什么是 Google Cloud Marketplace?

Google Cloud Marketplace 可让您快速部署在 Google Cloud 上运行的功能软件包。即使您不熟悉 Compute EngineCloud Storage 等服务,也可以启动一个熟悉的软件包,而无需手动配置软件、虚拟机 (VM) 实例、存储空间或网络设置。您可以立即部署软件包,稍后在应用需要额外容量时扩缩该部署。

注册免费试用并获得 $300 赠金,以创建部署作业来部署喜爱的软件包。

部署软件包

您可以从 Cloud Console 的 Cloud Marketplace 页面中选择和部署软件包。Cloud Marketplace 提供了许多不同的产品,而且在某些情况下,提供了相同产品的一些变体;例如,Cloud Marketplace 有多个 WordPress 软件包。为确保产品满足您的需求,每个产品都有一个详细信息页面,用于说明虚拟机类型、操作系统、预计费用等。

搜索软件包并选择满足您业务需求的软件包。启动部署时,您可以使用默认配置,也可以自定义配置以使用更多的虚拟 CPU 或存储资源。某些软件包可让您指定要在集群中使用的虚拟机实例数量。

如需了解如何从 Cloud Marketplace 购买产品,请访问了解 Cloud Marketplace 结算功能

如需了解管理结算或取消订阅的步骤,请访问管理 Cloud Marketplace 产品的结算

更新软件包

为了修复关键问题和漏洞,Cloud Marketplace 会更新您可以部署的软件包的映像。但是,它不会更新您已部署的软件。

要更新现已部署的软件包,您必须通过 Cloud Marketplace 重新部署软件包。

支持

对于 Cloud Marketplace 上的大多数软件包,您可以在 维护和支持部分中软件包的详细信息页面上找到支持联系人。

您还可以在 Stack Overflow 上获得更广泛社区的支持。

反馈和建议

您可以通过 Cloud Marketplace页面底部的反馈链接,建议新的软件包或提供现有产品的相关反馈。

在 Cloud Marketplace 上销售您的软件

要在 Cloud Marketplace 上销售您的软件,您必须获得批准成为 Google Cloud Build 合作伙伴。如需详细了解如何成为 Google Cloud Build 合作伙伴,请访问加入 Partner Advantage 页面。如需了解您可以在 Cloud Marketplace 上销售的产品类型,请访问 Cloud Marketplace 合作伙伴文档

What is Google Cloud Marketplace?

Google Cloud Marketplace lets you quickly deploy functional software packages that run on Google Cloud. Even if you are unfamiliar with services like Compute Engine or Cloud Storage, you can start up a familiar software package without having to manually configure the software, virtual machine (VM) instances, storage, or network settings. You can deploy a software package now, and scale that deployment later when your apps require additional capacity.

Sign up for a free trial and get $300 in credits to create deployments of your favorite software packages.

Deploying a software package

You can select and deploy software packages from the Cloud Marketplace page of the Cloud Console. Cloud Marketplace offers many different solutions, and in some cases, offers a few variations of the same solution; for example, Cloud Marketplace has multiple packages for WordPress. To ensure a solution meets your needs, each solution has a details page that describes the VM type, operating system, estimated costs, and more.

Search for a package, and select one that meets your business needs. When you launch the deployment, you can either use the default configuration or customize the configuration to use more virtual CPUs or storage resources. Some packages allow you to specify the number of VM instances to use in a cluster.

Updating a software package

To fix critical issues and vulnerabilities, Cloud Marketplace updates the images of the software packages that you can deploy. However, it does not update software that you have already deployed.

To update your existing deployment of a software package, you must redeploy the software package from Cloud Marketplace.

Support

For most software packages on Cloud Marketplace, you can find support contacts on the details page for the package, in the Maintenance and Support section.

You can also get support from the broader community on Stack Overflow.

Feedback and suggestions

You can suggest new software packages, or provide feedback on the existing offerings, through the feedback link at the bottom of the Cloud Marketplace page.

Sell your software on Cloud Marketplace

To sell your software on Cloud Marketplace, you must be approved as a Google Cloud Build Engagement partner. To learn more about becoming a Google Cloud Build Engagement partner, visit the Partner Advantage Build Engagement Model page. For information about the types of solutions that you can sell on Cloud Marketplace, visit the Cloud Marketplace partners documentation.