Google Cloud Interconnect 合作夥伴

免費試用
合作夥伴互連網路
Google Cloud 提供多種互連網路選項。Google Cloud 不僅提供專屬互連網路,也能讓您透過自己偏好的合作夥伴來連結您的雲端部署項目。如要進一步瞭解各家合作夥伴及其服務內容,請參考下列已通過 GCP 驗證的解決方案。

Google Cloud Interconnect 合作夥伴

AT&T Inc. (紐約證券交易所代號:T) 為全球數百萬家公司提供頂尖的娛樂、商業、行動和高速網際網路服務。在世界各地,目前已有超過 300 萬家規模各異的企業採用 AT&T 極為安全的智慧型解決方案。AT&T NetBond 可透過快速且安全無虞的連線提供您所需的商業應用程式,讓您將私有 VPN 上的 MPLS 連線由 AT&T 延伸至 Google Cloud Platform。

AT&T Inc. 標誌

BICS 是國際通訊服務的龍頭供應商,也是全球主要的電信業者之一。另外,在全球行動數據傳輸服務產業中,BISC 也占有領先地位。BICS 的 Cloud Connect 服務是一項可完全自訂的專屬多雲端連線解決方案。有了這項服務,您就能透過 BICS 自有自營的網路,在任何 BICS POP 和 Cloud 服務供應商之間使用安全的傳輸功能,不必經由公開網際網路,就能連結您的雲端基礎架構 (虛擬私人雲端)。

BICS 標誌

BT 是「代管網路 IT 服務」這個專業領域的領導者,目前為超過 6,500 家企業和公家機關客戶提供服務。身為雲端服務整合商,BT 協助客戶充分運用雲端技術,以快速、靈活且安全的方式成功達到目標。另外,BT 也透過真正遍布世界各地的網路提供穩固的全球混合式雲端服務,讓客戶和合作夥伴得以在數位化時代中獲得領先地位。

BT 標誌

CenturyLink (紐約證券交易所代號:CTL) 是全美第二大通訊服務供應商,其跨國企業客戶遍布超過 60 個國家/地區。CenturyLink 相當重視客戶體驗,他們努力配合客戶已然增加的大量需求,為客戶提供可靠且安全的連線,以期成為全球最優質的網路服務公司。

CenturyLink 標誌

CHIEF Telecom 創立於 1991 年,是台灣提供 IDC、MPLS VPN、語音、雲端及加值網路服務的領導品牌。Chief Telecom 運用其全球網路、專業通訊整合技術,以及台灣最大的網際網路與雲端交換中心,提供各式各樣的解決方案與多元化的企業模型,協助客戶提升其作業效率並強化其競爭優勢。

CHIEF Telecom 標誌

China Mobile International Limited (CMI) 是 China Mobile Limited 旗下的獨資子公司,主要負責經營 China Mobile 的國際業務。CMI 透過中國網路服務跨境執照並運用 China Mobile 的強力支援,為全球提供全方位的國際電信服務,包括資料、語音、漫遊、網際網路、租用線路、MPLS VPN、IoT、雲端互連網路及 SD-WAN 服務。

China Mobile 標誌

China Telecom (中國電信) 是全球最大的綜合電信服務供應商之一,隨著中國電信國際公司的成立,其全球版圖更是迅速增長。中國電信在 35 個國家/地區皆設有子公司,提供 600 個網路節點,並擁有超過 9T 的洲際容量。此外,中國電信在 40 條海底電纜上擁有資源,並可透過地面電纜直接連結 10 多個鄰近國家/地區。

China Telecom 標誌

Cologix 資料中心和 Cologix Cloud Exchange 內有超過 250 家雲端服務供應商和 500 家以上的網路服務供應商,為客戶、合作夥伴和供應商提供豐富的選項和高效能的服務。Cologix 在 9 個具有策略優勢的市場中設立了跨網路資料中心,讓連線到 Google Cloud Platform 的使用者得以享受低延遲時間的優勢。這些資料中心分別位於哥倫布、達拉斯、傑克遜維爾、萊克蘭、明尼阿波里斯、蒙特婁、紐澤西州北部、多倫多與溫哥華。

