Support

Google-Supportpaket

Google Cloud bietet verschiedene Supportpakete für unterschiedliche Anforderungen, wie etwa Rund-um-die-Uhr-Verfügbarkeit, Telefonsupport und Kontakt mit einem technischen Supportmanager. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Google Cloud-Support.

Support von der Community

Frage in Stack Overflow stellen

Stellen Sie eine Frage zu Cloud Tools for Eclipse in Stack Overflow . Kennzeichnen Sie Fragen zu Cloud Tools for Eclipse mit dem Tag google-plugin-eclipse. Es empfängt nicht nur Antworten aus der Stack Overflow-Community, sondern auch von Google-Entwicklern, die das Tag beobachten und inoffiziellen Support bieten.

Über Cloud Tools for Eclipse diskutieren

Sie können auch die Slack-Community von Google Cloud besuchen, um sich über Cloud Tools for Eclipse und andere Google Cloud-Produkte auszutauschen. Wenn Sie noch nicht beigetreten sind, verwenden Sie dieses Formular für die Anmeldung.

GitHub überprüfen

Cloud Tools for Eclipse ist Open Source. Nutzer können über GitHub Programmfehler protokollieren, Funktionen anfordern und Codebeiträge posten.

Fehlerberichte und Funktionsanfragen einreichen

Klicken Sie in der Dokumentation zu Cloud Tools for Eclipse oben rechts auf "Feedback geben". Dies öffnet ein Feedbackformular. Das Cloud Tools for Eclipse-Team überprüft dann Ihre Kommentare.

Getting support

Get a Google support package

Google Cloud Platform offers different support packages to meet different needs, such as 24/7 coverage, phone support, and access to a technical support manager. For more information, see GCP Support.

Get support from the community

Ask a question on Stack Overflow

Ask a question about Cloud Tools for Eclipse on Stack Overflow. Use the tag google-plugin-eclipse for questions about Cloud Tools for Eclipse. This tag not only receives responses from the Stack Overflow community, but also from Google engineers, who monitor the tag and offer unofficial support.

Discuss Cloud Tools for Eclipse

You can visit the GCP Slack community to discuss Cloud Tools for Eclipse and other GCP products. If you haven't already joined, use this form to sign up.

Check GitHub

Cloud Tools for Eclipse is open source software. You can log bugs, make feature requests, and contribute code on GitHub.

File bugs or feature requests

From the Cloud Tools for Eclipse documentation, click "Send feedback" near the top right of the page. This will open a feedback form. Your comments will be reviewed by the Cloud Tools for Eclipse team.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Tools for Eclipse
Need help? Visit our support page.