伺服器端加密

Cloud Firestore (Datastore 模式) 將資料寫入磁碟之前,會自動加密所有資料。您不需做額外的安裝或設定,也無須調整您存取此服務的方式。資料會在獲得授權的使用者讀取時自動透明地解密資料。

Google 能透過伺服器端加密功能,使用與我們加密資料時所使用的相同強化金鑰管理系統,代表您管理加密編譯金鑰,包括嚴格的金鑰存取控管與稽核措施。每個 Datastore 模式物件的資料和中繼資料都使用進階加密標準 (AES) 進行加密,且每個加密金鑰都會透過一組定期輪替的主要金鑰自行加密。

伺服器端加密可與用戶端加密搭配使用。您可以使用用戶端加密功能管理自己的加密金鑰,並在將資料寫入資料庫之前加密資料。在這種情況下,您的資料將會加密兩次,一次使用您的金鑰,一次使用 Google 的金鑰。

為了確保您的資料在網際網路上傳輸讀寫作業時能安全無虞,請使用傳輸層安全性協定 (HTTPS)。

後續步驟

如要進一步瞭解 Cloud Firestore (Datastore 模式) 與其他 Google Cloud Platform 產品的靜態資料加密,請參閱 Google Cloud Platform 靜態資料加密一文。

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Cloud Datastore 說明文件

Server-Side Encryption

Google Cloud Datastore automatically encrypts all data before it is written to disk. There is no setup or configuration required and no need to modify the way you access the service. The data is automatically and transparently decrypted when read by an authorized user.

With server-side encryption, Google manages the cryptographic keys on your behalf using the same hardened key management systems that we use for our own encrypted data, including strict key access controls and auditing. Each Cloud Datastore object's data and metadata is encrypted under the Advanced Encryption Standard, and each encryption key is itself encrypted with a regularly rotated set of master keys.

Server-side encryption can be used in combination with client-side encryption. In client-side encryption, you manage your own encryption keys and encrypt data before writing it to Cloud Datastore. In this case, your data is encrypted twice, once with your keys and once with Google's keys.

To protect your data as it travels over the Internet during read and write operations, use Transport Layer Security (HTTPS).

What's next

For more information about encryption at rest for Cloud Datastore and other Google Cloud Platform products, see Encryption at Rest in Google Cloud Platform.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...

Cloud Datastore Documentation