Cologix 標誌

Colt 提供靈活的高頻寬解決方案,讓客戶能夠順利進行數位轉型。他們可以協助 Google Cloud Platform 的客戶以完全「用多少付多少」的計費模式使用類雲端連線服務,讓使用者視需求彈性調整頻寛,以便建立混合式或完全公開的 IaaS 解決方案。只要與 Colt 合作,您就能透過 Google Cloud Platform 合作夥伴互連網路專用的專屬雲端存取服務 (DCA),輕鬆建立從公司內部連至雲端的專屬網路連線。

Colt 標誌

DE-CIX 提供優質的互連網路服務,並在世界各地設立 12 間跨電信業者和資料中心的網際網路交換中心。1995 年成立的 DE-CIX 為超過 1,300 家電信業者、網際網路服務供應商 (ISP) 和內容網路供應商提供服務,足跡遍布 100 個以上的國家/地區。歐洲、中東、印度和北美洲多個都會區市場中的所有主要跨國業者都是他們的客戶!

根據 2018 年 1 月以前的記錄,DE-CIX Frankfurt 的尖峰流量為每秒 6 TB 以上,是全球流量名列前茅的網際網路交換中心。

DE-CIX 標誌

Digital Realty 支援超過 2,300 家企業的資料中心、主機代管服務、雲端和互連網路策略,服務範圍小至單一機櫃,大至耗電量數百萬瓦的超大規模部署項目。Digital Realty 在北美洲、歐洲、亞洲和澳洲設有 206 間安全的跨網路資料中心,因此能夠提供如此多樣化的服務。Digital Realty 的客戶公司規模大小不一,當中包含金融服務、雲端和資訊技術服務、製造、能源、遊戲、生物科學和消費性產品等產業。

Digital Realty 標誌

Equinix, Inc. (納斯達克代號:EQIX) 自 2014 年起與 Google 合作,協力提供連至 Google Cloud Platform 的連線服務,對象包含全球頂尖的企業和網路,以及互連程度最高的資料中心客戶、員工與合作夥伴。以全球角度來看,Equinix 就像是一個社群中心,客戶公司可以透過 GCP 聚集於同一處,藉此把握新商機,並加快業務、IT 和雲端策略的制定腳步。

Equinix, Inc. 標誌

eunetworks 是歐洲頻寬基礎架構服務供應商,主要負責提供具備擴充能力的光纖網路產品與解決方案給主掌技術轉型的客戶群使用。這些客戶需要光纖網路資料中心與資料中心連線能力,無論是在歐洲的主要城市內或主要城市之間,以支援他們應用程式所需的頻寬成長與效能。

eunetworks 標誌

InterCloud 讓世界各地的公司都能以迅速、穩定又安全的方式提供 Cloud 資源。InterCloud 平台使用了合作夥伴互連網路,因此能夠提供企業級的專屬雲端連線服務,以及保證符合服務水準協議的服務品質。與 InterCloud 合作之後,企業就能針對重要的雲端應用程式提供效能和可用性承諾。

InterCloud 標誌

Internet2 是一個會員制的非營利專業技術社群,他們會協助社群成員達成教育、研究與服務目標,提供可運用、整合及強化社群成員專業知識的技術解決方案。Internet2 的核心基礎架構包含全美最大的研究與教育網路,這個網路專為提供自訂服務而打造,社群開發的信任與身分識別架構則可用於存取和保護這類服務。

Internet2 標誌

Interxion (紐約證券交易所代號:INXN) 位於歐洲,是跨電信業者和雲端的主機代管資料中心服務供應商。他們透過設立於 11 個歐洲國家/地區的 50 間資料中心為形形色色的客戶提供服務,是這項產業的龍頭公司。Interxion 透過自行研發的雲端互連網路平台 Cloud Connect,為 13 個歐洲市場提供 Google Cloud Platform 的專屬存取服務。

Interxion 標誌

IX Reach 是足跡遍布全球的網路服務供應商,他們為企業和電信業者提供多種服務,其中之一即是為所有主要雲端服務供應商提供雲端連線和直接互連網路。成為 Google Cloud Interconnect 的服務供應商之後,IX Reach 現在可以將自己的網路基礎架構直接連結至 Google,並提供企業級的 Google Cloud Platform 連線功能和新一代的雲端運算服務。

