配額與限制

本文說明 Natural Language API 目前的 API 限制和用量配額。這些限制或用量配額如有變更,我們也會同步更新這個頁面上的資訊。

每項 Cloud Natural Language API 開發人員專案和每位使用者都會受到這些配額規定的限制,且使用同一項開發人員專案的所有應用程式和 IP 位址必須共用這些配額。

Google Cloud Platform 資訊主頁的「Quotas」(配額) 頁面中,您可以選取 [EDIT QUOTAS] (編輯配額) 調整配額,但不得超過配額上限。如果您想要提高原有的配額上限,只要在編輯配額時指定您想提高的配額量,並說明需要提高配額的理由,然後提交新的配額設定即可。我們會在收到您的要求後通知您,並可能會與您聯絡,進一步詢問相關的細節。經過審核後,我們會通知您是否核准您的要求。

語言限制

Natural Language API 目前只支援語言支援頁面中所列的語言。

內容配額

Natural Language API 的內容是以文字字串的形式提供。Natural Language API 會對這些文字進行處理,產生一系列可約略對應至字詞邊界的「符記」。所有的 Natural Language API 功能 (情緒分析、實體擷取和語法分析) 都是根據這些符記對指定文字執行分析作業。

API 針對這類內容的大小設有以下配額限制:

內容配額 溢位結果
文字內容 100 萬個位元組 API 錯誤
符記配額 10 萬個符記 忽略超出限制的部分
實體提及次數 5,000 次* 忽略超出限制的部分

如果嘗試處理的內容超出文字內容配額限制,就會產生錯誤。如果嘗試處理的符記數量超出符記配額限制,則不會產生錯誤,但系統會忽略任何超出配額限制的符記。

請注意,位元組數量不一定等於字元數,實際的計算方式取決於文字內容所採用的編碼格式。

* 實體提及次數配額不只包含系統傳回的文件內提及次數;如果有任何名詞 (包括代名詞) 與指定實體相關,則這些名詞的出現次數也會包含在內。請注意,雖然代名詞確實會計入配額,但系統不會直接在 mentions 欄位中傳回代名詞。

要求配額

Cloud Natural Language API 目前的 API 用量配額如下 (日後可能會有所調整):

配額類型 用量配額
每分鐘要求數 600
每日要求數 800,000
本頁內容對您是否有任何幫助?請提供意見:

傳送您對下列選項的寶貴意見...

這個網頁
Cloud Natural Language API
需要協助嗎?請前往我們的支援網頁

Quotas & Limits

This document contains current API restrictions and usage quotas on use of the Natural Language API. This page will be updated to reflect any changes to these restrictions and usage quotas.

These quotas apply to each Cloud Natural Language API developer project and each user, and are shared across all applications and IP addresses using a given developer project.

You can edit your quotas up to their maximum values by selecting EDIT QUOTAS from the Quotas page of the Google Cloud Platform Dashboard. To request an increase above the maximum quota, edit your quota with your requested increase and justification and submit your update. You will be notified when your request has been received. You might be contacted for more information regarding your request. After your request has been reviewed, you will be notified whether it has been approved or denied.

Language restrictions

The Natural Language API currently supports only the languages listed in Language Support.

Content quotas

Content to the Natural Language API is provided as a text string. The Natural Language API processes this text into a series of tokens, which roughly correspond to word boundaries. All Natural Language API features (Sentiment Analysis, Entity Extraction, and Syntactic Analysis) use these tokens as the building blocks for performing analysis on the provided text.

The API contains the following quotas on the size of this content:

Content Quota Value Overflow Result
Text Content 1,000,000 bytes API Error
Token Quota 100,000 tokens Ignored
Entity Mentions 5,000* Ignored

Attempting to process content in excess of the Text Content quota will produce an error. Attempting to process tokens in excess of the Token Quota will not produce an error, but any tokens over that quota will be ignored.

Note that byte counts may not reflect character counts, depending on the encoding used within the text content.

* The Entity Mentions quota includes not only returned mentions within the document, but any noun references to those entities, including pronouns. Note that those pronouns are not returned directly in the mentions field, though they do count against the quota.

Request quotas

The current API usage quotas for the Cloud Natural Language API are as follows (and are subject to change):

Type of Quota Usage Quota
Requests per 100 seconds 1000
Requests per day 800,000

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...

Google Cloud Natural Language API Documentation