影片與範例

歡迎來到 Google Compute Engine 的支援與資源頁面。本頁面列出範例應用程式、影片、支援表單及其他資源連結,直接選取下方選項即可開始使用。

影片

影片可讓您輕鬆快速地開始認識 Google Compute Engine。這裡有各種影片可供觀看,包括簡報、螢幕側錄及技術總覽。

影片根據拍攝的會議或活動而分屬不同的影片播放清單。本頁面僅提供部分影片的說明;如需完整的影片清單,請造訪 Google Cloud Platform YouTube 頻道

影片播放清單

2016 年 Google Cloud Platform Next 大會

2016 年 GCP NEXT 大會:第 1 天主題演講影片 (5 月 23 日)

請跟我們一同觀看 Google Cloud Platform Next 第一天的主題演講影片,由 Sundar Pichai、Diane Green、Eric Schmidt 及 Urs Holzle 等共同探討 Cloud Platform 的目前現況與未來願景。




2016 年 GCP NEXT 大會:第 2 天主題演講影片 (5 月 24 日)

請跟我們一同觀看 Google Cloud Platform Next 第二天的主題演講影片,由 Greg Demichillie、Joe Kava、Niels Provos 及 Eric Brewer 共同探討資料中心、安全性及 Kubernetes!




透過雲端規模運算與數據分析為百億人口供給食物

到了 2050 年,全球人口爆炸成長,農地作物將需餵飽上看百億人口的肚子。在雲端規模運算與數據分析的最新應用中,全球精準農業領導者 Land O’Lakes 運用 Compute Engine、App Engine、BigQuery 及 Dataflow 為現代農業帶來革命性創舉:目前能夠利用比原本少 13% 的農地面積 (英畝) 生產比 50 年前多上 650% 的玉米作物。

主講者:Land O'Lakes 的 Teddy Bekele 與 CTP 的 Joey Jablonski

GCP 合作夥伴小組:雲端遷移實際操作心得

雲端為企業帶來無限商機,但各家公司一開始都面臨著不知從何著手的難題。您可以在這裡聽到頂尖的系統整合人員暢談他們如何協助客戶邁上雲端之路,其中包括常見的陷阱,以及要極致提升成功機會而首先必需選取的工作負載。

主講者:來自 Accenture、CTP、PwC、TechM 的特殊小組成員

Google 如何針對大規模基礎架構進行大規模工程運算

由 Google 發展出來的「網站可靠性工程」是我們確保為您提供的基礎架構能夠正常運作的獨特秘密武器。瞭解我們如何針對大規模的基礎架構雇用、訓練並經營頂尖的大規模工程團隊。

主講者:Google 的 Melissa Binde

自訂雲端:逐步講解安全遷移的最佳做法

深入瞭解 GCP 內負責保護資料與客戶安全的 Google 安全技術基礎,以及 Google 在威脅、端對端安全性和各個潛在危害層面解決方案的觀點。

主講者:Google 的 Andy Chang 與 Ameet Jani

參閱 2016 年 Google Cloud Platform Next 大會影片的完整清單

2015 年 Google Cloud Platform Next 大會

北美洲主題演講影片直播

聆聽 2015 年 Google Cloud Platform Next 大會的北美洲主題演講影片。







從新手到專家:Google Cloud Platform 開發人員指南

進行 Google Cloud Platform 導覽,瞭解我們如何運用雲端與現成元件建立互動式示範內容,並為活動增添優異的視覺特殊效果。




融入 AI 的即時行動遊戲:這會有多難?

Firebase 雖是 Google Cloud Platform 的新成員,但對於建立即時體驗來說,已是經過實證的強力工具。當您針對使用 Firebase 撰寫的遊戲使用 Google Compute Engine 建立自訂 AI 用戶端時,就能一目了然。




Cloud Platform 運算簡介 (Fastly 主題)

Google Cloud Platform 提供一系列運算服務,包括執行超快虛擬機器到大規模網路應用程式。我們將探索 Compute 解決方案的內容,並且讓您瞭解無論您的需求為何,我們都能為您辦到。




請參閱 2015 年 Google Cloud Platform Next 大會的完整影片清單

2015 年 Google IO 大會

透過 Firebase 開發優異的應用程式

進一步瞭解 Firebase 以及如何使用 Firebase 開發出優異的應用程式。我們會提供 Firebase 的概要介紹,然後深入探討產品內容,並宣布一些公告事項!