IX Reach 標誌

KDDI 的目標是「轉型為可提供客戶體驗價值的企業」。為達到這個目標,他們一直在瞬息萬變的企業環境中提供服務,以滿足客戶的業務需求。他們提供全套的網路、行動、雲端和音訊服務,當中也包含合作夥伴互連網路。有了這種互連網路,如果客戶想要存取 Google Cloud Platform,就能使用具備私有 IP 位址的封閉網路連線。

KDDI 標誌

Macquarie Cloud Services 是澳洲企業和政府單位的雲端服務專業供應商。他們運用符合業界標準的平台來打造極具彈性且安全的主機代管服務、私人雲端和混合式解決方案。另外,Macquarie Cloud Services 也已獲得 ISM、ISO27001 和 PCI 等認證。這家公司強大的資料中心和通訊功能,是由取得 NV1 認證的本地工程師團隊負責管理及維護。在澳洲的政府單位和雲端服務領域中,Macquarie Cloud Services 獲得了相當出色的淨推薦值分數,是這方面的佼佼者。

Macquarie Cloud Services 標誌

Megaport 是全球首屈一指的網路即服務 (NaaS) 供應商,他們改變了企業與服務供應商之間的互連方式。這家公司的軟體定義網路 (SDN) 可讓客戶以快速、安全又有彈性的方式連線至 Google Cloud Platform。這項服務支援數百個位置,無論客戶位於亞太地區、北美洲或歐洲,都能透過行動裝置、電腦或開放式 API 直接控管連線。

Megaport 標誌

Neutrona Networks 是中立且獨立的代管網路服務供應商,藉由在客戶體驗、網路智慧及流程自動化方面所具備的先進創新技術,為美洲地區的電信服務帶來全新氣象。Neutrona 主要提供全球頂尖的混合式網路與私人雲端連線服務給美洲前幾大地區性與全球性的企業使用。

Neutrona 標誌

NEXTDC 是澳洲主要的獨立資料中心業者,他們在澳洲是連線人數名列前茅的一家超大規模主機代管服務供應商,可以讓客戶自由搜尋及選擇合適的雲端平台、服務供應商和廠商,這項優勢在打造多雲端策略時相當重要。NEXTDC 透過 2 個 Google 互連網路位置提供快速、安全又有彈性的 Google Cloud Platform 連線服務,延遲時間也已降至最低。

NEXTDC 標誌

NRI 是領先全球的系統解決方案和諮詢服務供應商,服務範圍包含管理諮詢、系統整合、IT 管理和解決方案,金融業、製造業、零售業或服務業都適用。與 NRI 合作之後,客戶就能拓展業務、設計公司結構,以及制定新的商務策略。另一方面,NRI 也與 Google Cloud 合作,一同為其客戶提供合作夥伴互連網路服務,協助客戶採用雲端技術。

NRI 標誌

NTT Communications 提供諮詢、架構、安全性、雲端和代管服務,協助改善企業的資訊與通訊技術 (ICT) 環境。這些服務以 NTT Communications 的全球基礎架構為後盾,當中包含創新的全球層級 1 IP 網路、連結超過 190 個國家/地區的 Arcstar Universal One™ VPN 網路,以及全球超過 140 間的安全資料中心。

NTT 標誌

NTT SmartConnect 提供雲端、串流和資料儲存服務。我們透過 Cloud Cross Connect 服務提供混合式雲端環境,讓使用者能透過安全私密的方式,從內部部署環境存取我們的雲端服務和其他主要雲端服務。除了可透過合作夥伴互連網路以私密方式存取 Google Cloud Platform 之外,我們也提供廣域乙太網路和內部部署路由器。NTT SmartConnect 勇於嘗試各項新技術和安全平台服務,致力為使用者打造智慧生活環境。

NTT SmartConnect 標誌

Orange Business Services 是 Orange Group 的 B2B 分公司,員工共有 22,000 人。這家公司主要支援位於五大洲的跨國企業和法國中小企業進行數位轉型。Orange Business Services 是基礎架構業者、技術整合廠商,同時也是加值服務供應商。他們為客戶公司提供數位解決方案,協助促成協同合作、改善客戶服務,並支援 IoT、雲端、連線和網路安全防護等專案。

