Analyse de big data

Transformez les données en insights exploitables grâce à une plate-forme d'analyse des données et de machine learning complète et sans serveur.

Réinventer le potentiel de l'analyse de données

Accélérez l'acquisition d'insights et oubliez la complexité des analyses de données avec Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Tirez parti des avantages de services d'analyse des données intégrés de bout en bout et sans serveur dépassant les limites traditionnelles en termes d'évolutivité, de performances et de rentabilité.

Concentrez-vous sur les analyses plutôt que sur les infrastructures

L'approche sans serveur et entièrement gérée de GCP élimine les coûts opérationnels en gérant automatiquement les besoins de performances, d'évolutivité, de disponibilité, de sécurité et de conformité de vos solutions d'analyse de big data. Vous pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur l'analyse plutôt que sur la gestion des serveurs. De plus, grâce à nos systèmes de tarification innovants et avantageux, vous payez uniquement les ressources que vous utilisez (selon les cas, à la seconde ou à la requête). Des taux fixes et des remises proportionnelles à une utilisation soutenue sont également proposés.

Accélérez le développement sans faire de compromis

Google BigQuery vous permet d'analyser à une vitesse fulgurante des gigaoctets et même des pétaoctets de données à l'aide de la spécification SQL de l'ANSI. Il fournit également des API basées sur l’architecture REST qui facilitent l'intégration avec les autres applications. Vos développeurs peuvent créer des applications d'analyse dans des langages de programmation familiers, comme Java, Python, C#, Go, Node.js, PHP ou Ruby. Cloud Pub/Sub vous permet d'ingérer des millions d'événements par seconde depuis n'importe quelle source au monde (et de les publier partout où vous le souhaitez) grâce à une API ouverte. Cloud Dataflow accélère le développement de pipelines de données par flux et par lot sans compromettre la stabilité, la précision, ni les fonctionnalités.

Tirez le meilleur parti des outils existants et Open Source

L'architecture ouverte de GCP et sa facilité d'intégration avec les outils Open Source les plus courants contribuent à accélérer votre retour sur investissement. Cloud Dataproc permet par ailleurs de réduire les coûts et d'augmenter les performances d'Apache Spark et des charges de travail Hadoop. L'intégration aux outils et formats Open Source (comme Apache Kafka et Apache Avro) les plus courants est facile, et les pipelines de données conçus sur Apache Beam dans GCP fonctionnent dans divers environnements d'exécution Open Source (Spark ou Flink). Simplifiez l'orchestration des workflows dans les clouds publics et les environnements sur site avec Cloud Composer, basé sur Apache Airflow. Tirez parti des outils de veille stratégique et de visualisation courants, tels que Tableau, Qlik, Looker et Data Studio, pour partager facilement les insights issus de vos données.

Créez sur une base prête pour l'IA

Grâce à près de vingt ans d'innovation dans le domaine du machine learning et de l'IA, Google vous permet d'importer des analyses prédictives dans vos applications à l'aide de services de premier ordre. Accélérez la préparation des données pour le machine learning avec Cloud Dataprep. Utilisez BigQuery ML pour créer des modèles de machine learning pour des ensembles de données de toutes tailles dans BigQuery, via des requêtes SQL simples. Exploitez et entraînez les modèles de machine learning personnalisés des API Google avec Cloud AutoML, ou créez des modèles TensorFlow ou Cloud Machine Learning Engine avancés en vous connectant facilement aux ensembles de big data dans Google Cloud Storage ou BigQuery.

Plate-forme de big data sans serveur

CaptureStockageStockage BigQuery (Tables)Cloud Storage (Fichiers)TraitementCloud DataprepAnalyserAnalyse BigQueryML EngineUtiliserCloud DatalabCloud Composer (orchestration)Data scientistsAnalystes d'affairesData StudioCloud DataflowCloud DataprocCloud Bigtable (NoSQL)Cloud Data TransferCloud Pub/SubGoogle AdsGoogle Marketing PlatformFirebaseStackdriverYouTubeCloud IoT CoreCloud DataflowCloud Dataproc

Produits et solutions

Veille stratégique

Démocratisez les insights et libérez tout le potentiel de vos données grâce à GCP et aux outils tiers de veille stratégique.

