APIs and Ruby libraries

You can find out more about client libraries for Cloud APIs in Cloud Client Libraries explained.

Click an API to find out how to use it in Ruby:

Libraries
Access Approval google-cloud-access_approval
google-cloud-access_approval-v1
AutoML google-cloud-automl
google-cloud-automl-v1
google-cloud-automl-v1beta1
BigQuery google-cloud-bigquery
BigQuery Connection API google-cloud-bigquery-connection-v1
BigQuery Data Transfer Service google-cloud-bigquery-data_transfer
google-cloud-bigquery-data_transfer-v1
BigQuery Reservation API google-cloud-bigquery-reservation-v1
BigQuery Storage google-cloud-bigquery-storage
google-cloud-bigquery-storage-v1
Cloud Asset Inventory google-cloud-asset
google-cloud-asset-v1
google-cloud-asset-v1beta1
Cloud Bigtable google-cloud-bigtable
Cloud Billing google-cloud-billing
google-cloud-billing-v1
Cloud Build google-cloud-build
google-cloud-build-v1
Cloud DNS google-cloud-dns
Cloud Data Loss Prevention google-cloud-dlp
google-cloud-dlp-v2
Cloud Debugger google-cloud-debugger
google-cloud-debugger-v2
Cloud Key Management Service google-cloud-kms
google-cloud-kms-v1
Cloud Logging google-cloud-logging
google-cloud-logging-v2
Cloud Monitoring google-cloud-monitoring
google-cloud-monitoring-v3
Cloud Monitoring Dashboards google-cloud-monitoring-dashboard-v1
Cloud Natural Language API google-cloud-language
google-cloud-language-v1
google-cloud-language-v1beta2
Cloud OS Config google-cloud-os_config
google-cloud-os_config-v1
Cloud OS Login API google-cloud-os_login
google-cloud-os_login-v1
google-cloud-os_login-v1beta
Cloud Operations Suite stackdriver
stackdriver-core
Cloud Scheduler google-cloud-scheduler
google-cloud-scheduler-v1
google-cloud-scheduler-v1beta1
Cloud Spanner google-cloud-spanner
google-cloud-spanner-admin-database-v1
google-cloud-spanner-admin-instance-v1
google-cloud-spanner-v1
Cloud Storage google-cloud-storage
Cloud Talent Solution Job Search google-cloud-talent
google-cloud-talent-v4beta1
Cloud Tasks google-cloud-tasks
google-cloud-tasks-v2
google-cloud-tasks-v2beta2
google-cloud-tasks-v2beta3
Cloud Trace google-cloud-trace
google-cloud-trace-v1
google-cloud-trace-v2
Cloud Translation google-cloud-translate
google-cloud-translate-v2
google-cloud-translate-v3
Cloud Vision google-cloud-vision
google-cloud-vision-v1
google-cloud-vision-v1p3beta1
Container Analysis google-cloud-container_analysis
google-cloud-container_analysis-v1
Data Catalog google-cloud-data_catalog
google-cloud-data_catalog-v1
Dataproc google-cloud-dataproc
google-cloud-dataproc-v1
google-cloud-dataproc-v1beta2
Datastore google-cloud-datastore
Dialogflow google-cloud-dialogflow
google-cloud-dialogflow-v2
Error Reporting google-cloud-error_reporting
google-cloud-error_reporting-v1beta1
Firestore google-cloud-firestore
Google Kubernetes Engine google-cloud-container
google-cloud-container-v1
google-cloud-container-v1beta1
Grafeas grafeas
grafeas-client
grafeas-v1
Identity and Access Management grpc-google-iam-v1
IoT Core google-cloud-iot
google-cloud-iot-v1
Memorystore for Memcached google-cloud-memcache
google-cloud-memcache-v1beta2
Memorystore for Redis google-cloud-redis
google-cloud-redis-v1
google-cloud-redis-v1beta1
Phishing Protection google-cloud-phishing_protection
google-cloud-phishing_protection-v1beta1
Pub/Sub google-cloud-pubsub
Recommender google-cloud-recommender
google-cloud-recommender-v1
Resource Manager google-cloud-resource_manager
Secret Manager google-cloud-secret_manager
google-cloud-secret_manager-v1
google-cloud-secret_manager-v1beta1
Security Command Center google-cloud-security_center
google-cloud-security_center-v1
google-cloud-security_center-v1p1beta1
Service Directory google-cloud-service_directory
google-cloud-service_directory-v1beta1
Speech-to-Text google-cloud-speech
google-cloud-speech-v1
google-cloud-speech-v1p1beta1
Text-to-Speech google-cloud-text_to_speech
google-cloud-text_to_speech-v1
google-cloud-text_to_speech-v1beta1
Video Intelligence API google-cloud-video_intelligence
google-cloud-video_intelligence-v1
google-cloud-video_intelligence-v1beta2
google-cloud-video_intelligence-v1p1beta1
google-cloud-video_intelligence-v1p2beta1
Web Risk google-cloud-web_risk
google-cloud-web_risk-v1
google-cloud-web_risk-v1beta1
google-cloud-webrisk
reCAPTCHA Enterprise google-cloud-recaptcha_enterprise
google-cloud-recaptcha_enterprise-v1
google-cloud-recaptcha_enterprise-v1beta1