错过了 Google Cloud 安全峰会? 立即点播观看这些专题讲座。

Google Cloud 支持美国联邦信息安全

Google Cloud 通过零信任、信息安全分析和网络资产保护等解决方案帮助联邦政府机构满足行政命令 (EO) 14028 和其他重要的白宫信息安全要求。

成熟的零信任保护机制,依托 Google 的创新技术

Google 基于情境感知的最小权限在全球范围内实现无边界安全性,从而首创了零信任模型。政府机构依赖 Google 零信任功能来实现远程访问安全协作边界安全。为帮助您快速上手,我们提供专业服务 (PSO) 和合作伙伴关系来帮助您满足 EO 14028OMB M-22-09NSM-8 的要求。

阅读 Google 的零信任技术白皮书

观看信息安全高管讨论 Google 的零信任之旅

利用现代网络安全分析进行威胁检测

利用现代信息安全分析加快威胁检测

面对日益猖獗的网络威胁,政府机构需要将检测速度提高 10 倍才能对抗现代攻击的频率。Google Cloud 的持续检测和响应模型可帮助政府机构满足 EO 14028OMB M-21-31 的要求。Google Cloud 提供基于 SaaS 的网络安全分析、功能强大的数据平台、商业智能平台、SOAR云日志记录工具、可见性工具、关键安全合作伙伴关系以及名为 VirusTotal 的威胁情报技术。

阅读白皮书:通过自主安全运营解决方案对美国联邦政府的网络威胁管理方式进行现代化改造

保护面向客户的网络资产并进行现代化改造

EO 14058 的目标是对为选民提供重要服务的政府机构网站和在线服务进行现代化改造,从而改善数字客户体验。NIST 800-44 则主要关注公共网络服务器的安全性。Google Cloud 通过检测机器人阻止拒绝服务攻击使用安全的 API 来保护网络资产免受攻击和欺诈。

阅读关于保护面向公众的网络资产的 Google Cloud 博客
对面向客户的网络资产进行现代化改造和保护
保护软件供应链安全

保护软件供应链安全

基于安全使用开源软件的最佳实践,Google 建立了软件供应链安全性框架,称为软件工件的供应链级别 (SLSA)。该框架围绕供应链完整性和软件开发生命周期确立标准并提供建议,从而为政府、行业和开源社区提供帮助。

阅读关于软件供应链的 Google Cloud 博客

满足美国政府合规要求

许多 Google Cloud 产品满足 NIST 800-53NIST 800-171 要求,并可用于支持 FedRAMP美国国防部云安全要求CJISITARIRS 1075 合规要求。实现 Assured Workloads 还可为敏感工作负载提供额外的控制力和信心。

国防创新部门

“[Google Cloud 的安全云管理解决方案原型] 支持 DIU 用户进行实时协作,帮助简化了与非传统技术供应商的合作。这些解决方案可提供相当于国防部的云接入点 (CAP) 的安全和控制水平,同时还可保证实时性能,这对于视频会议和文件共享等功能非常关键。”

John Chen,国防创新部门 (DIU) 临时首席信息官

阅读新闻稿

Google Cloud 美国联邦信息安全活动和最新资讯

点播内容

即将举办的活动

建立连接

Google 承诺为美国信息安全投资 100 亿美元

在 2021 年的白宫峰会上,Google 宣布了 100 亿美元的投资计划,承诺在未来五年内扩展零信任计划、帮助保护软件供应链、增强开源安全性并强化美国员工的数字安全技能。

Did you miss the Google Cloud Security Summit? Watch the sessions on demand today.

Google Cloud for U.S. federal cybersecurity

Google Cloud helps federal agencies address Executive Order (EO) 14028 and other critical White House cybersecurity requirements with solutions spanning Zero Trust, cybersecurity analytics, and web asset protection.

Proven Zero Trust protection, based on Google innovation

Google pioneered Zero Trust by globally implementing perimeterless security for itself based on context-aware least privilege.  Agencies rely on Google Zero Trust capabilities for remote access, secure collaboration, and boundary security. To help you get started, we offer professional services (PSO) and partnerships to help you meet EO 14028, OMB M-22-09, and NSM-8.

Read Google's technical whitepapers on Zero Trust

Watch cybersecurity leaders discuss Google's Zero Trust journey

Threat Detection with Modern Cyber Analytics

Accelerate threat detection with modern cybersecurity analytics

Worsening threats demand that agencies increase their detection speed and scale by 10x to counter the pace of modern attacks. Google Cloud’s model of continuous detection and response can power agencies’ abilities to meet EO 14028 and OMB M-21-31. Google Cloud provides SaaS-based cyber analytics, powerful data platforms, BI platforms, SOAR, cloud logging tools, visibility tools, and key security partnerships

Read the white paper: Modernizing the U.S. federal government’s approach to Cyber Threat Management with Autonomic Security Operations

Protect and modernize customer-facing web assets

EO 14058 seeks to improve digital customer experience by modernizing agency websites and online services that provide essential services to constituents. The security of public web servers is addressed in NIST 800-44. Google Cloud helps protects web assets from attacks and fraud by detecting bots, preventing denials of service, and using secure APIs.

Read the Google Cloud blog on protecting public-facing web assets
Modernize and Secure Customer-facing Web Assets
Secure the Software Supply Chain

Secure the software supply chain

Google best practices for the secure use of open-source software led it to create a framework for software supply chain security, known as Supply-chain Levels for Software Artifacts (SLSA). The framework helps government, industry, and the open-source community by formalizing criteria and providing recommendations around supply chain integrity and the software development life cycle.

Read the Google Cloud blog on the software supply chain

Meeting U.S. government compliance requirements

Many Google Cloud products meet NIST 800-53NIST 800-171 requirements, & can be used to support compliance with FedRAMPDoD cloud security requirements, CJIS, ITAR, & IRS 1075. Implementing Assured Workloads provides extra control & confidence in sensitive workloads, too.

Defense Innovation Unit

"[Google Cloud's secure cloud management solution is one prototype helping to] simplify engagement with non-traditional technology vendors by allowing DIU users to collaborate in real time. The solutions provide equivalent security and control to the DoD’s Cloud Access Point (CAP) while delivering real-time performance, which is critical for such things as videoconferencing and file sharing..."

John Chen, Interim CIO, Defense Innovation Unit (DIU)

Read the press release

The latest in Google Cloud U.S. federal cybersecurity events and news

Upcoming events

Content on-demand

Get connected

Google’s $10 billion commitment to U.S. cybersecurity

At a 2021 White House Summit, Google announced a $10 billion dollar commitment over the next five years to expand Zero Trust programs, help secure the software supply chain, enhance open-source security, and strengthen the digital security skills of the American workforce.