为外部 HTTP(S) 负载平衡器设置流量管理

外部 HTTP(S) 负载平衡支持多种类型的流量管理,例如网址重定向和重写。本文档展示了针对某些特定用例使用流量管理的示例。其他用例也是可行的。

  • 网址重定向。网址重定向(有时称为网址转发)会将您域名的访问者重定向到其他网址。例如,您可以使用指示将客户端转换为 HTTPS 请求的响应来应答所有传入 HTTP 请求。重定向使用 HTTP 状态代码,例如 301 和 302。
  • 网址重写。通过网址重写,用户和搜索引擎可以使用更容易记住和查找的网址。例如,即使实际内容托管在 www.myorigin.com/august_snapshot/images/ 上,您也可以允许用户使用类似 www.mydomain.com/static/images/ 的网址。
  • 基于标头和基于查询参数的路由。通过基于标头和基于查询参数的路由,您的负载平衡器可以根据 HTTP 标头和请求网址参数智能地路由流量。

如需了解 HTTP(S) 负载平衡的流量管理工作原理,请参阅流量管理概览

如需详细示例,请参阅以下指南:

Setting up traffic management for external HTTP(S) load balancers

External HTTP(S) Load Balancing supports several types of traffic management, such as URL redirects and rewrites. This document shows examples of using traffic management for some specific use cases. Other use cases are possible.

  • URL redirect. URL redirect (sometimes referred to as URL forwarding) redirects your domain's visitors to a different URL. For example, you can answer all incoming HTTP requests with responses instructing the client to convert to HTTPS requests. Redirects use HTTP status codes, such as 301 and 302.
  • URL rewrite. With URL rewrites, users and search engines can use URLs that are easier to remember and find. For example, you can allow users to use a URL like www.mydomain.com/static/images/, even though the actual content is hosted at www.myorigin.com/august_snapshot/images/.
  • Header-based and query parameter-based routing. With header-based and query parameter-based routing, your load balancer can intelligently route traffic based on HTTP headers and request URL parameters.

To understand how traffic management works for HTTP(S) Load Balancing, see Traffic management overview.

For detailed examples, see the following guides: