1.5 版。如 Anthos 版本支持政策中所述,提此版本是受支持的版本,提供影响 VMware 上的 Anthos 集群 (GKE On-Prem) 的安全漏洞、威胁和问题的最新补丁程序和更新。如需了解详情,请参阅版本说明。这不是最新版本

从 Google Cloud Console 连接到集群

借助 Connect,您可以使用 Google Cloud Console 管理 GKE On-Prem 集群。您创建的每个 GKE On-Prem 用户集群会自动运行 Connect 代理,并借助 Connect 注册到项目 Environ,这是查看和管理作为 Anthos 的一部分的多个集群及其工作负载的统一方式。如需详细了解 Environ 及其支持的功能,请参阅我们的 Environ 指南

您可以在 Cloud Console 的“Anthos 集群”页面中查看已注册的集群,并可将其用于 Anthos 组件和功能。

如果您需要借助 Connect 手动注册 GKE On-Prem 集群(例如,如果您想要将集群的成员资格迁移到其他 Environ,或错误地取消注册集群),请按照注册集群中的说明操作。

登录集群

要通过 Cloud Console 管理已注册的 GKE On-Prem 集群,您需要从 Console 登录该集群。这样,您就可以通过 Google Cloud Console 查看、监控、调试和管理 GKE On-Prem 集群上的工作负载。

按照登录集群中的说明创建必要的角色和帐号并登录集群。

后续步骤

Version 1.5. This version is supported as outlined in the Anthos version support policy, offering the latest patches and updates for security vulnerabilities, exposures, and issues impacting Anthos clusters on VMware (GKE on-prem). Refer to the release notes for more details. This is not the most recent version.

Connecting to a cluster from the Google Cloud Console

With Connect, you can use the Google Cloud Console to manage your GKE on-prem clusters. Each GKE on-prem user cluster that you create automatically runs the Connect agent and is registered with Connect to your project fleet—a unified way to view and manage multiple clusters and their workloads as part of Anthos. You can find out more about fleets and the functionality that they enable in our Fleets guide.

Registered clusters are visible in your Anthos Clusters page in the Cloud Console and can be used with Anthos components and features.

If you need to manually register a GKE on-prem cluster with Connect (for example, if you want to move the cluster's membership to a different fleet, or if you unregistered it by mistake), follow the instructions in Registering a cluster.

Logging into your cluster

To manage a registered GKE on-prem cluster from the Cloud Console, you need to log into the cluster from the console. Doing this lets you view, monitor, debug, and manage workloads on your GKE on-prem clusters through the Google Cloud Console.

Follow the instructions in logging into clusters to create the necessary roles and accounts and log in to your cluster.

What's next