具有前瞻性的基礎架構

運用雲端打造符合未來趨勢的產品與服務。

即時遷移作業

您可以將啟用中的 Google Compute Engine 執行個體移至附近的主機;即使在極端的負載情況下,也能一併遷移使用中的 SSD 儲存空間 (最多 1.5 TB)。更新主機軟體或執行其他標準作業工作之後,您的 VM 不需重新啟動,因此運作時間十分持久,這也讓應用程式各層面的效能都能控制在預期範圍之內。瞭解詳情

創新的計價方式

我們改良了雲端服務的計價方式,結合多種創新方案,包括以分鐘計費、以優惠價格使用新配備的續用折扣、自訂機器類型 (請見以下說明) 和針對特定用途的特殊計價方案,讓您享有比其他雲端運算供應商都划算的成本效益。如要進一步試算改用 Google Cloud Platform 後可節省的金額,請使用我們詳細的價格計算工具。 瞭解詳情

自訂機器類型

機器大小非得是 2 的 n 次方嗎?Cloud Platform 提供了不一樣的方案!您可以針對自己的工作負載設定合適的記憶體和虛擬 CPU 組合,不必再受制於供應商的價目表而選擇超出需求的系統規格,自然節省更多成本。視您的工作負載而定,成本效益最多可高出 50%。瞭解詳情

瞬間還原封存資料

Google Cloud Storage Nearline 的資料回應時間不到一秒鐘,可提供總處理量高的資料即時還原服務。事實上,由於速度符合需求,因此許多客戶直接將這項服務當做唯一的儲存空間來使用。其他競爭對手的系統執行同樣的資料封存工作需要 4 至 5 小時、總處理量低很多、還原服務費用高昂,計費方式也讓人不易理解。我們的計費方式很簡單:每月每 GB 的儲存費用為 1 美分,還原每 GB 的費用也是 1 美分。瞭解詳情

通用負載平衡器可針對超過 1 百萬位使用者立即調整配置。

我們內建的負載平衡器屬於為客戶提供基礎架構的全球分散式系統的一部分,這個系統也支援地圖、Gmail 和搜尋等 Google 產品。負載平衡器具備可處理極端尖峰流量的自動配置功能,而且在短短數秒以內,就能將配置從毫無流量輕鬆調整為每秒處理數百萬個要求,進而改善您的應用程式效能。無論同時間有多少使用者,都能順利通過您的堆疊。 瞭解詳情

開機速度更快

Compute Engine 執行個體的開機時間介於 40 至 50 秒之間,大約是業界其他雲端系統的 1/5 時間。因此您可以和 Google 一樣,快速提高應用程式的服務容量,以因應接踵而來的流量。瞭解詳情

本機 SSD 提供 680,000 IOPS 的穩定讀取速度

除了最低階的規格,所有 Compute Engine 皆可掛接最多 1.5 TB 的本機 SSD,支援 680k 的持續讀取效能。我們的最高速度是業界其他系統的兩倍,但價格只有 1/4 左右,而且支援任何執行個體大小。IOPS 越高,應用程式內部的執行速度就越快,每個執行個體可處理的使用者數也越多。瞭解詳情

Google 級安全防護

我們的基礎架構有超過 500 名資訊、應用程式及網路安全領域的頂尖專家提供保護,讓您安心執行部署作業。Google 安全性模型是一種端對端程序,這是我們根據 15 年以上的經驗在 Gmail 和 G Suite 等 Google 應用程式中為客戶提供安全防護的成果建置而成。有了 Cloud Platform,您的應用程式和資料就能利用相同的普及安全性模型。瞭解詳情

遍佈全球的資料中心網路

您可以透過 Cloud Platform,使用與執行 Google 應用程式相同的基礎架構。Google 網路佈局遍及全球,在超過 33 個國家/地區設有 100 個以上的服務據點,確保您享有與 Google 自家服務相同水準的極短延遲時間和超快回應速度。Google 以領先全球的高效節能安全性而聞名,深耕資料中心創新技術達十年之久,您現在就能立即享有這些優勢。 瞭解詳情

CLOUD PLATFORM 網誌

提供 Cloud Platform 的最新動態、客戶經驗談、使用秘訣與技巧。

瞭解詳情

巨量資料網誌

資料處理創新技術。

瞭解詳情

隨時隨地監控你的資源

下載 Google Cloud Console 應用程式,管理專案更加得心應手。

Future Proof Infrastructure

The cloud for building what’s next.