Orange Business Services 標誌

PacketFabric 提供乙太網路傳輸服務,方便客戶建立量身打造的私人網路、立即連結至雲端服務供應商、觸及 XaaS 供應商、擴大電信業者的網路供應範圍,以及啟用可連結至 PacketFabric 生態系統的便利私人互連網路。
PacketFabric 採用自有自營且規模達數 TB 的私人網路,使用者可以透過直覺化的網路入口網站和 API 即時訂購、佈建及管理所有的 PacketFabric 網路服務。

PacketFabric 標誌

Sify 是印度次大陸最大的資訊與通訊技術 (ICT) 服務供應商,也是系統整合及整合式網路解決方案等領域的龍頭企業。Sify 提供各式各樣的服務,包括國內與國際電信網路服務、資料中心服務 (在全印度共設有六座可同步管理的資料中心)、完備的雲端服務及代管服務、應用程式整合服務 (由 Oracle、SAP 及 Microsoft 等合作夥伴提供技術支援),並針對知識與系統整合的最佳做法,提供立基於科技整合的專業建議。Sify 也是少數在印度擁有開放式電纜登陸點的 ICT 服務供應商。

Sify 標誌

SoftBank 透過彈性的整合式 VPN 服務「SmartVPN」,為客戶的工作型態革新與數位轉型提供強力支援;SmartVPN 服務採用 SDN 技術,與多雲端架構高度相容。此外,DirectAccess for GCI-Partner 存取服務則是透過合作夥伴互連網路,提供高品質、具備援方案、保證頻寬且順暢的 Google Cloud Platform 連線服務,並支援跨地理位置的備援連線。

SoftBank 標誌

Sohonet 為媒體產業提供創新技術,讓各家公司透過世界級的代管服務相互合作。Sohonet FastLane 服務可以透過公司自有的私人網路連結至 Google Cloud,讓客戶使用安全的連線功能。在客戶進行專案期間,這項服務也能爆發至任何頻寬,並持續符合好萊塢大型製片廠的安全性規定。

Sohonet 標誌

Tamares Telecom 是一家領先業界的跨國光纖通訊和資料服務商,同時也是網路系統業者。Tamares 透過部署在多個國家/地區的營運網路來提供通訊和雲端連線服務,他們會連線至國際通訊中心來提供極快的連線服務,將客戶資料順暢傳入/傳出以色列。另外,他們也為客戶提供加值服務。

Tamares Telecom 標誌

Tata Communications 為跨國企業和服務供應商提供 New World Communications™,在全球市場占有領先地位。除了語音、資料和行動解決方案之外,他們也提供網路、代管安全防護、內容管理、媒體與娛樂服務,還有雲端和資料中心服務。Tata Communications 的 IZO™ Private Connect 可讓世界各地的任何企業透過 MPLS,經由單一供應商順暢且安全地連線至 Google Cloud Platform 和第三方資料中心,這樣就能降低成本並提升效能。

Tata Communications 標誌

Telia Carrier 自有自營大規模全球光纖中樞網路,他們主要為網路業者和內容供應商等企業提供重要的網路基礎架構和服務。這家公司的客戶遍布超過 110 個國家/地區,網路布局橫跨全球,可連線至歐洲、北美洲、亞洲和中東地區超過 230 個網路節點。他們相信只要與客戶密切合作,就能以光纖的傳輸速度實現偉大的創意構想!

Telia Carrier 標誌

TOKAI Communications 在日本以「BroadLine」這個品牌名稱提供電信服務。TOKAI Communications 利用寬頻網路直接連線到多個 Google 網路連接點,為 GCP 提供極為可靠且穩定的高容量網路。我們對客戶的各項要求抱持彈性開放的態度,例如多雲端連線及能夠提高可靠性的備援設定等。

TOKAI Communications 標誌

@Tokyo 擁有幾間全球最大的資料中心,是日本成長速度數一數二的一家連線中心。他們的規模與連線能力足以提供可互連的平台,為企業客戶帶來新商機。在現今的數位經濟時代中,技術策略仍以相當快的速度持續變化,而 @Tokyo 在企業和雲端之間搭起了基礎橋樑,可協助促成下一波創新。

@Tokyo 標誌

有了適用於合作夥伴互連網路的 Verizon Secure Cloud Interconnect,您就能建立完全不同於公用網際網路的連線,輕鬆、安全且穩定地從公司的 WAN 連線至 Google Cloud。對於採用 MPLS 架構的 Verizon 而言,這項解決方案可帶來優異的 VPN 網路效能,同時兼具雲端技術的絕佳彈性和成本效益。Secure Cloud Interconnect 可彈性擴充的預先佈建頻寬可讓您快速連上 CSP!

