使用 DNSSEC 和注册商

本页面介绍如何在域名注册商处激活和停用域名系统安全扩展 (DNSSEC)。

如需 DNSSEC 的概念性概览,请参阅 DNSSEC 概览

在您的域名注册商处激活 DNSSEC

为您的可用区启用 DNSSEC 后,您必须在注册商处激活 DNSSEC。如需激活 DNSSEC,请在父可用区中为您的网域创建 DS 记录,以便让解析器知道您的网域已启用 DNSSEC,并能够验证网域数据。创建此 DS 记录的过程因注册商而异;许多注册商都会使用网站表单。

您可以在 Google Cloud 社区教程为 Cloud DNS 网域激活 DNSSEC 中找到许多不同注册商的域名注册商专用说明。

在域名注册商处停用 DNSSEC

在对仍需要使用的代管可用区停用 DNSSEC 之前,您必须在域名注册商处停用您的可用区的 DNSSEC,以确保 DNSSEC 验证解析器仍然能够解析该可用区中的域名。

如需停用 DNSSEC,您需要从父区域中移除与您的网域相关的所有 DS 记录,以使解析器不再尝试使用 DNSSEC 验证您的网域数据。移除这些 DS 记录的过程因注册商而异;许多注册商会使用网站表单。

您可以在 Google Cloud 社区教程为 Cloud DNS 网域激活 DNSSEC 中找到许多不同注册商的域名注册商专用说明。

移除 DS 记录后,您就可以安全地为该可用区停用 DNSSEC

后续步骤

  • 如需获取有关特定 DNSSEC 配置的信息,请参阅使用高级 DNSSEC
  • 如需了解您在使用 Cloud DNS 时可能会遇到的常见问题的解决方案,请参阅问题排查
  • 如需大致了解 Cloud DNS,请参阅 Cloud DNS 概览

Using DNSSEC and registrars

This page describes how to activate and deactivate Domain Name System Security Extensions (DNSSEC) at your domain registrar.

For a conceptual overview of DNSSEC, see the DNSSEC overview.

Activating DNSSEC at your domain registrar

After enabling DNSSEC for your zone, you must activate DNSSEC at your registrar. To activate DNSSEC, you create a DS record for your domain in the parent zone so that resolvers know that your domain is DNSSEC-enabled and can validate its data. Each registrar has a different procedure to create this DS record; many registrars use a website form.

You can find domain registrar-specific instructions for many different registrars in the Google Cloud Community Tutorial Activating DNSSEC for Cloud DNS domains.

Deactivating DNSSEC at your domain registrar

Before you disable DNSSEC for a managed zone that you still want to use, you must deactivate DNSSEC for your zone at your domain registrar to ensure that DNSSEC-validating resolvers can still resolve names in the zone.

To deactivate DNSSEC, you remove all DS records for your domain from the parent zone so that resolvers no longer try to use DNSSEC to validate your domain data. Each registrar has a different procedure for removing these DS records; many registrars use a website form.

You can find domain registrar-specific instructions for many different registrars in the Google Cloud Community Tutorial Activating DNSSEC for Cloud DNS domains.

After the DS records are removed, you can safely turn off DNSSEC for the zone.

What's next