Cloud Talent Solution

让人工智能服务于您的雇佣需求。

更快地找到合适的人才

使用 Cloud Talent Solution 变革您的职位搜索和候选人匹配功能。该人工智能解决方案旨在补益企业候选人招聘技术,并可随着您不断增长的需求而演进。它提供通勤时间搜索和个人资料搜索等功能,让候选人和雇主享受更出色的人才招聘体验。

提高招聘质量

Talent Solution 使用机器学习技术来更好地理解职位内容和求职者意图,而不是依赖于经常受公司专门术语、拼写错误或不相关结果困扰的简单关键字搜索。候选人可以更快地匹配到理想的职位,雇主可以吸引和转化更高质量的候选人。

缩短招聘时间

Talent Solution 以机器学习为核心,可以解读任何模糊的职位描述、职位搜索查询或个人资料搜索查询。该解决方案使用基于广泛类别(建筑)和更具体的职位种类(地毯安装人员、地板铺设工等)的置信度评分,帮助雇主更快地找到合适的候选人,从而缩短总招聘时间。

随着时间推移持续改进匹配效果

通过机器学习来进行优化和改进的招聘服务可增强您的能力。随着 Talent Solution 不断学习求职者和雇主在您的平台上寻找的内容,它会通过改进搜索结果和候选人匹配算法,让您从这些信息中受益。

释放产品和工程资源

无论您是拥有众多机器学习专家,还是刚开始了解这项技术,都可将相关后勤事务交给我们来处理。Talent Solution 让您无需从头开始构建和测试新功能,而是可在更新发布后即刻受益,并可将您的资源集中在其他工作领域并降低创新成本。

我们只是按个开关就启动了新的解决方案,然后[我们的招聘人员]就看到了更优质的结果、更出色的匹配质量以及更优秀的潜在候选人。

Marriott International 的品牌人才副总裁 Jessica Lee

使用场景

职位搜索即服务

CareerBuilder 等招聘平台使用我们的职位搜索功能为用户提供更好的结果,并为他们的客户吸引更出色的候选人。有了这个解决方案,您就可以专注于自己最擅长的事情(构建出色的功能并赢得新业务),让我们来操心搜索技术。

查看文档 arrow_forward

人才获取

Johnson & Johnson 等公司通过 Jibe 之类的提供商来使用我们的解决方案,以改善他们吸引和聘用人才的方式。如果您想要改进您的招聘网站体验并利用 Google 用于寻找合格人才的相同搜索技术,那么建议您与我们的某个提供商合作,以便轻松借力于我们的 API。

寻找合作伙伴 arrow_forward

候选人搜寻

人才中介机构和招聘公司的招聘人员和人才寻访专员正在利用我们的个人资料搜索功能轻松识别并重新接洽其数据库中的已知候选人。重新招募那些落选但可能非常适合其他职位的候选人,并通过我们的个人资料搜索功能(目前是非公开测试版)节省招聘人员的时间。

申请使用权限 arrow_forward

Talent Solution 的特性

职位搜索

改变您的职位搜索体验,为求职者提供优质结果(远远超出基于关键词的典型方法的极限)。与您的职位内容集成后,我们的解决方案会自动检测并推断各种数据,例如相关的职务、资历和行业。

查看文档 arrow_forward

通勤时间搜索

利用我们的通勤时间搜索功能,您能够根据所需的通勤时间和交通方式为您的用户提供个性化的职位搜索体验。突出显示符合用户通勤条件的职位,从接触之初开始打造更好的求职体验。

查看文档 arrow_forward

个人资料搜索测试版(非公开)

招聘人员和人才寻访专员最终可以利用他们的候选人数据库来重新招募优秀的候选人。凭借我们的个人资料搜索功能,搜索“前端工程师”将显示具有 HTML、CSS 和 JavaScript 技能的相关候选人结果。无需使用带有十几个“OR”选项的布尔值。

申请使用权限 arrow_forward

Talent Solution 合作伙伴

如果您是企业雇主,则可以从您当前的人才获取技术供应商处申请使用 Cloud Talent Solution,或者与我们的某个提供商展开合作。如果您想与我们的某个提供商联系,请发送电子邮件至 cloud-talent-solution@google.com

gr8 People 徽标 Jibe 徽标 Ongig 徽标 RolePoint 徽标
Phenom People 徽标 Smashfly 徽标 Talemetry 徽标 TalentNet 徽标

我们的客户

Johnson & Johnson

了解《财富》100 强医疗制造商如何通过 Jibe 将难招岗位的高质量候选人转化率提高 41%。

CareerBuilder

借助 Talent Solution,这个全球招聘网站的电子邮件提醒点击率提升了 15%,后续用户操作增加了 41%。

Cloud Talent Solution 价格

每 1000 次查询的价格,按月使用量计费

功能 每月 1 至 10000 次查询 每月 10001 至 1 百万次查询 每月 1000001 至 1 千万次查询 每月超过 1 千万次查询
职位搜索 免费 $3.00 $1.50 与销售人员联系

资源

通过我们的快速入门、教程和博文详细了解 Talent Solution。

Cloud Next’18 上的 Talent Solution 概略介绍

面向企业雇主和合作伙伴的“Time to Hire”活动系列

Talent Solution 文档

职位搜索教程

Cloud Job Discovery 进入测试阶段

Cloud Jobs API:机器学习助力职位搜索和发现

Google Cloud

开始使用

免费试用

阅读我们的文档,并通过您的 Cloud Console 开始免费试用。

需要更多帮助?

我们的专家将帮您寻找可满足您的集成需求的合适方法。

此页面上列出的一项产品或功能目前为测试版。如需详细了解我们的产品发布阶段,请点击此处

Cloud Talent Solution

Put AI to work on your hiring needs.

Find the right talent faster

Transform your job search and candidate matching capabilities with Cloud Talent Solution. Designed to support enterprise talent acquisition technology and evolve with your growing needs, this AI solution offers features such as commute search and profile search to provide candidates and employers with an enhanced talent acquisition experience.

Increase quality hires

Instead of relying on simple keyword searches that are often plagued by company jargon, typos, or irrelevant results, Talent Solution uses ML technology to better understand job content and jobseeker intent. Candidates get matched to their ideal jobs faster, and employers attract and convert higher quality candidates.

Decrease time to hire

With ML at its core, Talent Solution can interpret the vagueness of any job description, job search query, or profile search query. Using confidence scoring based on broad categories (construction) and more specific occupation families (carpet installer, floor layer, etc.), the solution helps employers find the right candidates faster — reducing overall time to hire.

Continue to improve matching over time

Grow your capabilities with recruiting services that refine and improve with ML. As Talent Solution learns what job seekers and employers are looking for on your platforms, it passes that knowledge on to you by improving search results and candidate matching algorithms.

Free up product and engineering resources

Whether you have rows of ML experts or are just learning about the technology, we’ll handle the logistics. Rather than having to build and test new features from scratch, Talent Solution provides updates as they’re released, keeping your resources focused elsewhere and lowering your cost to innovate.

We flip a switch and it’s live, and what [our recruiters] see are better results, better matches, and … better quality individuals brought to them as potential candidates.

Jessica Lee, VP Brand Talent, Marriott International

Use cases

Job search as a service

Job boards like CareerBuilder use our job search feature to provide better results to their users and attract better candidates for their clients. With this solution, you can stay focused on what you do best — building great features and winning new business — and leave the search technology to us.

view documentation arrow_forward

Talent acquisition

Employers like Johnson & Johnson use our solution through providers like Jibe to enhance how they attract and hire talent. If you’re looking to improve your career site experience and leverage the same search technology that’s used by Google to find qualified talent, consider working with one of our providers to easily access our APIs.

find a partner arrow_forward

Candidate sourcing

Recruiters and sourcers at staffing agencies and hiring companies are leveraging our profile search feature to easily identify and re-engage known candidates in their databases. Resurface lost candidates who might be a great fit for another role, and save your recruiters’ time with our profile search feature — now in private beta.

request access arrow_forward

Talent Solution features

Job search

Transform your job search experience, returning high-quality results to job seekers far beyond the limitations of typical keyword-based methods. Once integrated with your job content, our solution automatically detects and infers various kinds of data, such as related titles, seniority, and industry.

view documentation arrow_forward

Commute search

Our commute search feature enables you to provide your users a personalized job search experience by desired commute time and mode of transit. Highlight jobs that fit your users’ commute criteria, creating a better candidate experience from your first touchpoint.

view documentation arrow_forward

Profile search beta (private)

Recruiters and sourcers can finally utilize their candidate database to resurface great candidates. With our profile search feature, searching for “front-end engineer” will deliver relevant candidate results with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript skills. No need to use Boolean with a dozen “OR” options.

request access arrow_forward
Mid America career

Job search for veterans

Our job search service now includes military occupational specialty code translation. Transitioning service members can enter their code (MOS, AFSC, NEC) directly into the search bar of any career site or job board powered by Talent Solution. As a result, they'll see the relevant civilian jobs available at that company or property.

learn more arrow_forward

Talent Solution partners

If you are an enterprise employer, you can request access to Cloud Talent Solution from your current talent acquisition technology vendor or work with one of ours. Please email us at cloud-talent-solution@google.com if you would like to be connected to one of our providers.

gr8 People logo Jibe logo Ongig logo RolePoint logo Yello logo Phenom People logo Smashfly logo Talemetry logo TalentNet logo Symphony Talent logo

Our customers

Johnson & Johnson

See how the Fortune 100 medical manufacturer increased high-quality candidate conversion by 41% for hard-to-fill roles with Jibe.

CareerBuilder

The global job site saw a 15% lift in CTR for email alerts and a 41% increase in subsequent user actions with Talent Solution.

Cloud Talent Solution pricing

Price per 1,000 queries, by monthly usage

Feature 1–10,000 queries per month 10,001–1 million queries per month 1,000,001–10 million queries per month Greater than 10 million queries per month
Job Search Free $3.00 $1.50 Contact sales

Resources

Learn more about Talent Solution in our quickstarts, tutorials, and blog posts.

Talent Solution overview at Cloud Next’18

Time to Hire event series for enterprise employers and partners

Talent Solution Documentation

Job search tutorial

Cloud Job Discovery enters beta

Cloud Jobs API: Machine learning goes to work on job search and discovery

Google Cloud

Get started

Try it free

Read our documentation and get started with a free trial via your Cloud console.

Need more help?

Our experts will help you build the right solution or find the right partner for your needs.

A product or feature listed on this page is in beta. For more information on our product launch stages, see here.