透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。
醫療標誌

歐洲、中東和非洲地區 | 健康照護與生命科學

NHS (英國)

依據英國國民保健署 (NHS) 衛生與社會照護資訊中心 (Department of Health and Social Care Information Center) 制定的政策,會處理 NHS 病患資料和系統的所有機構均須提供保證,確保資料安全無虞,而且個人資訊是以合適的方式處理。

NHS Digital 是英國的國家公共機關,他們開發了「資料安全性與防護工具包」(DSP 工具包),這項線上自我評估工具可協助機構依據資訊管理政策與標準進行自我評估或接受評估。

我們先前發布了一份 Google Cloud 白皮書,當中探討英國機構遵守醫療照護資料相關規範的現況,並為會存取英國病患資料的機構提供 NHS 和 DSP 工具包的總覽資訊。這份白皮書概略說明我們如何滿足 NHS DSP 工具包的要求,以及我們如何協助客戶遵守適用法規。

您也可以在 NHS 網站中找到我們的 DSP 工具包法規遵循狀態

另外,Google Workspace 也已取得認證,屬於適用於英國衛生與社會照護領域的安全電子郵件服務,並同樣適用於會以電子郵件分享病患個人識別資料的實體。

NHS Digital 的《Use of Public Cloud guidance》(公有雲使用指南) 清楚說明了願景,希望想要使用雲端服務的醫療保健與照護機構達成目標。在《Cloud Security Good Practice》(雲端安全性卓越做法) 指南中,您可以找到依據國家網路安全中心 (National Cyber Security Centre,簡稱「NCSC」) 14 項雲端安全性原則制定的最低標準。Google 提供了相關資訊,說明 Google Cloud Platform 和 Google Workspace 如何遵守國家網路安全中心 (NCSC) 的雲端安全性原則。詳情請參閱 Google NCSC 雲端安全性對照表

另外,我們旗下的 Google Cloud 和 Google Workspace 也取得了 Cyber Essentials Plus 認證


英國的雲端安全性原則

瞭解詳情

ISO/IEC 27001

瞭解詳情

ISO/IEC 27018

瞭解詳情

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
Medical logo

EMEA | Healthcare and life sciences

NHS (UK)

The United Kingdom’s National Health Service (NHS) Department of Health and Social Care Information Center policy mandates that all organizations that process NHS patient data and systems must provide assurances that they are practising good data security and that personal information is handled correctly.

NHS Digital, a national public body in England, has developed the Data Security and Protection Toolkit (DSP Toolkit), an online self-assessment tool that allows organizations to assess themselves or be assessed against information governance policies and standards.

We’ve published a Google Cloud whitepaper that discusses the compliance landscape for UK health data and, for organizations accessing patient data in England, an overview of NHS and the DSP Toolkit. The whitepaper outlines how we have implemented the NHS DSP Toolkit requirements and how we can help our customers meet their applicable requirements.

The status of our DSP Toolkit compliance can also be found at the NHS site.

Google Workspace is also accredited as a secure email service for health and social care in the UK and includes where email is used for the sharing of patient identifiable data.

NHS Digital's Use of Public Cloud guidance sets clear expectations for health and care organisations who want to use cloud services. The ‘Cloud Security Good Practice’ guide includes minimum standards structured around the National Cyber Security Centre’s (NCSC) 14 Cloud Security Principles. Google provides information about how Google Cloud and Google Workspace align with National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC) Cloud Security Principles'. See the Google NCSC Cloud Security mapping for more information.

We have also achieved Cyber Essentials Plus certification for both Google Cloud and Google Workspace.


UK’s Cloud Security Principles

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27001

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27018

Learn more