3 倍的費用。

標籤服務費用

下表提供每位標籤人員每 1,000 單位的價格,這是依各目標適用的單位計算而得。級別 1 的價格適用於每項 Google Cloud 專案中每個月的前 50,000 個單位,級別 2 的價格則適用於專案中每個月的後續 950,000 至 1,000,000 個單位。如果每月會超過 1,000,000 個單位,請聯絡我們取得定價。

資料類型 目標 單位 級別 1 級別 2
圖片 分類 圖片 $35 美元 $25 美元
定界框 定界框 $63 美元 $49 美元
區隔 區隔 $870 美元 $850 美元
旋轉框 定界框 $86 美元 $60 美元
多邊形/折線 多邊形/折線 $257 美元 $180 美元
影片 分類 5 秒影片 $86 美元 $60 美元
物件偵測 定界框 $86 美元 $60 美元
物件追蹤 30 秒影片中的物件 $686 美元 $480 美元
事件 30 秒影片中的事件 $214 美元 $150 美元
英文文字 分類 50 個單字 $129 美元 $90 美元
情緒 50 個單字 $200 美元 $140 美元
實體擷取 實體 $86 美元 $60 美元

Google Cloud Platform 費用

如果將要加上標籤的資料項目儲存在 Google Cloud Storage 中,或將 AI 平台資料標籤服務與其他 Google Cloud Platform 資源搭配使用,例如與 Google App Engine 執行個體搭配使用,系統也會向您收取這些服務的使用費。您可以使用 Google Cloud Platform Pricing Calculator,根據現行的費率試算其他費用。

如要在 Cloud Console 中查看目前的帳單狀態 (包括用量和當期帳單資料),請前往帳單頁面。要進一步瞭解如何管理帳戶,請參閱 Cloud Billing 說明文件帳單與付款支援的相關說明。

Pricing

AI Platform Data Labeling Service enables you to request human labeling for a collection of data that you plan to use to train a custom machine learning model. Prices for the service are computed based on:

  • The type of labeling task.
  • The number of annotation units generated. The unit for each type of task is described in the table in the Labeling costs section.
    • For an image classification task, units are determined by the label set size (for labeling quality concern, every 20 labels is a problem set and a price unit) and the number of human labelers. The price for single-label and multi-label classification is the same. For example, for an image, the label set size is 22, the number of human labelers is 3, this image will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
    • For an image bounding box task, units are the sum of labeler usages for each bounding box identified (labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). Images without bounding boxes will not be charged. For example, if an image has two bounding boxes, with 3 labelers selected for each image, it will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
    • For an image segmentation task, units are the sum of labeler usages for each segmentation identified (labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). Images without segmentations will not be charged. For example, if an image has two segmentations, with 3 labelers selected for each image, it will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
    • For an image rotated box task, units are the sum of labeler usages for each rotated box identified (labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). Images without rotated boxes will not be charged. For example, if an image has two rotated boxes, with 3 labelers selected for each image, it will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
    • For an image polygon/polyline task, units are the sum of labeler usages for each polygon/polyline identified (labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). Images without polygons/polylines will not be charged. For example, if an image has two polygons/polylines, with 3 labelers selected for each image, it will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
    • For a video classification task, units are determined by the video length (every 5 seconds is a price unit), label set size(for labeling quality concern, every 20 labels is a problem set and a price unit) and the number of human labelers. The price for single-label and multi-label classification is the same. For example, if a video is 20 seconds, the label set size is 22, the number of human labelers is 3, this video will count for 4 * 2 * 3 = 24 units.
    • For a video object detection task, unit are the sum of labeler usages for each bounding box identified (labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). Video without objects will not be charged. For example, if one video has 2 objects, with 3 labelers selected for each video, it will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
    • For a video object tracking task, units are determined by the video length (every 30 seconds is a price unit) and the sum of labeler usages for each object identified(labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). For example, if one video is 2 minutes, it has 2 objects, the number of human labelers is 3, it will count for 18 units (4 * 3 units for 2 minutes video with 3 labelers, 2 * 3 units for the objects with 3 labelers).
    • For a video event task, units are units are determined by the video length (every 30 seconds is a price unit) and the sum of labeler usages for each event identified(labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). For example, if one video is 2 minutes, it has 2 events, the number of human labelers is 3, it will count for 18 units (4 * 3 units for 2 minutes video with 3 labelers, 2 * 3 units for the events with 3 labelers).
    • For a text classification task, units are determined by the words length (every 50 words is a price unit), label set size (for labeling quality concern, every 20 labels is a problem set and a price unit) and the number of human labelers. The price for single-label and multi-label classification is the same. For example, if one piece of text with 70 words is classified, the label set size is 22, the number of human labelers is 3. This text will count for 2 * 2 * 3 = 12 units.
    • For a text sentiment task, units are determined by the words length (every 50 words is a price unit), label set size(for labeling quality concern, every 20 labels is a problem set and a price unit) and the number of human labelers. The price for single-label and multi-label classification is the same. For example, if one piece of text with 70 words is analyzed, the label set size is 22, the number of human labelers is 3. This text will count for 2 * 2 * 3 = 12 units.
    • For a text entity extraction task, units are the sum of labeler usages for each entities identified (labeler usages are related to the replication setting for this labeling job). Text without entities will not be charged. For example, if one piece of text with 70 words is analyzed and 2 entities are extracted, with 3 labelers selected for each text, it will count for 2 * 3 = 6 units.
  • The number of human labelers who label each data item. This is specified by the HumanAnnotationConfig replica_count field in the API and the labelers per data item field when creating a new data labeling request in the Data Labeling Service UI. The number of units is multiplied by the number of labelers when calculating price. For example, if you request 3 human labelers for each data item, then you pay 3 times the cost.

Labeling costs

The table below provides the price per 1,000 units per human labeler, based on the unit listed for each objective. Tier 1 pricing applies to the first 50,000 units per month in each Google Cloud project; Tier 2 pricing applies to the next 950,000 units per month in the project, up to 1,000,000 units. Contact us for pricing above 1,000,000 units per month.

Data type Objective Unit Tier 1 Tier 2
Image Classification Image $35 $25
Bounding box Bounding box $63 $49
Segmentation Segment $870 $850
Rotated box Bounding box $86 $60
Polygon/polyline Polygon/Polyline $257 $180
Video Classification 5sec video $86 $60
Object detection Bounding box $86 $60
Object tracking Object in 30sec video $686 $480
Event Event in 30sec video $214 $150
Text Classification 50 words $129 $90
Sentiment 50 words $200 $140
Entity extraction Entity $86 $60

Google Cloud Platform costs

If you store data items to be labeled in Google Cloud Storage, or use other Google Cloud Platform resources in tandem with AI Platform Data Labeling Service, such as Google App Engine instances, then you will also be billed for the use of those services. See the Google Cloud Platform Pricing Calculator to determine other costs based on current rates.

To view your current billing status in the Cloud Console, including usage and your current bill, see the Billing page. For more details about managing your account, see the Cloud Billing Documentation or Billing and Payments Support.