Delete a private connectivity configuration

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Overview

If you no longer need a private connectivity configuration, then delete it.

Delete a configuration

  1. Go to the Private connectivity configurations page in the Google Cloud Console.

    Go to the Private connectivity configurations page

  2. Click the configuration that you want to delete.

  3. In the Private connectivity configuration details page, verify that the configuration isn't being used by any connection profiles. If it is, then delete the profiles.

  4. Click DELETE.

  5. In the dialog box, click DELETE.