Diese Seite wurde von der Cloud Translation API übersetzt.
Switch to English

Stackdriver für Node.js

Übersicht

Stackdriver bietet eine leistungsstarke Überwachung, Protokollierung und Diagnose für Node.js-Anwendungen.

Node.js-Bibliotheken stehen für die folgenden Stackdriver-Dienste zur Verfügung:

Debugger

Stackdriver Debugger ist ein Feature der Google Cloud Platform, mit dem Sie den Zustand einer Node.js-Anwendung an einer beliebigen Position im Code prüfen können, ohne die laufende Anwendung dabei zu beenden oder zu verlangsamen. Eine Einführung in Stackdriver Debugger finden Sie unter Stackdriver Debugger für Node.js-Anwendungen einrichten.

Error Reporting

Stackdriver Error Reporting für Node.js zeigt die in ausgeführten Node.js-Anwendungen generierten Fehler in einer Zusammenfassung an. Eine Einführung in Stackdriver Error Reporting finden Sie unter Stackdriver Error Reporting für Node.js-Anwendungen einrichten.

Logging

Stackdriver Logging für Node.js dient zum Speichern, Durchsuchen, Analysieren, Überwachen und Melden von Log-Daten und Ereignissen in Node.js-Anwendungen. Wir stellen Bunyan- und Winston-Plug-ins sowie eine Stackdriver Logging API-Clientbibliothek zur Verfügung. Eine Einführung in Stackdriver Logging finden Sie unter Stackdriver Logging für Node.js-Anwendungen einrichten.

Monitoring

Stackdriver Monitoring für Node.js erfasst Messwerte, Ereignisse und Metadaten aus Node.js-Anwendungen. Stackdriver nimmt diese Daten auf und stellt Informationen auf Dashboards, in Diagrammen und Benachrichtigungen bereit.

Links:

Trace

Stackdriver Trace ist ein verteiltes Tracing-System für die Google Cloud Platform, das Latenzdaten aus Node.js-Anwendungen erfasst und nahezu in Echtzeit in der Google Cloud Console anzeigt. Eine Einführung in Stackdriver Trace finden Sie unter Stackdriver Trace für Node.js-Anwendungen einrichten.

Stackdriver for Node.js

Overview

Stackdriver provides powerful monitoring, logging, and diagnostics for Node.js applications.

Node.js libraries are available for the following Stackdriver services:

Debugger

Stackdriver Debugger is a feature of Google Cloud Platform that lets you inspect the state of a Node.js application, at any code location, without stopping or slowing down the running app. To get started with Stackdriver Debugger, see Setting Up Stackdriver Debugger for Node.js applications.

Error Reporting

Stackdriver Error Reporting for Node.js aggregates and displays errors produced in your running Node.js applications. To get started with Stackdriver Error Reporting, see Setting Up Stackdriver Error Reporting for Node.js applications.

Logging

Stackdriver Logging for Node.js allows you to store, search, analyze, monitor, and alert on log data and events in Node.js applications. We provide Bunyan and Winston plugins, as well as a Stackdriver Logging API client library. To get started with Stackdriver Logging, see Setting Up Stackdriver Logging for Node.js applications.

Monitoring

Stackdriver Monitoring for Node.js collects metrics, events, and metadata from Node.js applications. Stackdriver ingests that data and generates insights via dashboards, charts, and alerts.

Links:

Trace

Stackdriver Trace is a distributed tracing system for Google Cloud Platform that collects latency data from Node.js applications and displays it in near real time in the Google Cloud Platform Console. To get started with Stackdriver Trace, see Setting Up Stackdriver Trace for Node.js applications.

Monitor your resources on the go

Get the Google Cloud Console app to help you manage your projects.

Send feedback about...