Discuss Google Cloud Platform

Sometimes, it's not clear what you need to do. Maybe you need a book recommendation. Maybe you don't know whether it's down for you or everybody else. Talk to other users. And to Googlers. We'll get you going.

Compute Discussion Announcements
App Engine google-appengine  
Compute Engine gce-discussion  
Kubernetes Engine kubernetes-users
gke-release-notes
Storage Discussion Announcements
Bigtable google-cloud-bigtable-discuss google-cloud-bigtable-announce
Cloud Filestore google-cloud-filestore-discuss google-cloud-filestore-announce
Cloud SQL google-cloud-sql-discuss google-cloud-sql-announce
Cloud Storage   gs-announce
Cloud Memorystore google-cloud-memorystore-discuss google-cloud-memorystore-annouce
Datastore gcd-discuss  
Networking Discussion  
Cloud DNS cloud-dns-discuss  
Big Data Discussion  
BigQuery bigquery-announce  
Dataflow dataflow-announce  
Dataproc cloud-dataproc-discuss  
Pub/Sub cloud-pubsub-discuss  
AI & Machine Learning Discussion  
Cloud Natural Language cloud-nl-discuss  
Cloud Speech-to-Text cloud-speech-discuss  
Cloud Text-to-Speech cloud-speech-discuss  
Cloud Translation google-translate-api  
Cloud Vision cloud-vision-discuss  
Cloud Video Intelligence cloud-videointel-discuss  
Dialogflow Enterprise Edition dialogflow-enterprise-edition-users  
Developer Tools Discussion  
General google-cloud-dev  
Cloud Endpoints google-cloud-endpoints  
Cloud SDK google-cloud-sdk-announce  
Stackdriver google-stackdriver-discussion  
Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...