Verizon 標誌

Zayo 提供通訊基礎架構服務,包括為世界各地的業界龍頭提供光纖與頻寬連線、主機代管和雲端服務。Zayo 在北美洲和歐洲的網路涵蓋了都會區數千棟建築物和資料中心的連線服務。CloudLink 是 Zayo 提供的其中一項連線服務,可讓客戶直接從所在位置連線至超過 50 個雲端供應商和數百個全球雲端入口閘道。

Zayo 標誌

Google Cloud Interconnect Partners

Try It Free
Partner Interconnect
Google Cloud provides a wide variety of interconnect options. In addition to Dedicated Interconnect, Google Cloud also enables you to reach your cloud deployments through your service provider of choice. Learn more about each service provider by exploring the GCP validated solutions below.

Google Cloud Interconnect Partners

AT&T Inc. (NYSE:T) helps millions around the globe connect with leading entertainment, business, mobile and high speed internet services. Over 3 million companies, from small to large businesses around the globe, turn to AT&T for their highly secure smart solutions. AT&T NetBond allows you to extend your MPLS connection on your Private VPN from AT&T to Google Cloud Platform, by delivering your business applications through a fast and highly secure connection.

AT&T Inc. logo

BICS is a leading international communications enabler, one of the key global voice carriers and the leading provider of mobile data services worldwide. Cloud Connect is a dedicated, multi-cloud connectivity solution, fully customisable, offering secure transport, bypassing the public internet, between any BICS POP and Cloud Service providers, connecting your cloud infrastructure (VPC) via BICS’s fully owned and operated network.

BICS logo

BT a leading expert in managed network IT services, serving the needs of more than 6,500 corporate and public sector customers. As the Cloud Services Integrator, we help them make the most of the cloud to be successful, fast, agile and secure. Making the digital possible for our customers and partners in leading the way with a global hybrid cloud offering underpinned by a truly global network.

BT logo

CenturyLink (NYSE: CTL) is the second largest U.S. communications provider to global enterprise customers. With customers in more than 60 countries and an intense focus on the customer experience, CenturyLink strives to be the world’s best networking company by solving customers’ increased demand for reliable and secure connections.

CenturyLink logo

The Cloud (250+) & Network (500+) density offered within Cologix data centers, or via the Cologix Cloud Exchange, delivers broad choice & high performance for customers, partners & suppliers. Cologix has network neutral data centers in 9 strategic edge markets that enable low latency connectivity to Google Cloud Platform including: Columbus, Dallas, Jacksonville, Lakeland, Minneapolis, Montreal, Northern New Jersey, Toronto & Vancouver.

Cologix logo

Colt enables digital transformation through agile, high bandwidth solutions. For Google Cloud Platform customers, we can help you create hybrid or fully public IaaS solutions on a full pay-per-use model with cloud-like connectivity, where you can flex bandwidth up and down when you need it. Together, we make it easy to establish a dedicated network connection from your premises to your cloud through Dedicated Cloud Access (DCA) for Google Cloud Platform Partner Interconnect.

Colt logo

DE-CIX provides premium interconnection services and runs twelve carrier and data center-neutral IXs globally. Founded in 1995, DE-CIX serves 1300+ carriers, ISPs and content networks from 100+ countries, including all leading international players in various metro markets in Europe, the Middle East, India and North America.

As of Jan 2018, with 6+ Terabits per second of peak traffic, DE-CIX Frankfurt is the world’s leading Internet Exchange.

