透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。
金融服務

亞太地區 | 金融服務

越南國家銀行

越南國家銀行 (SBV) 負責管理貨幣和銀行活動,以及越南的外匯交易作業。越南國家銀行的營運項目之一,就是確保安全與完善的銀行業務運作、信用機構系統,以及國家付款系統的安全與效率。

Google Cloud 與越南金融機構簽訂的合約均符合越南國家銀行的規定。我們也針對 GCP 和 Google Workspace 製作對照表,方便您瞭解我們如何協助您滿足越南國家銀行的規定,並評估我們在外包服務供應商方面的表現。無論金融機構選擇如何使用我們的服務,Google Cloud 都會致力於滿足這些要求。


越南國家銀行的法規遵循服務

進一步瞭解越南國家銀行規定的主要法律、法規及規範。

Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN

進一步瞭解 Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN,以及 Google Cloud 如何協助您的越南國家銀行法規遵循工作。

Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN 指出,在銀行作業 (包括第三方資訊技術服務的管理作業) 中,確保資訊系統安全性的最低要求。Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN 針對使用第三方服務的一般原則、使用第三方服務的需求條件、符合相關規定的第三方服務選項的條件、與第三方簽訂合約,以及機構使用第三方服務的責任,提供具體指南。

ISO/IEC 27001

瞭解詳情

ISO/IEC 27017

瞭解詳情

ISO/IEC 27018

瞭解詳情

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
Finance services

ASIA PACIFIC | FINANCIAL SERVICES

State Bank of Vietnam

The State Bank of Vietnam (SBV) is responsible for the state management of monetary and banking activities and foreign exchange in Vietnam. As part of its operations, the State Bank of Vietnam aims at ensuring safe and sound banking operations and the system of credit institutions and ensuring safety and efficiency of the national payment system. 

Google Cloud’s contracts for financial institutions in Vietnam help address the State Bank of Vietnam’s requirements. We have created mappings for both GCP and Google Workspace to help you understand how we can support you with meeting the State Bank of Vietnam’s requirements and assess us as an outsourced service provider. Google Cloud is committed to addressing these requirements regardless of how financial institutions choose to use our services.


The State Bank of Vietnam’s Compliance Offerings

Learn more about the key laws, regulations, and guidelines prescribed by the State Bank of Vietnam.

Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN

Learn more about the Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN  and how Google Cloud can help support your State Bank of Vietnam’s compliance efforts.

The Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN provides for minimum requirements for assurance of information system security in banking operations, including management of third party information technology services. Circular No. 09/2020/TT-NHNN provides specific guidance on the general principles of the use of third party services, the requirements for use of third party services, the criteria for selection of third parties meeting the requirements, conclusion of service contracts with a third party and the institution’s responsibilities for use of services provided by a third party.

ISO/IEC 27001

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27017

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27018

Learn more