网站和网页应用解决方案

利用 Cloud Platform 高速、可扩缩的虚拟机为用户提供出色的网页体验

免费试用 与销售人员联系

快速、实惠且可扩缩

不管您是要从头构建一个多层级网页应用,还是要托管静态网站,Google Cloud Platform 都可以提供全面的服务和基础架构,让您开发和部署面向全球用户的可扩缩应用和网站。您只需专注于您的应用和用户,Google 会负责搞定您的基础架构。

用多少,付多少

Google App Engine 提供了免费层级,而 Google Compute Engine 则是按秒计费。从自动的持续使用折扣到创新的抢占式虚拟机,Google 具有行业领先优势的云服务定价方案能让您节省费用,同时又保持最高效率。

以 Google 级规模部署

全世界最流行的一些互联网服务都选择以 Cloud Platform 为构建基础。借助 App Engine,您可以灵活调整规模,既可以扩展到每天处理数十亿次请求,也可以在流量下降时自动缩容。如果您需要使用裸虚拟机,Compute Engine 可让您借助自动扩缩和负载平衡功能调整全球各个区域的流量。

主流语言和框架

您可以使用最流行的、部署最广的编程语言(Python、Java、PHP 和 Go)编写应用,或使用 App Engine 柔性环境部署您自己的运行时。您还可以利用现有框架,例如 Django、Flask、Spring 和 webapp2。如果将应用与 Compute Engine 上的自定义架构结合使用,您就可以集成您能想到的任意技术堆栈:Node.js、C++、Scala、Hadoop、MongoDB、Redis 等。

传输速度是一项特性

传输速度是一项特性,延迟会左右(成就或破坏)您的网页应用的用户体验。Google 的专用光纤网络在全球有超过 100 个入网点,遍布 33 个国家/地区,这意味着您的应用数据能够以尽可能低的延迟传送给用户。不管是原始应用数据还是富媒体图像和视频,Google 的全球网络都可以确保您的应用数据通过我们的专用网络从我们的数据中心传送给您在全球各地的用户。

网站和网页应用指南

深入的指南和资源可帮助您开始构建和托管功能强大的网站和应用

托管和传送网站

查看各种网站托管选项,包括静态网站、Compute Engine 虚拟机、容器或 App Engine。详细了解扩缩能力、负载平衡、日志记录、监控等。

了解选项

设置简单的静态网站

配置 Google Cloud Storage 存储分区,托管一个简单但强健的静态内容网站。

阅读教程

运行 LAMP 服务器

将您的网站托管在具有根访问权限的虚拟机上,您可以在该虚拟机上安装应用所需的软件。

查看文档

构建可扩缩、弹性佳的应用

构建弹性佳且可扩缩的应用对于任何应用架构都是不可或缺的。

阅读概览

HAProxy 和 Consul 负载平衡

在 Cloud Platform 上构建基于 HAProxy、可自动扩缩的内部负载平衡系统,并使用 Consul(一项基于 DNS 的服务发现产品)作为该系统的一部分。

阅读教程

自动构建映像

使用 Jenkins、Packer 和 Kubernetes 构建自定义映像以启动 Compute Engine 实例,这样可缩短启动时间并提高可靠性。

阅读概览

“我们选择 Google Cloud Platform,是因为 App Engine 和 Compute Engine 的组合真正兑现了云服务在可扩缩的弹性计算方面的承诺。 ”

- Dan Mesh,Evite 技术副总裁 Google Compute Engine 和 App Engine 使 Evite 可以随时扩展服务
Java 是 Oracle 和/或其关联公司的注册商标。

Website & Web Apps Solutions

Deliver your web experience on Cloud Platform’s fast, scalable VMs

Try It Free Contact Sales

Fast, Cheap, and Scalable

Whether you need to build a multi-tiered web application from scratch or host a static website, Google Cloud Platform provides services and infrastructure that enable you to develop and deploy scalable, globally-available applications and websites. Focus on your application and your users and let Google take care of the infrastructure for you.

Pay for What You Use

Google App Engine starts with a free tier. Google Compute Engine bills in minute-level increments (with a 10-minute minimum charge). From sustained-use discounts that kick in automatically to innovative preemptible VMs, keep costs down and efficiency at peak with industry-leading cloud pricing.

Deploy at Google Scale

Some of the world’s most popular Internet services are built on Cloud Platform. Using App Engine, you can scale billions of requests per day and automatically scale down when traffic subsides. When you need access to bare virtual machines (VMs), Compute Engine enables you to autoscale and load balance your traffic across our global regions.

Popular Languages and Frameworks

Write applications in the most popular and widely deployed programming languages: Python, Java, PHP and Go, or bring-your-own-runtime with App Engine Flexible Environment. Leverage existing frameworks such as Django, Flask, Spring and webapp2. Pair your applications with custom architectures on Compute Engine to integrate any tech stack you can image: Node.js, C++, Scala, Hadoop, MongoDB, Redis and more.

Speed is a Feature

Speed is a feature, and latency makes or breaks your web application’s user experience. Google’s private fiber network spans the globe with over 70 points of presence across 33 countries, meaning your app data reaches users with the lowest latency possible. Whether it’s raw application data or media-rich imagery and video, Google’s global network ensures your app data traverses our private network from our data centers to your users, anywhere in the world.

WEBSITES & WEB APPS GUIDES

In-depth guides and resources will help you start building and hosting powerful sites and apps

Serving Websites

Review the options for hosting a website, including static websites, Compute Engine VMs, containers, or App Engine. Learn about scalability, load balancing, logging, monitoring, and more.

Read about the options

Setup a Simple Static Website

Configure a Google Cloud Storage bucket to serve a simple yet robust static content website.

Read the tutorial

Run a LAMP server

Host your website on a virtual machine with root access where you can install the software that your app requires.

View the documentation

Build Scalable & Resilient Apps

Creating applications that are both resilient and scalable is an essential part of any application architecture.

Read the overview

HAProxy & Consul Load Balancing

Use Consul, a DNS-based service-discovery product, as part of an HAProxy-based, autoscaled, internal load-balancing system on Cloud Platform.

Read the tutorial

Automated Image Builds

Creating custom images to boot your Compute Engine instances with Jenkins, Packer, and Kubernetes can reduce boot time and increase reliability.

Read the overview

“ We chose Google Cloud Platform because the combination of App Engine and Compute Engine truly delivers on the cloud’s promise of scalable and elastic computing. ”

— Dan Mesh, Vice President of Technology at Evite Google Compute Engine and App Engine give Evite freedom to expand services anytime