Cette page a été traduite par l'API Cloud Translation.
Switch to English

Détecter des personnes

L'API Video Intelligence peut détecter la présence d'êtres humains dans un fichier vidéo et suivre le cadre de délimitation des personnes au sein de la vidéo ou du segment de vidéo.

Détection de personnes

Pour détecter les personnes dans une vidéo, envoyez une requête d'annotation vidéo à Video Intelligence et incluez l'option PERSON_DETECTION. La requête d'annotation renvoie les détails de chaque personne détectée dans la vidéo, y compris les emplacements du segment vidéo où elle est détectée. La requête d'annotation peut également fournir des cadres de délimitation.

En outre, la détection des personnes peut détecter l'emplacement de parties du corps spécifiques sous forme de "points de repère", tels que nose, left_shoulder ou right_shoulder. De plus, la détection des personnes peut détecter d'autres caractéristiques, telles que la couleur des vêtements et le type de vêtement. Le tableau suivant indique les caractéristiques spécifiques que la détection des personnes peut reconnaître.

Caractéristique ou point de repère Valeurs possibles
Parties du corps nose, left_eye, right_eye, left_ear, right_ear, left_shoulder, right_shoulder, left_elbow, right_elbow, left_wrist, right_wrist, left_hip, right_hip, left_knee, right_knee, left_ankle, right_ankle
Couleur des vêtements du haut du corps UpperCloth:Black, UpperCloth:Blue, UpperCloth:Brown, UpperCloth:Gray, UpperCloth:Green, UpperCloth:MultiColor, UpperCloth:Orange, UpperCloth:Purple, UpperCloth:Red, UpperCloth:White, UpperCloth:Yellow
Type des vêtements du haut du corps UpperCloth:Coat, UpperCloth:Dress, UpperCloth:Jacket, UpperCloth:Shirt, UpperCloth:Suit, UpperCloth:Sweater, UpperCloth:T-Shirt, UpperCloth:TankTop
Motif des vêtements du haut du corps UpperCloth:Floral, UpperCloth:Graphics, UpperCloth:Plaid, UpperCloth:Plain, UpperCloth:Spotted, UpperCloth:Striped
Longueur des manches UpperCloth:LongSleeve, UpperCloth:ShortSleeve, UpperCloth:NoSleeve
Type des vêtements du bas du corps LowerCloth:LongPants, LowerCloth:ShortPants, LowerCloth:LongSkirt, LowerCloth:ShortSkirt

Pour obtenir un exemple, consultez la page Détection de personnes.

Detecting people

Video Intelligence can detect the presence of humans in a video file and track the bounding box of individual people across the video or video segment.

Person detection

To detect people in a video, send a video annotation request to Video Intelligence, and include the PERSON_DETECTION flag. The annotation request returns details about each person detected in the video, including video segment locations where the person is detected. The annotation request can also provide bounding boxes too.

Additionally, person detection can detect the location of specific body parts as "landmarks," such as nose, left_shoulder, or right_shoulder. Furthermore, person detection can detect other characteristics including clothing color, and clothing type. Specific characteristics that person detection can recognize are provided in the following table.

Characteristic or landmark Possible values
Body parts nose, left_eye, right_eye, left_ear, right_ear, left_shoulder, right_shoulder, left_elbow, right_elbow, left_wrist, right_wrist, left_hip, right_hip, left_knee, right_knee, left_ankle, right_ankle
Upper clothing color UpperCloth:Black, UpperCloth:Blue, UpperCloth:Brown, UpperCloth:Gray, UpperCloth:Green, UpperCloth:MultiColor, UpperCloth:Orange, UpperCloth:Purple, UpperCloth:Red, UpperCloth:White, UpperCloth:Yellow
Upper clothing type UpperCloth:Coat, UpperCloth:Dress, UpperCloth:Jacket, UpperCloth:Shirt, UpperCloth:Suit, UpperCloth:Sweater, UpperCloth:T-Shirt, UpperCloth:TankTop
Upper clothing pattern UpperCloth:Floral, UpperCloth:Graphics, UpperCloth:Plaid, UpperCloth:Plain, UpperCloth:Spotted, UpperCloth:Striped
Sleeve length UpperCloth:LongSleeve, UpperCloth:ShortSleeve, UpperCloth:NoSleeve
Lower clothing type LowerCloth:LongPants, LowerCloth:ShortPants, LowerCloth:LongSkirt, LowerCloth:ShortSkirt

For an example, see Person detection.