Entreposage de données cloud natives

Libérez votre équipe de la gestion des infrastructures avec BigQuery, un entrepôt de données sans serveur entièrement géré et évolutif.

Lac de données

Stockez, traitez et analysez d'énormes volumes de données structurées et non structurées de manière sécurisée, rentable et flexible.

Traitement des données avec Apache Hadoop et Apache Spark

Dynamisez vos opérations grâce à des clusters Hadoop et Spark qui se lancent en 90 secondes, et une tarification à la seconde uniquement sur les ressources que vous utilisez.

Data Solutions for Change

Amplifiez la mission de votre organisation à but non lucratif en utilisant des analyses axées sur des objectifs pour faire la différence.

Internet des objets

Connectez, gérez et ingérez facilement et en toute sécurité des données IdO issues d'appareils disséminés dans le monde entier, et analysez et mettez en œuvre les changements opérationnels en temps réel.

Machine learning et IA dans le cloud

Créez, entraînez et diffusez des modèles de machine learning personnalisés, ou utilisez des modèles prédéfinis avec les API d'IA dans le cloud.

Analyse marketing

Unifiez les données marketing dans Google Cloud afin d'améliorer les expériences client, de prévoir les résultats commerciaux et d'optimiser les campagnes.

Analyse de flux

Ingérez, traitez et analysez des millions d’événements en temps réel, partout dans le monde, et syndiquez vos flux entre plusieurs projets et applications.

Orchestration des workflows

Simplifiez et unifiez l'orchestration des workflows dans les clouds publics et les environnements sur site.

Nos clients

Nous avions anticipé l'importance qu'occuperaient les données dans la prise de décisions à l’avenir. Nous avions besoin d'une plate-forme capable de répondre à nos besoins croissants dans ce domaine. Google Cloud Platform, en particulier Google BigQuery, s'est révélé idéal.

Nikunj Shanti, directeur des données et du numérique, AirAsia

Zulily

Cette entreprise d'e-commerce collecte cinq milliards d'événements de flux de clics par jour, et utilise des analyses en temps réel sur GCP pour augmenter les conversions de ventes et améliorer l'expérience client.

Snap Inc.

Privilégiant la sécurité et la stabilité, Snapchat utilise App Engine pour développer son application facilement, de manière sécurisée et à grande échelle pour ses 100 millions d'utilisateurs quotidiens.

Home Depot

75 % du site homedepot.com est désormais hébergé sur Google Cloud, permettant ainsi à Home Depot de mieux gérer les énormes pics de trafic lors des périodes d'achats intenses au cours de l'année.

Nos partenaires

Nos partenaires big data vous aident à accélérer l'innovation, à optimiser le scaling et à assurer la sécurité au sein de votre entreprise.

Logo partenaire Informatica Logo partenaire Confluent Logo partenaire Hortonworks Logo partenaire Looker Logo partenaire Accenture Logo partenaire Sapient

Resources

Accédez à des tutoriels, guides de démarrage rapide et avis.

Sécurité et gouvernance des données GCP

Blog sur l'analyse de données

Ensembles de données commerciaux

Podcast sur Google Cloud Platform

Données GCP et ML sur Twitter

Google Cloud

Premiers pas

Développez vos connaissances et créez des applications

Vous débutez sur GCP ? Bénéficiez d'un crédit de 300 $ pour essayer les produits GCP gratuitement.

Vous avez encore besoin d'aide ?

Nos experts peuvent vous aider à concevoir la solution adaptée à vos besoins ou à trouver le bon partenaire.

Big data analytics

Turn data into actionable insights with a comprehensive and serverless data analytics and machine learning platform.

Reimagine what data analytics can do

Accelerate time to insights and leave the complexities of data analytics behind with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). Realize the benefits of serverless, integrated, and end-to-end data analytics services that surpass conventional limitations on scale, performance, and cost efficiency.

