公共数据集:天气与气候

使用公共天气与气候数据集为您的分析和 AI 产品增添价值。

在您的工作流中增加公共天气和气候数据集

每个行业每一天都会感受到天气和气候的影响。通过 Google Cloud 的公共数据集计划,您可以免费访问一些最有价值的全球公共天气和气候数据集,从而更好地了解和预测这种影响。

即时访问

即时访问大量数据归档

Google Cloud 公共数据集计划Cloud Storage 中托管了 PB 级的非结构化数据集,包括 NEXRAD Level 2NEXRAD Level 3LandsatHigh Resolution Rapid Refresh 数据归档以及其它数据集。您可以即时访问这些归档,并专注于对您而言最重要的方面 - 分析。

从现有数据提取新的洞见

从现有数据提取新的洞见

将公共数据集与您的专有数据结合分析,可帮助您发掘新的洞见,让您的工作更上一层楼。利用 BigQuery 中提供的公共天气数据,您可以按地理位置判断温度和云量对销售的影响,预测哪个位置最容易出现暴风雨或者空气质量问题。

使用场景

零售

零售商能够更好地了解天气对其销售额的影响,从而针对需求变化做出更充分的准备以及采取适当的措施,例如更高效地订购库存商品以节省费用,或者更改店面布局来帮助客户更快地找到所需商品。

资源

Google Cloud

开始使用

公共数据集:天气与气候

使用公共天气和气候数据集从数据中提取新的洞见

Public datasets: weather and climate

Increase the value of your analytics and AI with public weather and climate datasets.

Add public weather and climate datasets to your workflow

The impacts of weather and climate are felt by every industry, every day. Google Cloud’s Public Datasets Program can help you better understand and predict that impact by providing access to some of the most valuable global public weather and climate datasets, at no cost.

Instant access

Instant access to massive data archives

The Google Cloud Public Datasets Program hosts petabytes of unstructured datasets in Cloud Storage, including NEXRAD Level 2, NEXRAD Level 3, Landsat, High Resolution Rapid Refresh data archives, and more. You can access these archives instantly and stay focused on what matters most—your analytics.

Unlock new insights in your existing data

Unlock new insights in your existing data

Combining public datasets with your proprietary data can help you unlock new insights and take your work to another level. You could determine the impact of temperature or cloud cover on sales by region, predict which locations are most vulnerable to severe storms or poor air quality, and more, with public weather data available in BigQuery.

Featured datasets

Use cases

Retail

Retailers can better understand how weather impacts their sales so they can be more prepared for changes in demand and take appropriate actions, like ordering inventory more efficiently to save costs or changing store layouts to help customers find what they need faster.

Resources

Google Cloud

Get started

Public datasets: weather and climate

Discover new insights in your data using public weather and climate data.