DE-CIX logo

Digital Realty supports the data center, colocation, cloud and interconnection strategies of more than 2,300 companies, ranging from single cabinet to multi-megawatt and hyperscale deployments. It does so through 206 secure, network-agnostic data centers distributed throughout North America, Europe, Asia and Australia. Digital Realty’s clients include companies of all sizes, including financial services, cloud and information technology services, manufacturing, energy, gaming, life sciences and consumer products.

Digital Realty logo

Equinix, Inc. (Nasdaq: EQIX) has partnered with Google since 2014 to connect the world’s leading businesses and networks to the Google Cloud Platform, as well as customers, employees and partners inside the most-interconnected data centers. Worldwide, Equinix is where companies come together with GCP to realize new opportunities and accelerate their business, IT and cloud strategies.

Equinix, Inc. logo

InterCloud empowers global companies to deliver their Cloud resources in a fast, reliable and secure way. Leveraging Partner Interconnect, the InterCloud platform provides enterprise-grade, dedicated cloud connectivity with SLA-backed service quality. With InterCloud, enterprises are able to commit on performances and availability of mission-critical cloud applications.

InterCloud logo

Internet2 is a non-profit, member-driven advanced technology community delivering technology solutions that leverages, integrates and amplifies the strengths of its members by supporting their educational, research & service missions. Internet2’s core infrastructure includes the nation’s largest research and education network that was built to deliver customized services that are accessed and secured by the community-developed trust & identity framework.

Internet2 logo

Interxion (NYSE: INXN) is a leading provider of carrier and cloud-neutral colocation data centre services in Europe, serving a wide range of customers through 50 data centres in 11 European countries. Interxion supports dedicated access to Google Cloud Platform across 13 European markets through Cloud Connect, Interxion’s cloud interconnection platform.

Interxion logo

IX Reach is a global provider of network services to enterprises and carriers with many services including among other things, cloud connectivity and direct interconnection to all major cloud providers. As a Google Cloud Interconnect Service Provider, IX Reach can now connect its network infrastructure directly to Google and provide enterprise grade connectivity to Google Cloud Platform and the next generation of cloud computing.

IX Reach logo

KDDI’s goal is to “transform into a business that provides customer experience value”. To this end, they have been supporting dramatically changing business environments in accordance with clients’ business needs. They provide one-stop services for networks, mobile, cloud, and audio, this includes Partner Interconnect which delivers a closed network connection with a private IP address to customers for access to Google Cloud Platform.

KDDI logo

Macquarie Cloud Services are cloud service specialists for business and government in Australia. They create flexible and secure Colocation, Private Cloud, and Hybrid solutions with industry standard platforms and certifications including ISM, ISO27001 and PCI. They back their powerful Data Centers and Telco capabilities with a team of locally based NV1 certified engineers. They are a leader in the Government and Cloud Services space, with Australia's leading NPS score.

Macquarie Cloud Services logo

Megaport is a global leading Network as a Service (NaaS) provider transforming the way enterprises and service providers interconnect. The Company’s Software Defined Network (SDN) enables fast, flexible, and secure connectivity to Google Cloud Platform from hundreds of locations across Asia Pacific, North America, and Europe. Connections can be directly controlled via mobile, computer, or open API.

Megaport logo

NEXTDC is Australia’s leading independent data centre operator. As one of Australia’s most connected hyperscale colocation providers, it’s here customers have the flexibility to source and select the cloud platforms, service providers and vendors crucial to building their multi-cloud strategies. With 2 Google Interconnect locations, we offer fast, flexible, and secure connectivity to Google Cloud Platform at the lowest possible latency.

NEXTDC logo

NRI is a leading global provider of system solutions and consulting services, including management consulting, system integration, and IT management and solutions for financial, manufacturing, retail and service industries. Clients partner with NRI to expand businesses, design corporate structures and create new business strategies. NRI is partnering with Google Cloud to provide Partner Interconnect services to it’s clients helping them expand to the Cloud.

NRI logo

NTT Communications provides consultancy, architecture, security, cloud and managed services to optimize the information and communications technology (ICT) environments of enterprises. These offerings are backed by the company’s worldwide infrastructure, including the leading global tier-1 IP network, the Arcstar Universal One™ VPN network reaching over 190 countries/regions, and over 140 secure data centres worldwide.