2014 年 Google IO 大會

透過 Docker 將雲端容器化

瞭解什麼是 Linux 應用程式容器、為何容器是吸引人的部署應用程式方法,以及 Google 會如何使用容器。





在雲端中最佳化磁碟 I/O

本單元將說明 Google Compute Engine 的三個區塊儲存空間選項、這些選項如何運作、對您的應用程式帶來什麼效用、如何加以選擇,以及如何個別加以調整。瞭解在 Google Cloud Platform 中使用區塊儲存空間的最佳做法,以降低成本並提高效能。



請參閱 2015 年 Google Cloud Platform Next 大會的完整影片清單

Google Cloud Platform Live 大會

Google Cloud Platform Live 主題演講影片

主題演講影片的拍攝內容為 2014 年 11 月 4 日在舊金山舉辦的 Google Cloud Platform Live 大會。

您可以聽到 Google 資深主管 (包括副總裁 Joerg Heilig 與 Brian Stevens) 對於目前的雲端運算革命有何看法。我們會在 Cloud Platform 中展示新的創新、分享我們對雲端未來的願景,並且帶來一些令人振奮的消息。


運算連續性

歡迎與 Navneet Joneja 一同瞭解 Google 如何重新定義運算堆疊,學習新的功能、本機 SSD 以及自動調度資源,探索平台式服務 (PaaS) 的演進,最後展望未來。




Google Cloud Platform 隱私權與安全性

深入探討 Google Cloud Platform 如何處理安全性與隱私權。






Google Cloud Platform Live:副總裁的爐邊談話

歡迎加入 Google Cloud Platform 副總裁的爐邊談話,其中探討平台的演進、學到的經驗,以及未來前景。




請參閱 Google Cloud Live 2014 的完整影片清單

其他影片

Google Cloud Minute

Google Cloud Minute 影片是說明如何在 Google Cloud Platform 上執行特定工作的短片。這些影片會教導您如何建立代管的執行個體群組、建立 HTTP 負載平衡器、建立並使用服務帳戶,以及許多其他您在 Compute Engine 的日常使用體驗中遇到的工作。所有 Cloud Minute 影片都是 1 分鐘左右或不超過 1 分鐘。

請參閱 Cloud Minute 影片的完整清單

開始使用 Google Compute Engine

在這個單元中,您將學習到如何開始使用 Google Compute Engine。我們將為您提供使用 Google Cloud Platform 主控台、gcloud compute 指令列工具及 API 的基本知識。


Google Computer Engine - 十分鐘測試練習:設定您自己的網路伺服器

說明如何開始使用 Google Cloud Platform 與 Google Compute Engine。請參閱建立專案、啟動雲端虛擬機器以及在其中安裝網路伺服器的程序。


在 Google Compute Engine 上開始使用 Hadoop

Google Compute Engine 是執行 Hadoop 的理想位置,因為其具有穩定的 I/O 效能,能夠按照預期成長。在這段影片中,Jonathan Simon 會引領開發人員逐步設定 Hadoop 並在 Freebase 資料集上執行 MapReduce 工作。


Google Compute Engine 中繼資料提示和秘訣

這段 12 分鐘的螢幕側錄內容介紹 Google Compute Engine 中的中繼資料。這有助於在執行個體內設定軟體、在開機指令碼中做出決定,以及為您的執行個體定義角色等。

說明文件


Google Compute Engine 諮詢服務時間:2012 年 8 月 22 日

Google Compute Engine 小組的諮詢服務時間:2012 年 8 月 22 日。如要查看簡報投影片,請前往:http://goo.gl/GtK9o。本單元的技術討論部分是關於 OAuth 與服務帳戶,Google Compute Engine 小組在這個領域已做出完善的簡化。

