准备工作

概览

开始使用 Cloud Talent Solution (CTS) 之前,您必须先在 Google Cloud Platform (GCP) Console 中启用此 API。以下步骤将引导您完成后续操作:

  • 在 GCP 项目上启用 CTS。
    1. 确保 CTS 已启用结算功能。
    2. 接受《数据日志记录条款及条件》。
    3. 创建和/或分配给 Cloud Talent Solution 一个或多个服务帐号。
    4. 下载服务帐号凭据密钥。
  • 设置身份验证环境变量。

GCP Console 设置

  1. 转到 GCP Console。 导航到页面顶部的下拉菜单,然后选择要与 Cloud Talent Solution 关联的 GCP 项目。如果您之前创建过一个或多个项目,则这些项目会显示在弹出式菜单中的列表中。您可以选择现有项目(选择的项目旁边会显示一个对勾标记),也可以通过点击新建项目来新建一个项目。如需详细了解如何创建 GCP 项目,请参阅文档

  2. 如果您创建新项目,则系统会提示您将一个结算帐号关联到该项目。如果您使用的是现有项目,请确保已启用结算功能。您可以随时访问项目的结算信息,方法是:转到主导航菜单(左上角的汉堡形图标),然后点击结算选项:

  3. 选择 GCP 项目并将其关联到结算帐号后,您就可以启用 Cloud Talent Solution API 了。转到主导航菜单,然后向下滚动到人工智能部分。点击 Talent Solution,然后从弹出的菜单中选择概览

  4. 如果您想先试用 API 而不将其与项目关联,您可以选择试用此 API 选项。如需详细了解如何使用此功能,请参阅 Job Search API Explorer 文档。要启用 Cloud Talent Solution API 与您的 GCP 项目一起使用,请点击启用

  5. 系统会显示数据日志记录页面。您必须接受条款和条件,才能使用 CTS 的所有功能。如果您选择不接受这些条款,您将只能使用删除 API 请求。点击启用

  6. 系统会提示您将一个或多个服务帐号关联到 CTS API。如果您使用的项目已经有与之关联的服务帐号,此页面上将会列出这些服务帐号。点击您要关联到 CTS API 的帐号旁边的关联。完成此操作后,您可以跳至第 8 步,以确保您已下载该帐号的 JSON 或 P12 凭据。

    如果您的项目还没有任何服务帐号,系统会提示您创建一个。在服务帐号名称框中输入您选择的名称。您输入的内容会自动填充到服务帐号 ID 框中。服务帐号说明框并非强制填写,但如果您计划将多个服务帐号与项目相关联,则建议填写此框。在此框中输入服务帐号的简要说明,然后点击创建

  7. 在下一页面上,您将可以为新服务帐号分配角色。如需详细了解可用角色和每个角色可以拥有的权限,请参阅 CTS IAM 权限页面。点击选择角色下拉列表,然后向下滚动至 Cloud Talent Solution。您可以从右侧列的选项中为此服务帐号选择角色:

  8. 在下一页中,您可以完成多项任务。这些任务不是强制执行的,但强烈推荐您完成。您可以通过输入用户的电子邮件地址,向其授予对您刚创建的服务帐号的访问权限。您还可以为服务帐号创建私钥。使用 API 时,您必须在身份验证过程中使用私钥。如果您选择不立即执行这些操作,则可以通过主导航菜单中的IAM选项随时访问服务帐号,从而生成密钥并添加/更改各个用户信息。

    点击创建密钥

    从弹出菜单中选择您的首选格式,然后点击创建

    系统会自动下载新的 JSON 或 P12 凭据文件。将此文件存储在特定位置,并记下文件路径。在完成身份验证过程时,您需要将 GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS 环境变量指向此文件。这是对发往 Cloud Talent Solution 的请求进行身份验证的重要步骤。

    下载凭据文件后,点击完成

  9. 您的服务帐号现在显示在关联服务帐号页面上。点击关联以将其关联到 CTS API:

  10. 现在,该帐号已关联,您可以开始将 Cloud Talent Solution 集成到系统中了:

设置身份验证环境变量

通过设置环境变量 GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS 向应用代码提供身份验证凭据。 将 [PATH] 替换为包含您的服务帐号密钥的 JSON 文件的路径。此变量仅适用于当前的 Shell 会话,因此,如果您打开新的会话,请重新设置该变量。

Linux 或 macOS

export GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="[PATH]"

例如:

export GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="/home/user/Downloads/my-key.json"

Windows

使用 PowerShell:

$env:GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="[PATH]"

例如:

