通过创新提供更好的定价模式

持续使用折扣
当您使用虚拟机运行持续工作负载时,即可享受 Google Compute Engine 持续使用折扣,虚拟机 (VM) 的价格会自动降低。实例运行一整个月便可以获享高达 30% 的折扣。如果实例的运行天数超过当月天数的 25%,Compute Engine 将自动应用折扣。平均来看,客户可获得 24% 的折扣。

了解详情

按秒计费
在 Google Cloud Platform 上,按秒计费机制为您提供了一种真正只为所用资源付费的定价模型。例如,如果您是要构建一项微服务,或只是要运行少量资源测试,由于 GCP 的计费单位可以精确到毫秒,因此您就只需为所用的时间付费。
自定义机器类型
通过自定义机器类型,您可以根据需要轻松创建机器类型,同时还可能获得高达 50% 的折扣。创建的机器类型可以只有 1 个 vCPU,也可以有多达 64 个 vCPU,或者具有介于两者之间的任何偶数数量的 vCPU。内存可以配置为每个 vCPU 最多 6.5 GB RAM。

了解详情

合理规模建议
“合理规模建议”功能将分析您的实例的性能,并根据实例的实际使用情况推荐最佳内核数和内存大小。对于过大的实例,这意味着每月都可以节省一笔资金。对于过小的实例,这意味着您可以获得更好、更稳定的性能。只需点击一次即可接纳建议。该功能平均每个实例可为客户节省 15% 的费用。

了解详情

现在我们可以在用户使用量激增时自动调整规模,我们因此节约了 40% 的费用。

John Song,HTC 高级工程总监
Coldline
借助 Coldline 存储,您在归档数据时能够以磁带的费用来获得磁盘的速度,同时由于Coldline支持和常规储存相同的API,您的应用不需要更改就可以访问归档了的数据,从而省去了相较于传统归档所需的等待时间。Coldline 的速度和我们高阶的储存服务一样快。

了解详情

抢占式 VM 实例
如果您的应用属于容错型应用,且可以承受可能的实例中断,则使用抢占式实例可以显著降低您的 Compute Engine 费用。抢占式 VM 实例具有固定价格,而不是市场价格,因此可以更方便地制定预算。

了解详情

1 固定费率的 BigQuery 除外。支持费用按比例计算至取消当日为止。

Better Pricing Through Innovation

Sustained use discounts
Sustained Use Discounts for Google Compute Engine automatically lower the price of your virtual machines (VMs) when you use them to run sustained workloads. Earn up to a 30% discount for instances that run for an entire month. Compute Engine automatically discounts instances running more than 25% of the days in a month. Customers receive on average a 24% discount.

Learn more

Per second billing
On Google Cloud Platform, you pay per-second giving you a true pay-only-for-what-you-use pricing model. For example, if you are building a microservice, or just running a few resource tests, you pay only for the time you use thanks to GCP's micro-second precision billing.
Custom machine types
Custom Machine Types lets you easily create a machine type customized to your needs with discount implications up to 50% off. Create a machine type with as little as 1 vCPU and up to 64 vCPUs, or any even number of vCPUs in between. Memory can be configured up to 6.5 GB of RAM per vCPU.

Learn more

Rightsizing recommendations
Rightsizing recommendations analyzes performance of your instances and recommends the optimal number of cores and memory based on the instance's usage over time. For instances which are too large that means monthly savings. For instances that are too small that means better, more stable performance. Recommendations may be applied with a single click. On average, rightsizing saves customers 15% per instance.

Learn more

Now we can autoscale when user patterns spike, which has saved 40 percent in costs.

John Song, Senior Director of Engineering, HTC
Coldline
Coldline storage lets you archive at the cost of tape at the speed of disk, with the same API as regular storage so it’s easy to archive data without changing the applications that access it. No more waiting for hours to get to data. Coldline is as fast as our premium tier of storage.

Learn more

Preemptible VM instances
If your applications are fault-tolerant and can withstand possible instance interruptions, then preemptible instances can reduce your Compute Engine costs significantly. Preemptible VM instances have a set price, not a market price, making them easier to budget for.

Learn more

1 Excludes flat-rate BigQuery. Support fees are prorated to the day of cancellation.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.