Live Migration

Google Compute Engine’s instances can be moved to nearby hosts while active—even while under extreme load—complete with their working SSD storage (up to 1.5 TB). Since your VMs don’t need to be rebooted for host software updates or other standard operational tasks, uptimes are superb. This ensures predictable performance across all the different parts of your application. Learn more

Pricing innovation

We’ve re-invented the way you pay for cloud. Innovations like per-minute-billing, sustained-use discounts that offer optimal pricing without locking you into potentially obsolescent gear, custom machine types (see below) and special pricing for particular use cases combine to give you the best price-performance available from any cloud computing provider. You can use our detailed pricing calculator to model your savings in switching to Google Cloud Platform. Learn more

Custom Machine Types

Any size machine, as long as it’s a power of 2? Not on Cloud Platform. We let you configure the right combination of memory & virtual CPU for your workload, so you no longer have to overprovision to fit your vendor’s rate card, which means more savings for you, potentially up to 50% more price/performance efficient, depending on your workload. Learn more

Sub-second Archive Restore

Google Cloud Storage Nearline delivers sub-second data availability and provides high throughput for prompt restoration of data. In fact, it’s fast enough that many customers simply use it as their only storage tier. Competing systems take 4-5 hours to do the same data archiving tasks, offer substantially lower throughput, and often charge confusing and expensive fees for restore. Ours fees are simple: 1 penny per GB/month to store, 1 penny per GB to restore. Learn more

Global load balancers that scale to 1 million+ users instantly.

Our built-in load balancer is part of a worldwide distributed system for delivering customers to infrastructure, the same system that supports Google products like Maps, Gmail, and Search. Its autoscaling capabilities are designed to tolerate extreme spikes in traffic, and easily scale from no traffic to millions of requests per second, in seconds. This improves the performance of your applications: every user, no matter how many of them show up at once, will make it through to your stack. Learn more

Faster boot times

Compute Engine instances boot in the range of 40-50 seconds, roughly 1/5 of the time required by competing clouds. This means you can grow your application’s serving capacity very rapidly in response to incoming traffic, just like we do for our own applications. Learn more

680,000 IOPS sustained Local SSD read rate

All but the smallest flavors of Compute Engine can mount up to 1.5TB of Local SSD capable of 680k of sustained read performance. Competing systems max out at less than half that speed for nearly four times the cost, and are only available on certain instance sizes. Faster IOPS makes everything in your app faster, and lets you handle more users per instance. Learn more

Google grade security

Deploy on an infrastructure protected by more than 500 top experts in information, application, and network security. The Google security model is an end-to-end process, built on over 15 years of experience focused on keeping customers safe on Google applications like Gmail and G Suite. With Cloud Platform your applications and data take advantage of the same pervasive security model. Learn more

Global network of data centers

The same infrastructure that runs Google apps is available to you on Cloud Platform. Google’s global network footprint, with over 100 points-of-presence across more than 33 countries, ensures you receive the same low latency and responsiveness customers expect from Google's own services. Recognized as some of the most energy efficient and secure in the world, Google’s decade of data center innovation is immediately available to you. Learn more

CLOUD PLATFORM BLOG

Updates, stories, and tips and tricks on Cloud Platform.

LEARN MORE

BIG DATA BLOG

Innovation in data processing technology.

LEARN MORE