NTT logo

Orange Business Services, the B2B branch of the Orange Group, and its 22,000 employees, is focused on supporting the digital transformation of multinational enterprises and French SMEs across five continents. Orange Business Services is an infrastructure operator, a technology integrator and a value-added service provider. It offers companies digital solutions that help foster collaboration, better serve customers and support their projects such as in IoT, Cloud, connectivity and Cyberdefense.

Orange Business Services logo

PacketFabric provides Ethernet transport services to create bespoke, private networks, instantly connect to cloud service providers, reach XaaS providers, extend carrier network reach, and enable convenient, private interconnection to the PacketFabric ecosystem.
PacketFabric operates its own multi-terabit, private network, and all PacketFabric networking services can be ordered, provisioned, and managed instantly through an intuitive web portal and API.

PacketFabric logo

Sify is the largest ICT service provider, systems integrator, and all-in-one network solutions company on the Indian subcontinent. Our service portfolio spans Telecom connectivity services, both domestic and International, data center services with six concurrently manageable DCs across India, a full suite of Cloud and managed services, applications integration services extended through partnerships for Oracle, SAP, and Microsoft, and knowledge and system integration practises extended under technology integration practises. We are also among the few ICT players who own an open cable landing station in India.

Sify logo

SoftBank strongly supports customers’ work-style reform and digital transformation through “SmartVPN” which is a flexible integrated VPN service utilizing SDN technology with high compatibility with multi clouds. “DirectAccess for GCI-Partner” provides high quality, redundant, bandwidth guaranteed, seamless connectivity to Google Cloud Platform via Partner Interconnect. It also supports geographic redundant connections.

SoftBank logo

Sohonet Connects Storytellers by innovating technologies to facilitate collaboration through a world-class managed service. Our Sohonet FastLane service offers secure connectivity from our private network to Google Cloud that can be bursted to any bandwidth for the duration of your project while meeting the security requirements of the major Hollywood studios.

Sohonet logo

Tamares Telecom is a leading fiber-based international communications and data service provider and network operator. Tamares’ communications and cloud connectivity services are based on Tamares internationally deployed operational network. They provide ultra-fast seamless connectivity services from and to Israel by connecting international telecom centers, while enhancing value to their clients.

Tamares Telecom logo

Tata Communications is a leading global provider of New World Communications™ to multinational enterprises and service providers, including voice, data, and mobility solutions; network services; managed security; content management; media and entertainment services; and cloud and data centre services. Tata Communications’ IZO™ Private Connect seamlessly and securely connects any enterprise to Google Cloud Platform and third-party data centers over MPLS through a single provider globally, reducing costs while improving performance.

Tata Communications logo

Telia Carrier owns and operates an extensive global fiber backbone. They provide critical network infrastructure and services to operators, content providers and enterprises alike. With customers in more than 110 countries, their global network footprint connects more than 230 Points of Presence across Europe, North America, Asia and the Middle East. They believe in working closely with their customers to make big ideas happen at the speed of fiber.

Telia Carrier logo

Operating of some of the world’s largest datacenters, @Tokyo is one of the fastest growing connectivity hubs in Japan. Their combination of scale and connectivity provides a platform for businesses to connect to each other in order to generate new value opportunities. As technology strategies continue to rapidly evolve in this digital economy, @Tokyo provides the essential bridge between Enterprise and Cloud, helping to power the next wave of innovation.

@Tokyo logo

With Verizon Secure Cloud Interconnect for Partner Interconnect, you can simply, securely and reliably connect to Google Cloud from your corporate WAN by creating connections completely separated from the public internet. This solution provides Verizon MPLS-based VPN premium performance, with the flexibility and cost-efficiency of the cloud. Secure Cloud Interconnect’s scalable, pre-provisioned bandwidth can quickly connect you to your CSPs.

Verizon logo

Zayo provides communications infrastructure services, including fiber and bandwidth connectivity, colocation and cloud services to the world’s leading businesses. Zayo’s network in North America and Europe includes metro connectivity to thousands of buildings and data centers. As part of Zayo’s connectivity offering, Zayo’s CloudLink provides direct connectivity from customer locations to over 50 cloud providers and hundreds of global cloud on-ramps.

Zayo logo