透過集合功能整理內容 你可以依據偏好儲存及分類內容。

亞太地區 | 金融服務

FISC (日本)

金融產業資訊系統中心 (Center for Financial Industry Information Systems,簡稱「FISC」) 針對各種主題進行研究,例如與金融資訊系統相關的技術使用情形、風險控管機制和威脅管理。FISC 與集團組織、金融服務公司和日本銀行合作,共同針對金融機構的電腦系統制定了 FISC 安全性規定 (簡稱「FISC 安全性規定」)。

《FISC 安全性規定》為金融機構的資訊系統設立了安全措施。規定內容就外包協議、機密性、職責規劃、外包活動控管和資料管理提供具體指引。

Google Cloud 製作了 FISC 白皮書和控管對照表,協助客戶瞭解 Google 的管理環境如何遵循《FISC 安全性規定》。其中許多控管措施都已納入現行的第三方稽核法規遵循項目,例如 ISO/IEC 27001ISO/IEC 27017ISO/IEC 27018 認證。


ISO/IEC 27001

瞭解詳情

ISO/IEC 27017

瞭解詳情

ISO/IEC 27018

瞭解詳情

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
FISC logo

Asia Pacific | Financial services

FISC (Japan)

The Center for Financial Industry Information Systems (“FISC”) conducts research on diverse topics, such as technology utilization, risk controls and threat management related to financial information systems. In collaboration with its member institutions, the Financial Services Agency and the Bank of Japan, FISC has established the FISC Security Guidelines on Computer Systems for Financial Institutions (“FISC Security Guidelines”).

The FISC Security Guidelines set the standard on security measures for information systems of financial institutions. The guidelines provide specific guidance on the contents of the outsourcing agreement, confidentiality, contingency planning, control over outsourced activities and data management.

Google Cloud has developed a FISC whitepaper and control mapping to help our customers understand how our control environment aligns with the FISC Security Guidelines. Many of these controls are already implemented as part of existing third-party audited compliance offerings, such as our ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27017, and ISO/IEC 27018 certifications.


ISO/IEC 27001

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27017

Learn more

ISO/IEC 27018

Learn more