语言支持

本页面列出了 Cloud Speech-to-Text 支持的所有语言。 语言是在识别请求的 languageCode 参数中指定的。如需详细了解适用于每种语言的类令牌,请参阅“类令牌”页面

下表列出了适用于每种语言的模型。Cloud Speech-to-Text 提供多个识别模型,每个模型都针对不同的音频类型进行了微调。默认以及命令和搜索识别模型支持所有可用语言。命令和搜索模型针对短音频剪辑(例如语音指令或语音搜索)进行了优化。默认模型可用于转录任何音频类型。

一些语言支持其他模型,并针对其他音频类型进行了优化:电话增强型电话增强型视频。与默认模型相比,这些模型可以更准确地识别从这些音频来源捕获的语音。如需了解详情,请参阅增强型模型页面。

某些语言模型受一项或多项附加功能的支持:

要按功能过滤,请点击所需的功能下拉菜单,然后选择 ✔。表格仅显示所选功能包含 ✔ 的行;下拉菜单会显示为 ✔ 并隐藏功能名称:

语言标记遵循 HTTP/1.1 规范第 3.10 条

Language support

This page lists all languages supported by Cloud Speech-to-Text. Language is specified within a recognition request's languageCode parameter. For more information on the class tokens available for each language, see the class tokens page.

The table below lists the models available for each language. Cloud Speech-to-Text offers multiple recognition models, each tuned to different audio types. The default and command and search recognition models support all available languages. The command and search model is optimized for short audio clips, such as voice commands or voice searches. The default model can be used to transcribe any audio type.

Some languages are supported by additional models, optimized for additional audio types: phone call, enhanced phone call, and enhanced video. These models can recognize speech captured from these audio sources more accurately than the default model. See the enhanced models page for more information.

Some language models are supported by one or more additional features:

To filter by features, click the desired feature dropdowns and select ✔. The table shows only those rows containing a ✔ for the selected feature; the dropdown shows as ✔ and hides the name of the feature:

Language tags follow the HTTP/1.1 specification, section 3.10.