Assistance

Souscrire une formule d'assistance

Google Cloud propose plusieurs formules d'assistance répondant à différents besoins tels que la couverture 24h/24, 7j/7, l'assistance téléphonique et l'accès à un responsable de l'assistance technique. Pour plus d'informations, consultez l'assistance Google Cloud.

Obtenir l'aide de la communauté

Poser une question sur Stack Overflow

Posez une question sur Cloud Tools for Eclipse sur Stack Overflow. Utilisez le tag google-plugin-eclipse toute question concernant Cloud Tools for Eclipse. Ce tag reçoit non seulement des réponses de la communauté Stack Overflow, mais également des ingénieurs de Google, qui surveillent le tag et offrent un support non officiel.

Discuter de Cloud Tools for Eclipse

Consultez la page de la communauté Slack Google Cloud pour discuter de Cloud Tools for Eclipse et d'autres produits Google Cloud. Si vous n'avez pas encore rejoint la communauté, inscrivez-vous à l'aide de ce formulaire.

Consulter GitHub

Cloud Tools for Eclipse est un logiciel Open Source. Les utilisateurs peuvent signaler des bugs, demander des fonctionnalités et participer à l'écriture du code sur GitHub.

Signaler des bugs ou demander des fonctionnalités

Dans la documentation de Cloud Tools for Eclipse, cliquez sur "Envoyer des commentaires" dans l'angle supérieur droit de la page. Un formulaire s'affiche. Vos commentaires seront examinés par l'équipe Cloud Tools for Eclipse.

Getting support

Get a Google support package

Google Cloud Platform offers different support packages to meet different needs, such as 24/7 coverage, phone support, and access to a technical support manager. For more information, see GCP Support.

Get support from the community

Ask a question on Stack Overflow

Ask a question about Cloud Tools for Eclipse on Stack Overflow. Use the tag google-plugin-eclipse for questions about Cloud Tools for Eclipse. This tag not only receives responses from the Stack Overflow community, but also from Google engineers, who monitor the tag and offer unofficial support.

Discuss Cloud Tools for Eclipse

You can visit the GCP Slack community to discuss Cloud Tools for Eclipse and other GCP products. If you haven't already joined, use this form to sign up.

Check GitHub

Cloud Tools for Eclipse is open source software. You can log bugs, make feature requests, and contribute code on GitHub.

File bugs or feature requests

From the Cloud Tools for Eclipse documentation, click "Send feedback" near the top right of the page. This will open a feedback form. Your comments will be reviewed by the Cloud Tools for Eclipse team.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Tools for Eclipse
Need help? Visit our support page.