标准、法规和认证

为了帮助您履行合规及报告义务,我们会与您分享信息和最佳做法,并让您能够便捷地访问相关文档。我们的产品会定期接受安全性、隐私权和合规性控制措施方面的独立验证,遵守全球标准并获得认证,从而赢得您的信赖。我们一直在不断努力以符合更多法规的要求。

FISC(日本)

针对日本金融机构制定的安全准则。

金融行业信息系统中心 (FISC) 是日本的公益财团法人,负责研究与金融信息系统相关的科技、使用情况、控制和威胁/防范措施。

该机构编制的其中一份重要文档是《FISC Security Guidelines on Computer Systems for Banking and Related Financial Institutions》(针对银行及相关金融机构的计算机系统的 FISC 安全准则),其中阐述了与设施、运营和技术基础架构相关的控制措施。

Google 编制了相关指南,用于帮助客户了解 Google 的控制环境对 FISC 准则的遵循情况(同时提供了日语版本)。我们指南中阐述的大部分控制措施也是我们经过第三方审核的合规性计划(包括 ISO 27001ISO 27017ISO 27018 认证)的组成部分。

Standards, Regulations & Certifications

To help you with compliance and reporting, we share information, best practices, and easy access to documentation. Our products regularly undergo independent verification of security, privacy, and compliance controls, achieving certifications against global standards to earn your trust. We’re constantly working to expand our coverage.

FISC (Japan)

Security guidelines for financial institutions in Japan.

The Center for Financial Industry Information Systems (FISC) is a public interest incorporated foundation tasked with conducting research on diverse topics such as technology, utilization, control, and threat/defense related to financial information systems in Japan.

One of the key documents created by the organization is the FISC Security Guidelines on Computer Systems for Banking and Related Financial Institutions, which describes controls related to facilities, operations, and technical infrastructure.

Google has developed a guide to help customers understand how Google‘s control environment aligns with the FISC guidelines (also available in Japanese.) Most of the controls outlined in our guide are part of our third-party audited compliance programs, including ISO 27001, ISO 27017, and ISO 27018 certifications.