$env:GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="C:\Users\username\Downloads\my-key.json"

使用命令提示符:

set GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS=[PATH]

如需了解详情,请参阅 GCP 身份验证文档

后续步骤

安装客户端库或查看创建职位和公司快速入门以开始进行 API 调用。

Before You Begin

Overview

Before you can begin using Cloud Talent Solution (CTS), you must enable the API in the Google Cloud Platform (GCP) Console. The steps below walk you through the following actions:

  • Enable CTS on a GCP project.
    1. Make sure billing is enabled for CTS.
    2. Accept the Data Logging Terms & Conditions.
    3. Create and/or assign one or more service accounts to Cloud Talent Solution.
    4. Download a service account credential key.
  • Set your authentication environment variable.

GCP Console set-up

  1. Go to the GCP Console. Navigate to the drop-down menu at the top of the page and choose the GCP project that you'd like to associate with Cloud Talent Solution. If you have previously created one or more projects, they will appear in a list in the pop-up menu. You can either choose a pre-existing project (a check mark will appear next to the project you select) or create a new project by clicking NEW PROJECT. For more details on creating a GCP project, please see the documentation.

  2. If you create a new project, you will be prompted to link a billing account to this project. If you are using a pre-existing project, make sure that you have billing enabled. You can access the project's billing information at any time by going to the main navigation menu (the hamburger icon in the upper left corner) and clicking the Billing option:

  3. Once you have selected a GCP project and linked it to a billing account, you can enable the Cloud Talent Solution API. Go to the main navigation menu and scroll down to the Artificial Intelligence section. Click on Talent Solution and choose Overview from the menu that pops up:

  4. If you would first like to try the API without linking it to your project, you can choose the TRY THIS API option. See the Job Search API Explorer documentation for more information on using this feature. To enable the Cloud Talent Solution API for use with your GCP project, click ENABLE:

  5. The data logging page appears. You must accept the terms & conditions to have full access to CTS features. If you choose not to accept these terms, you'll only be able to use deletion API requests. Click ENABLE:

  6. You are now prompted to link one or more service accounts to the CTS API. If you are using a project that already has service accounts associated with it, they will appear in a list on this page. Click CONNECT next to the account(s) that you want to link to the CTS API. Once you have done this, you can skip ahead to step 8 to make sure that you've downloaded a JSON or P12 credential for that account.

    If your project does not yet have any service accounts, you are prompted to create one. Type a name of your choosing into the Service account name box. Your input is automatically populated in the Service account ID box. The Service account description box is optional but recommended if you plan on associating multiple service accounts with your project. Enter a brief description of the service account into this box, then click CREATE.

  7. The next page allows you to assign a role to your new service account. See the CTS IAM permissions page for full details on the available roles and the permissions allowed to each. Click on the drop-down Select a role menu and scroll down to Cloud Talent Solution. You can choose a role for this service account from the options in the right-hand column:

  8. The next page gives you the option to complete several tasks. These are not required but highly recommended. You can grant individual users access to the service account you just created by entering their email addresses. You can also create a private key for the service account. You must use a private key during the authentication process when you use the API. If you choose not take these actions now, you can generate a key and add/change individual user information at any time by accessing the service account through the IAM option in the main navigation menu.

    Click CREATE KEY:

    Choose your preferred format from the pop-up menu and click CREATE:

    A new JSON or P12 credential file is automatically downloaded. Store this file in a specific location and make a note of the file path. You will need to point the GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS environment variable to this file when you go through the authentication process. This is an essential step for authenticating requests to Cloud Talent Solution.

    Once your creditial file has downloaded, click DONE:

  9. Your service account now appears on the Connect service accounts page. Click CONNECT to link it to the CTS API:

  10. The account is now connected, and you're now ready to begin integrating Cloud Talent Solution into your system:

Set your authentication environment variable

Provide authentication credentials to your application code by setting the environment variable GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS. Replace [PATH] with the file path of the JSON file that contains your service account key, and [FILE_NAME] with the filename. This variable only applies to your current shell session, so if you open a new session, set the variable again.

Linux or macOS

export GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="[PATH]"

For example:

export GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="/home/user/Downloads/[FILE_NAME].json"

Windows

With PowerShell:

$env:GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="[PATH]"

For example:

$env:GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS="C:\Users\username\Downloads\[FILE_NAME].json"

With command prompt:

set GOOGLE_APPLICATION_CREDENTIALS=[PATH]

For more information, see the GCP authentication documentation.

What's next

Install a client library or see the create jobs and companies quickstart to begin making API calls.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Job Search documentation