使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

欧洲、中东和非洲地区 - 各行各业

revFADP(瑞士)

瑞士议会于 2020 年通过了修订版联邦数据保护法 (revFADP) 的最终版本。revFDPA 旨在保护个人数据被处理的自然人的人格权和基本权利,并确保当前的瑞士数据保护法与欧洲委员会的第 108 号公约和一般数据保护条例 (GDPR) 保持一致。

revFDPA 为艺术中的个人数据处理规定了一套新的数据保护原则。6.这些原则包括合法性、善意、透明度和正确性,以及根据指定用途和存储空间限制按比例处理个人数据。

Google 致力于在适当情况下对 Google Cloud 服务履行 revFDPA 合规要求。我们还致力于通过在我们的服务和合同中提供强大的隐私和安全保护来帮助我们的客户完成 revFDPA 合规之旅。

EMEA | ALL INDUSTRIES

revFADP (Switzerland)

The Swiss Parliament passed the final version of the revised Federal Data Protection Act (revFADP) in 2020. The revFDPA aims to protect the personality rights and the fundamental rights of natural persons whose personal data is processed and seeks to align the current Swiss Data Protection Law with the Council of Europe’s Convention 108 and with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). 

The revFDPA sets out a new set of data protection principles for the processing of personal data laid out in Art. 6. These include principles of lawfulness, good faith, transparency and correctness, as well as the processing in a proportional manner for a defined purpose and the storage limitation.

Google is committed to revFDPA compliance for our Google Cloud services where applicable. We are also committed to helping our customers with their revFDPA compliance journeys by providing robust privacy and security protections built into our services and contracts.


ISO 27001

Learn more

ISO 27017

Learn more