投影片


為 Google Compute Engine 建立自訂映像檔

發佈日期:2012 年 8 月 28 日
這部影片說明如何為 Google Compute Engine 建立自訂映像檔。

範例、文章及最佳做法

本節提供如何使用 Compute Engine 的範例、文章及最佳做法。所有範例均會在 GoogleCloudPlatform GitHub 存放區中託管;本節會列出可能伴隨範例的相關教學課程,以及特殊用途的進階範例說明與清單。

範例

所有範例均假設您擁有最低程度的基本程式知識。

開始使用:Python 用戶端程式庫

瞭解如何透過 Google API Python 用戶端程式庫開始使用 Compute Engine。本範例說明如何對 Compute Engine 進行驗證,以及如何列出、建立及停止執行個體。

作者
Kathryn Hurley,開發人員計劃工程師
程式庫
Google API Python 用戶端程式庫
原始碼
GitHub 存放庫
經驗要求
熟悉 Python

開始使用:JavaScript 用戶端程式庫

瞭解如何開始使用 Google API JavaScript 用戶端程式庫。建立會新增、列出及刪除執行個體並會列出其他資源的網頁。瞭解如何透過 JavaScript 程式庫授權要求。

作者
Ziyad MirJonathan Simon 開發人員計劃工程師
程式庫
Google API JavaScript 用戶端程式庫
原始碼
GitHub 存放庫
經驗要求
熟悉 JavaScript 與 HTML

開始使用:PHP 用戶端程式庫

透過 Google API PHP 用戶端程式庫開始使用。瞭解如何新增、列出及刪除執行個體,以及如何列出其他資源。瞭解如何透過 PHP 程式庫授權要求。

作者
Ziyad MirJonathan Simon 開發人員計劃工程師
程式庫
Google API PHP 用戶端程式庫
原始碼
GitHub 存放庫
經驗要求
熟悉 PHP

開始使用:Ruby 用戶端程式庫

透過 Google API Ruby 用戶端程式庫開始使用。瞭解如何新增、列出及刪除執行個體,以及如何列出其他資源。瞭解如何透過 Ruby 程式庫授權要求。

作者
Ziyad MirJonathan Simon 開發人員計劃工程師
程式庫
Google API Ruby 用戶端程式庫
原始碼
GitHub 存放庫
經驗要求
熟悉 Ruby

簡報

Google Compute Engine:隨選批次處理
2012 年 10 月,Julia Ferraioli,開發人員服務代表
Google Compute Engine:技術簡介
2012 年 10 月,Joe Beda,軟體工程師

社群

詢問開發相關問題

使用官方 google-compute-engine 標記在 Stack Overflow 中提出問題。張貼新問題之前,請先查閱常見問題

探討 Google Compute Engine

本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Compute Engine 說明文件

Videos and Samples

Welcome to the support and resources page for Google Compute Engine. On this page, you'll find lists of sample applications, videos, a support form, and links to additional resources. To get started, select an option below.

Videos

Videos are a quick and easy way to get started learning about Google Compute Engine. There are several types of videos available to watch, including presentations, screencasts, and technical overviews.

Videos are divided into different video playlists that correspond to conferences or events where the video took place. This page describes some of these videos but for a complete list of videos, visit the Google Cloud Platform YouTube Channel.

Video playlists

Google Cloud Platform Next 2016

GCP NEXT 2016: Day 1 Keynote (Mar 23)

Join us for the first day of Google Cloud Platform Next keynote as Sundar Pichai, Diane Green, Eric Schmidt, Urs Holzle, and more discuss the state of the Cloud Platform and what's coming in the future.




GCP NEXT 2016: Day 2 Keynote (Mar 24)

Join us for the second day of Google Cloud Platform Next keynote as Greg Demichillie, Joe Kava, Niels Provos, and Eric Brewer discuss data centers, security, and Kubernetes!




Feeding 10 billion people with cloud-scale compute & analytics

By 2050, the world's exploding demand will require farms to feed upwards of 10 billion people. In a novel application of cloud-scale compute and analytics, global leader in precision agriculture Land O’Lakes uses Compute Engine, App Engine, BigQuery, and Dataflow to revolutionize modern farming: producing 650% more corn on 13% fewer acres today compared to 50 years ago.