Focus on analytics, not infrastructure

GCP’s fully managed, serverless approach removes operational overhead by handling your big data analytics solution’s performance, scalability, availability, security, and compliance needs automatically, so you can focus on analysis instead of managing servers. And thanks to innovative, customer-friendly pricing, you pay only for the resources you use — in some cases, by the second or the query. Flat-rate and sustained-use discounts are also available.

Accelerate development without compromises

Google BigQuery lets you analyze gigabytes to petabytes of data using ANSI SQL at blazing fast speed and provides REST-based APIs for easy integration with other applications. Your developers can create analytics applications in familiar programming languages like Java, Python, C#, Go, Node.js, PHP, or Ruby. Cloud Pub/Sub lets you ingest millions of events per second from anywhere (and lets you publish it anywhere) in the world via an open API. Cloud Dataflow enables faster streaming and batch data pipeline development without compromising robustness, accuracy, or functionality.

Get more from existing and open-source tools

GCP’s open architecture and easy integration with popular open-source tools allows for a faster time to value. You can reduce cost and increase performance of Apache Spark and Hadoop workloads by moving to Cloud Dataproc. Integration with popular open-source tools (such as Apache Kafka) and formats (such as Apache Avro) is easy, and data pipelines built on Apache Beam within GCP work on a choice of open-source runtimes (Spark or Flink). Simplify workflow orchestration across public clouds and on-premises environments with Cloud Composer, built on Apache Airflow. Take advantage of familiar BI and visualization tools like Tableau, Qlik, Looker, and Data Studio to share data insights easily.

Build on an AI-ready foundation

Google’s two decades of innovation in machine learning and AI means you can bring predictive analytics into your applications using industry-leading services. Accelerate data preparation for machine learning with Cloud Dataprep. Use BigQuery ML to build machine learning models on datasets of any size within BigQuery, using simple SQL. Leverage and train custom Google API machine learning models with Cloud AutoML or build advanced TensorFlow models or Cloud Machine Learning Engine models by easily connecting to big data sets in Google Cloud Storage or BigQuery.

Serverless Big Data platform

Produced by OmniGraffle 7.7.1 2018-07-16 23:32:56 +0000 01_All Big Data Product Map 2 Layer 1 Capture zone internal - blue Store zone internal - blue BigQuery storage (Tables) BigQuery Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Cloud Storage (Files) Cloud Storage Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Process zone internal - blue Cloud Dataprep Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 zone internal - blue Analyze BigQuery analytics BigQuery Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 path solid ML Engine Cloud Machine Learning Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 path solid zone internal - blue Use Cloud Datalab Cloud Datalab Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Fill-16 Fill-18 path solid Cloud Composer (orchestration) Data Scientists Shape_1_ Business Analysts Shape_1_ Data Studio XMLID_24_ XMLID_23_ XMLID_22_ bottom_1_ middle_1_ top_1_ layer1 g4550 path4508 path4491 path4506 Cloud Dataflow Cloud Dataflow Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Fill-16 path solid Artboard-1 Fill-1 Fill-3 Group-7 path-1 Fill-5 Fill-8 Fill-10 Group-14 path-3 Fill-12 Fill-15 Fill-17 Fill-19 Fill-21 Fill-23 Fill-25 Page-1 Artboard-1 Group Fill-1 Fill-2 Fill-3 Fill-4 Fill-5 Fill-6 Artboard-1 Group-3 path-1 Fill-1 Fill-4 Artboard-1 Fill-1 Group-5 path-1 Fill-3 Fill-6 Fill-9 Artboard-1 Group-3 path-1 Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Fill-16 Fill-18 Fill-20 Fill-22 Fill-24 Fill-26 Fill-28 Fill-30 Fill-32 Fill-34 Fill-36 Fill-38 Fill-40 Fill-42 Fill-44 Fill-46 Fill-48 Fill-50 Fill-52 Fill-54 Fill-56 Fill-58 Fill-60 Fill-62 Fill-64 Fill-66 Fill-68 Fill-70 Fill-72 Fill-74 Fill-76 Fill-78 Fill-80 Fill-82 Fill-84 Group-88 path-3 Fill-86 Fill-89 Fill-91 Fill-93 Fill-95 Fill-97 Fill-99 Fill-101 Fill-103 Fill-105 Fill-107 Fill-109 Fill-111 Fill-113 Fill-115 Fill-117 Persistent Disk Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 Fill-11 path solid Cloud Dataproc Cloud Dataproc Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 Fill-11 Fill-13 Fill-15 Fill-17 Cloud Bigtable Cloud Bigtable (NoSQL) Cloud Bigtable Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Fill-16 Fill-18 Fill-20 Fill-22 path3269 path3271 path3273 path3275 path3277 polygon3279 Cloud Data Transfer Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Cloud Pub/Sub Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 Fill-11 Fill-13 Fill-15 Fill-17 Fill-19 Fill-21 Fill-23 Fill-25 Google Ads Google Marketing Platform Firebase XMLID_158_ XMLID_8_ XMLID_3_ XMLID_2_ XMLID_1_ XMLID_23_ XMLID_67_ XMLID_36_ XMLID_109_ Stackdriver Layer_2 YouTube Cloud IoT Core Cloud IoT Core Cloud IoT Core Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 Fill-11 Fill-13 Cloud Dataflow Cloud Dataflow Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-6 Fill-8 Fill-10 Fill-12 Fill-14 Fill-16 path solid path solid Cloud Dataproc Cloud Dataproc Fill-1 Fill-4 Fill-7 Fill-9 Fill-11 Fill-13 Fill-15 Fill-17

