选择互连类型

Cloud Interconnect 提供两个选项,用于将您的本地网络扩展到 Google Cloud Platform (GCP) Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) 网络。您可以创建专用连接(专用互连)或使用服务提供商(合作伙伴互连)以连接到 VPC 网络。选择互连类型时,请考虑您的连接要求,如连接位置和容量。

  • 如果您对带宽的需求高,专用互连是经济实惠的解决方案。
  • 如果您需要低带宽解决方案,专用互连和合作伙伴互连提供从 50Mbps 开始的各种容量选项。
  • 如果您无法在对接网点处与 Google 网络建立物理连接,则可以使用合作伙伴互连来连接至直接连接到 Google 的各类服务提供商。

下表重点介绍了专用互连与合作伙伴互连之间的主要区别。

  专用互连 合作伙伴互连
特性 到 Google 直接连接。流量直接在网络之间传输,不通过公共互联网。10 Gbps 或 100 Gbps 线路,具有从 50 Mbps 到 50 Gbps 的灵活 VLAN 容量。 通过其中一个支持的服务提供商移动连接点。网络之间的流量通过服务提供商传输,不通过公共互联网。从 50 Mbps 到 50 Gbps 不等的灵活容量。
设置 需要在支持您要连接到的区域的对接网点中使用路由设备。 使用任何支持的服务提供商以连接到 Google。
BGP 配置 您必须在本地路由器和云端路由器配置 BGP。 对于第 2 层连接,您必须在本地路由器和云端路由器配置 BGP。对于第 3 层连接,Cloud Router 路由器及其对等设备的配置完全自动化。
SLA Google 为连接提供端到端 SLA。 Google 为 Google 与服务提供商之间的连接提供 SLA。是否为连接提供端到端 SLA 取决于您的服务提供商。请咨询他们以了解详情。
价格 查看专用互连价格 查看合作伙伴互连价格 收费也适用于从 VPC 网络到本地网络的出站流量。

专用互连摘要

  • 可以扩容以满足最严苛的数据需求。连接容量通过一条或多条 10 Gbps 或 100 Gbps 以太网线路提供,每个专用互连连接最多可提供 8 x 10 Gbps 线路 (80 Gbps) 或 2 x 100 Gbps (200 Gbps) 线路。
  • 通过专用互连,您可以根据订购的互连连接 (VLAN) 的数量和容量扩缩费用,每个连接的容量可达 50 Mbps 至 50 Gbps。
  • 如果您的流量不需要 10 Gbps 或 100 Gbps 线路,请考虑使用 Cloud VPN合作伙伴互连
  • 对于 Google 定义的拓扑,Google 为您的 VPC 网络和本地网络之间的连接提供端到端服务等级协议 (SLA)。
  • 您的网络与 Google 网络之间的连接不加密。如果您需要额外的数据安全,请使用应用级加密或您自己的 VPN。目前,Google Cloud VPN 不能与专用互连结合使用,但您可以使用您自己的 VPN 解决方案。

合作伙伴互连摘要

  • 连接到支持的服务提供商,与提供专用互连的对接网点相比,他们可提供更多连接点。
  • 通过合作伙伴互连,您可以根据订购的互连连接 (VLAN) 的数量及容量来扩缩费用,每个互连连接的容量可达 50 Mbps 至最高 50 Gbps。
  • 与专用互连相比,您不需要在对接网点处安装和维护路由设备。
  • 您必须与支持的服务提供商合作。如果您的服务提供商不受支持,或者您不希望通过服务提供商传输流量,请考虑使用 Cloud VPN专用互连
  • 您的服务提供商可能会根据 Google 定义的拓扑提供端到端服务等级协议 (SLA)。如需了解详情,请联系您的服务提供商。
  • 增加互连连接 (VLAN) 的数量还是增加现有连接的容量,取决于您服务提供商的可用容量。
  • Google 会根据您互连连接的容量和出站流量向您计费。这不包括服务提供商收取的额外费用,服务提供商可能会向您收取在其网络中传输数据的费用。
  • 您的网络与 Google 网络之间的连接不加密。如果您需要额外的数据安全,请使用应用级加密或您自己的 VPN。目前,Google Cloud VPN 不能与合作伙伴互连结合使用,但您可以使用您自己的 VPN 解决方案。

后续步骤

Choose an interconnect type

Cloud Interconnect provides two options for extending your on-premises network to your Google Cloud Platform (GCP) Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks. You can create a dedicated connection (Dedicated Interconnect) or use a service provider (Partner Interconnect) to connect to VPC networks. When choosing an interconnect type, consider your connection requirements, such as the connection location and capacity.

