標準、法規與認證

為協助您遵循相關法規及出具報告,Google 在此提供一些實用資訊、最佳做法和方便參考的說明文件。我們的產品定期接受安全性、隱私權和法規遵循等方面的獨立審查,因此客戶可放心使用。此外我們也獲得多個國際認證。我們會持續取得更多認證,敬請拭目以待!

三個政府部門的三項指導方針 (日本)

醫療資訊系統安全管理指南 (日本)

日本厚生勞動省 (MHLW) 製作的《醫療資訊系統安全管理指南》(Guidelines for the Security Management of Medical Information Systems) 針對醫療資訊系統的安全管理工作訂立規範,並從技術和運營管理的角度說明電子文件法的遵循情況。

外包醫療資訊系統或使用雲端類型服務的醫療機構必須依據三份不同文件的要求審查其管理措施:上述 MHLW 提供的指南、經濟產業省的《處理醫療資訊的資訊處理供應商安全管理指南》(Security Management Guidelines for Information Processing Providers Dealing with Medical Information),以及總務省的《處理醫療資訊的雲端服務供應商安全管理指南》(Security Management Guidelines for Cloud Service Providers Handling Medical Information)。這三個單位發布的三份指南統稱為「三個政府部門的三項指導方針」。

Google 製作了一份手冊,說明 Google 的控管環境如何符合「三個政府部門的三項指導方針」。這份手冊中列出的多數規範均已通過第三方法規遵循計畫的認證,例如 ISO 27001ISO 27017ISO 27018

Standards, regulations, and certifications

To help with compliance and reporting, Google provides easy access to information, best practices, and documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent security, privacy, and compliance audits in order to reassure our customers, and have received a number of international certifications. We're constantly working to increase our coverage.

Three Guidelines from Three Ministries (Japan)

Guidelines for the Security Management of Medical Information Systems (Japan)

The document “Guidelines for the Security Management of Medical Information Systems” from the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare (MHLW) sets out the requirements for the secure management of medical information systems and compliance with e-Document Law from both a technical and operations management perspective.

Medical institutions that outsource medical information systems or use a cloud-type service must review their management measures against the requirements of three different documents: the guidelines from the MHLW mentioned above, along with the “Security Management Guidelines for Information Processing Providers Dealing with Medical Information” from the Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry, and the “Security Management Guidelines for Cloud Service Providers Handling Medical Information” from the Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications. These three sets of guidelines issued by the three ministries are collectively referred to as the “Three Guidelines from Three Ministries.”

At Google, we've created a handbook to describe how our control environment complies with the Three Guidelines from Three Ministries. Most of the regulations described in the handbook have been certified by third-party compliance programs, such as ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27017, and ISO/IEC 27018.