Products and solutions

Business intelligence

Democratize insights and unlock the value hidden in your data with GCP and existing third-party BI tools.

Cloud-native data warehousing

Free up your team from managing infrastructure with BigQuery — a serverless, fully managed, and scalable data warehouse.

Data lake

Store, process, and analyze massive volumes of structured and unstructured data in a secure, cost-efficient, and agile way.

Data processing with Apache Hadoop and Apache Spark

Rethink operations with 90-second Hadoop and Spark cluster spin-ups and per-second billing only for the resources you use.

Data Solutions for Change

Scale your nonprofit’s mission by using purpose-driven analytics to make an impact.

Internet of Things

Easily and securely connect, manage, and ingest IoT data from globally dispersed devices and analyze and implement operational changes in real time.

Machine learning and Cloud AI

Build, train, and serve customized machine learning models or simply use pre-built models with Cloud AI APIs.

Marketing analytics

Unify marketing data in Google Cloud to enhance customer experiences, predict business outcomes, and improve campaigns.

Stream analytics

Ingest, process, and analyze millions of events in real time, from anywhere in the world, and syndicate your stream across projects and apps.

Workflow orchestration

Simplify and unify workflow orchestration across public clouds and on-premises environments.

Our customers

We knew data was a big part of making decisions in the future. So we needed a platform that could scale to meet our growing appetite for it. Google Cloud Platform — in particular Google BigQuery — was ideal for this task.

Nikunj Shanti, Chief Data and Digital Officer, AirAsia

zulily

This e-commerce company collects five billion clickstream events per day and uses real-time analytics on GCP to increase sales conversions and improve customer experience.

Snap Inc.

With security and stability as priority, Snapchat uses App Engine to develop their app easily, securely, and with scale for its 100 million daily users.

Home Depot

75% of homedepot.com is now served out of Google Cloud, allowing Home Depot to better manage huge traffic spikes at peak shopping times throughout the year.

Our partners

Let our big data partners help you innovate faster, scale smarter, and stay secure.

informatica partner logo confluent partner logo hortonworks partner logo looker partner logo accenture partner logo sapient partner logo
see all partners arrow_forward

Resources

Try tutorials, launch quickstarts, and explore reviews.

Data and ML training

Commercial datasets

Google Cloud Platform podcast

GCP Data & ML Twitter

Google Cloud

Get started

Learn and build

New to GCP? Get started with any GCP product for free with a $300 credit.

Need more help?

Our experts will help you build the right solution or find the right partner for your needs.