Speakers: Teddy Bekele, Land O'Lakes & Joey Jablonski, CTP

GCP partner panel: Learnings from real world cloud migration

Cloud unlocks boundless opportunities for the enterprise, but companies face an initial dilemma: what to do first? Come hear from leading systems integrators on how they've helped clients start their journey into cloud, including common pitfalls, and ideas on which workloads to select first to maximize your chance of success.

Speakers: Special panelists from Accenture, CTP, PwC, TechM

How Google Does Planet-Scale Engineering for Planet-Scale Infra

Google invented Site Reliability Engineering, and it's the unique secret sauce that keeps our infrastructure alive and working for you. Learn how we hire, train, and run the best planet-scale engineering team for our planet-scale infrastructure.

Speakers: Melissa Binde, Google

Have cloud your way: Step by step best practices for secure migration

Get insights about Google’s security technology underpinnings within GCP that protect your data and your customers. Learn about Google’s views on threats, end-to-end security, and solutions at each point of potential compromise.

Speakers: Andy Chang and Ameet Jani, Google

See the full list of videoes for Google Cloud Platform Next 2016.

Google Cloud Platform Next 2015

North Americas Keynote Live Stream

Listen to the North Americas keynote at Google Cloud Platform Next 2015.







From Zero to Hero: A Developers Guides to Google Cloud Platform

Take the Google Cloud Platform for a spin (literally!) by seeing how we used the Cloud and off the shelf components to build an interactive demo with amazing visual special effects for this event.




Real-time Mobile Games with AI: How hard can it be?

Firebase is a new member of Google Cloud Platform, but a proven tool for creating real-time experiences. Well see what happens when you use Google Compute Engine to create custom AI clients for a game written using Firebase.




Introduction to Compute on Cloud Platform (featuring Fastly)

Google Cloud Platform offers a continuum of compute, from running super fast virtual machines to high scale web applications. We will explore the Compute solutions and show you that no matter what your needs are, we've got you covered.




See the full list of videoes for Google Cloud Platform Next 2015.

Google IO 2015

Developing Extraordinary Apps with Firebase

Learn more about Firebase and how to use Firebase to develop amazing applications. We'll do general overview of Firebase, do a deep dive into the product, and make some announcements!



Google IO 2014

Containerizing the Cloud with Docker

Learn what a Linux-application container is, why containers are an attractive way of deploying your applications, and how Google uses containers.





Optimizing disk I/O in the cloud

This session will describe Google Compute Engines three block storage options, how they work, what they do for your app, how to choose between them, and how to tune for each. Learn the best practices for using block storage in Google Cloud Platform to lower your costs and raise your performance.



See the full list of videoes for Google Cloud Platform Next 2015.

Google Cloud Platform Live

Google Cloud Platform Live Keynote

Keynote address from Google Cloud Platform Live in San Francisco on November 4, 2014.

Hear from Google senior executives, including Vice Presidents Joerg Heilig and Brian Stevens, about the revolution underway in Cloud computing. We’ll show new innovations in Cloud Platform, share our vision for the future of Cloud and present some exciting news.


The Compute Continuum

Join Navneet Joneja to learn about how Google is re-imagining the Compute Stack, learn about new features, local SSD and autoscaling, see the evolution of Platform-as-a-Service, and lastly, take a look at the road ahead.




Privacy and Security in Google Cloud Platform

Get insights into how Google Cloud Platform handles security and privacy.






Google Cloud Platform Live: Fireside Conversation with Vice Presidents

Join a fireside chat with the vice presidents of Google Cloud Platform to discuss the evolution of the platform, lessons learned, and what the future holds.




See the full list of videoes for Google Cloud Live 2014.

Additional videos

Google Cloud Minutes

Google Cloud Minute vidoes are short videos that describe how to perform specific tasks on Google Cloud Platform. These videos teach you how to create managed instance groups, create an HTTP load balancer, create and use service accounts, and many other tasks you might encounter during your day-to-day experiences using Compute Engine. All Cloud Minute vides are around 1 minute or less.