For users with high bandwidth needs, Dedicated Interconnect can be a cost-effective solution. If you don't require 10 Gbps or 100 Gbps connections, Partner Interconnect provides a variety of capacity options. Also, for users that can't physically meet Google's network in a colocation facility, you can use Partner Interconnect to connect to a variety of service providers to reach your VPC networks.

The following table highlights the key differences between Dedicated and Partner Interconnect.

  Dedicated Interconnect Partner Interconnect
Features High bandwidth connections with a minimum of 10 Gbps. Traffic flows directly between networks, not through the public Internet. Flexible capacity options with a minimum of 50 Mbps. More points of connectivity through one of our supported service providers. Traffic between networks flows through a service provider, not through the public Internet.
Set up Requires routing equipment in a colocation facility that supports the regions that you want to connect to. Use any supported service provider to connect to Google.
BGP configuration You must configure BGP on your on-premises routers and Cloud Routers. For layer 2 connections, you must configure BGP on your on-premises routers and Cloud Routers. For layer 3 connections, the configuration of your Cloud Routers and their peers are fully automated.
SLA Google provides an end-to-end SLA for the connection. Google provides an SLA for the connection between Google and service provider. Whether an end-to-end SLA for the connection is offered, depends on your service provider. Check with them for more information.
Pricing $1,700 a month for each 10 Gbps circuit or $13,000 a month for each 100 Gbps circuit.

$.10 per hour for each interconnect attachment (VLAN).

Charges also apply to egress traffic from your VPC network to your on-premises network. See the Pricing page for more information.
$.10 an hour for each interconnect attachment, plus charges from your service provider to reach Google.

Charges also apply to egress traffic from your VPC network to your on-premises network. See the Pricing page for more information.

Dedicated Interconnect summary

  • Scale to meet the most demanding data needs. Connection capacity is delivered over one or more 10 Gbps or 100 Gbps Ethernet circuits, with a maximum of 8 x 10 Gbps circuits (80 Gbps), or 2 x 100 Gbps (200 Gbps) circuits for each Dedicated Interconnect connection . If your traffic doesn't require that level of capacity, consider Cloud VPN or Partner Interconnect. The latter allows you to scale your costs according to the number and capacity of the attachments you order.
  • Dedicated Interconnect offers variable options for interconnect attachment (VLAN) capacity, starting at 50 Mbps up to 10 Gbps.
  • Google offers an end-to-end SLA for the connectivity between your VPC and on-premises networks for Google-defined topologies.
  • The connection between your network and Google's network is not encrypted. If you require additional data security, use application-level encryption or your own VPN. Currently, you can't use Google Cloud VPN in combination with Dedicated Interconnect, but you can use your own VPN solution.

Partner Interconnect summary

  • Connect to supported service providers, who provide more points of connectivity compared to the colocation facilities available for Dedicated Interconnect.
  • Partner Interconnect lets you scale your costs, depending on the number of attachments you order, and their capacities, which start at 50 Mbps with up to 10 Gbps per interconnect attachment (VLAN).
  • Compared to Dedicated Interconnect, you don't need to install and maintain routing equipment in a colocation facility.
  • You must work with a supported service provider. If your service provider isn't supported or if you don't want to pass traffic through a service provider, consider Cloud VPN or Dedicated Interconnect.
  • Your service provider might provide an end-to-end SLA, based on the Google-defined topologies. For more information, contact your service provider.
  • Increases in the number of interconnect attachments (VLANs) or increasing the capacity of an existing attachment depends on your service provider's available capacity.
  • Google bills you based on your interconnect attachment's capacity and egress traffic. This doesn't include additional charges by your service provider, who might charge you to carry data across their network.
  • The connection between your network and Google's network is not encrypted. If you require additional data security, use application-level encryption or your own VPN. Currently, you can't use Google Cloud VPN in combination with Partner Interconnect, but you can use your own VPN solution.

What's next?

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Interconnect