配置威胁情报

借助 Google Cloud Armor 威胁情报,您可以根据多种类别的威胁情报数据允许或阻止流向外部 HTTP(S) 负载均衡器的流量,从而保护流量。威胁情报数据分为以下几类:

  • Tor 退出节点:Tor 是一种开源软件,可实现匿名通信。如需排除隐藏其身份的用户,请锁定 Tor 退出节点(流量离开 Tor 网络的点)的 IP 地址。
  • 已知的恶意 IP 地址:需要屏蔽以改善应用安全状况的 IP 地址,因为针对 Web 应用的攻击通常来自于这些地址。
  • 搜索引擎:您可以允许以启用网站索引的 IP 地址。
  • 公有云 IP 地址范围:您可以阻止此类别以免恶意自动化工具浏览 Web 应用;或者,如果您的服务使用其他公有云,则您可以允许此类别。

如需使用威胁情报,您可以使用 evaluateThreatIntelligence 匹配表达式以及表示上述类别之一的 Feed 名称来定义安全政策规则,用于根据这些类别的一部分或全部来允许或阻止流量。

配置威胁情报

如需使用威胁情报,您可以使用 evaluateThreatIntelligence('FEED_NAME') 匹配表达式来配置安全政策规则,并根据您要允许或阻止的类别提供 FEED_NAME。每个 Feed 中的信息都会不断更新,从而保护服务免受新威胁的影响,而无需执行额外的配置步骤。有效参数如下:

Feed 名称 说明
iplist-tor-exit-nodes 匹配 Tor 退出节点的 IP 地址
iplist-known-malicious-ips 匹配已知用于攻击 Web 应用的 IP 地址
iplist-search-engines-crawlers 匹配搜索引擎抓取工具的 IP 地址
iplist-public-clouds 匹配属于公有云的 IP 地址

您可以使用以下 gcloud 命令以及上表中的 FEED_NAME 和任何 ACTION(如 allowdeny)来配置新的安全政策规则。

gcloud beta compute security-policies rules create 1000 \
    --security-policy=NAME \
    --expression="evaluateThreatIntelligence('FEED_NAME')" \
    --action="ACTION"

如果您要排除威胁情报可能阻止评估的 IP 地址或 IP 地址范围,则可以使用以下表达式将地址添加到排除列表中,注意将 <var>ADDRESS</var> 替换为您要排除的地址或地址范围。

evaluateThreatIntelligence('iplist-known-malicious-ips', ['ADDRESS'])

后续步骤

Configuring Threat Intelligence

Google Cloud Armor Threat Intelligence lets you secure your traffic by allowing or blocking traffic to your external HTTP(S) load balancers based on several categories of threat intelligence data. Threat Intel data is divided into the following categories:

  • Tor exit nodes: Tor is open-source software which enables anonymous communication. To exclude users who hide their identity, lock the IP addresses of Tor exit nodes (points at which traffic exits the Tor network).
  • Known malicious IP addresses: IP addresses that need to be blocked to improve your application's security posture because attacks on web applications are known to originate there.
  • Search engines: IP addresses that you can allow to enable site indexing.
  • Public cloud IP address ranges: This category can be either blocked to avoid malicious automated tools from browsing web applications, or allowed if your service uses other public clouds.

To use Threat Intel, you define security policy rules that allow or block traffic based on some or all of these categories using the evaluateThreatIntelligence match expression, along with a feed name that represents one of the above categories.

Configure Threat Intel

To use Threat Intel, you configure security policy rules using the evaluateThreatIntelligence('FEED_NAME') match expression, providing a FEED_NAME based on the category that you want to allow or block. Information within each feed is continually updated, protecting services from new threats without additional configuration steps. The valid arguments are as follows:

Feed name Description
iplist-tor-exit-nodes Matches Tor exit nodes' IP addresses
iplist-known-malicious-ips Matches IP addresses known to attack web applications
iplist-search-engines-crawlers Matches IP addresses of search engine crawlers
iplist-public-clouds Matches IP addresses belonging to public clouds

You can configure a new security policy rule using the following gcloud command, with a FEED_NAME from the previous table and any ACTION (like allow or deny).

gcloud beta compute security-policies rules create 1000 \
    --security-policy=NAME \
    --expression="evaluateThreatIntelligence('FEED_NAME')" \
    --action="ACTION"

If you want to exclude an IP address or IP address range that Threat Intel might otherwise block from evaluation, you can add the address to the exclusion list using the following expression, replacing <var>ADDRESS</var> with the address or address range that you want to exclude.

evaluateThreatIntelligence('iplist-known-malicious-ips', ['ADDRESS'])

What's next