See a full list of Cloud Minute videos.

Getting Started with Google Compute Engine

During this session, you will learn how to get started using Google Compute Engine. We'll show you the basics of working with the Google Cloud Platform Console, the gcloud compute command line tool, and the API.


Google Computer Engine - Ten minute test drive: Set up your own web server

This demonstration covers getting started with the Google Cloud Platform and Google Compute Engine. See the process of creating a project, starting up a cloud based virtual machine and installing a web server on it.


Getting Started with Hadoop on Google Compute Engine

Google Compute Engine is a great place for running Hadoop because of its consistent I/O performance which scales out predictably. In this video, Jonathan Simon walks developers through setting up Hadoop and running a MapReduce job on the Freebase dataset.


Google Compute Engine metadata tips and tricks

This 12 minute screencast introduces metadata in Google Compute Engine. It's useful for configuring software within your instances, making decisions in startup scripts, defining roles for your instances and much more.

Documentation


Google Compute Engine Office Hours: August 22, 2012

Office hours with the Google Compute Engine Team on August 22, 2012. The slides can be viewed here: http://goo.gl/GtK9o. The tech talk portion of this session was about OAuth and Service Accounts, an area which the Google Compute Engine team has done a great job simplifying.

Slides


How to build a custom image for Compute Engine

Published on Jun 9, 2014
This demonstration creates a custom Compute Engine image based on the Debian Testing release. If you've ever wanted to try your favorite distribution, or run a highly-customized image on Compute Engine, this shows how easy it can be with VirtualBox and a few simple commands.


Creating custom images for Google Compute Engine

Published on Aug 28, 2012
This video demonstrates how to create custom images for Google Compute Engine.

Samples, articles, & best practices

This section provides samples, articles, and best practices on how to use Compute Engine. All samples are hosted in the GoogleCloudPlatform GitHub repository; this section lists relevant tutorials that may accompany the samples, as well a description and list of more advanced samples for particular use cases.

Samples

All these samples assume you have at least basic programming knowledge.

Getting started: Python client library

Learn how to get started with Compute Engine using the Google APIs Python client library. This sample describes how to authenticate to Compute Engine and how to list, create instances, and stop instances.

Author
Kathryn Hurley, Developer Programs Engineer
Libraries
Google APIs Python client library
Source code
Github repo
Required experience
Familiarity with Python

Getting started: JavaScript client library

Learn how to get started using the Google APIs Javascript client library. Create a webpage that adds, lists, and deletes instances, and lists other resources. Learn how to authorize requests through the JavaScript library.

Authors
Ziyad Mir, Jonathan Simon Developer Programs Engineer
Libraries
Google APIs JavaScript client library
Source code
Github repo
Required experience
Familiarity with JavaScript and HTML

Getting started: PHP client library

Get started using the Google APIs PHP client library. Learn how to add, list, and delete instances, and how to list other resources. Learn how to authorize requests through the PHP library.

Authors
Ziyad Mir, Jonathan Simon Developer Programs Engineer
Libraries
Google APIs PHP client library
Source code
Github repo
Required experience
Familiarity with PHP

Getting started: Ruby client library

Get started using the Google APIs Ruby client library. Learn how to add, list, and delete instances, and how to list other resources. Learn how to authorize requests through the Ruby library.

Authors
Ziyad Mir, Jonathan Simon Developer Programs Engineer
Libraries
Google APIs Ruby client library
Source code
Github repo
Required experience
Familiarity with Ruby

Presentations

What would you do with a virtual data center?
October 2012, Marc Cohen, Developer Programs Engineer
Google Compute Engine: Batch processing on-demand
October 2012, Julia Ferraioli, Developer Advocate
Google Compute Engine: A technical intro
October 2012, Joe Beda, Software Engineer

Community

Ask development questions

Ask questions on Stack Overflow using the official google-compute-engine tag. Please review our FAQ before posting a new question.

Discuss Google Compute Engine

Send feedback about...

Compute Engine Documentation