数据日志记录

Google 致力于不断改进其产品,包括使用 Google 消费者数据中的客户数据来优化这些产品。

默认情况下,Speech-to-Text 不会记录客户的音频数据或转录内容。为了帮助 Speech-to-Text 更好地满足您的需求,您可以选择加入数据日志记录计划。通过数据日志记录计划,Google 可以使用客户数据来优化其语音识别服务,从而提高 Speech-to-Text 的服务质量。加入该计划后,您便可以获享折扣价格

数据隐私和安全性

您选择加入该计划后,Google 不会记录您的所有数据,而只会使用那些启用了数据日志记录的项目发送到 Speech-to-Text 的数据。 您可以继续照常使用其他 Google Cloud 项目,而无需为其启用数据日志记录。Google 仅会根据需要使用您发送到这些项目的数据,以提供服务。

对于您上传到启用了数据日志记录的项目的所有数据,您仍然拥有完整所有权。但是,Google 保留对利用这些数据训练得出的实际模型的所有权。如需详细了解数据日志记录的条款及条件,请参阅关于选择加入数据日志记录计划的条款

只有少数经授权的 Google 员工和承包商可以访问通过数据日志记录收集到的您的数据。Google 只会出于训练和改善 Google 产品和服务的目的使用这些数据。Google 不会将您的数据(或收集到的您的数据中包含的任何个人身份信息)用于为您、您的用户或您的客户定向投放产品、服务或广告。

如需详细了解 Google 的安全政策,请参阅 Google Cloud 安全性白皮书

后续步骤

Data Logging

Google works continuously to improve its products, including the use of customer data from Google consumer data to refine those products. For example, when you click a link in Google Search, Google considers your click when ranking that search result in future queries.

To help Cloud Speech-to-Text to better suit your needs, you can opt into the data logging program. The data logging program allows Google to improve the quality of Speech-to-Text through using customer data to refine its speech recognition service. As a benefit for opting in, you gain access to enhanced transcription models that Google has trained by using data collected through the data logging program.

Data Privacy and Security

When you opt into the program, Google does not log all of your data: Google only uses the data sent to Speech-to-Text on the project with data logging enabled. You can continue to use other Google Cloud projects without data logging enabled, sending your transcription requests to Speech-to-Text for those projects with Google using your data only as needed to provide the service.

You continue to maintain full ownership of all data that you upload to a project with data logging enabled. However, Google retains ownership of the actual models trained from that data. For more details about the terms and conditions for data logging, see the terms for opt-in for data logging.

Only a limited set of authorized Google employees have access to your data collected by data logging. Google uses this data solely to train and improve Google products and services. Google does not use your data or any personally identifiable information contained in your collected data to target products, services, or advertising towards you, your users, or your customers.

For more information about Google's security policies, see the Google Cloud security whitepaper.

What's next

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Speech-to-Text API