A queue becomes DISABLED when
is uploaded which does not contain the queue. You cannot directly disable
When a queue is disabled, tasks can still be added to a queue
but the tasks are not dispatched.
To permanently delete this queue and all of its tasks, call
Tasks are paused by the user. If the queue is paused then Cloud
Tasks will stop delivering tasks from it, but more tasks can
still be added to it by the user.
The queue is running. Tasks can be dispatched.
If the queue was created using Cloud Tasks and the queue has
had no activity (method calls or task dispatches) for 30 days,
the queue may take a few minutes to re-activate. Some method
calls may return [NOT_FOUND][google.rpc.Code.NOT_FOUND] and
tasks may not be dispatched for a few minutes until the queue
has been re-activated.