使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

Assured Workloads 概览

本主题介绍了 Assured Workloads。

什么是 Assured Workloads?

借助 Assured Workloads,Google Cloud 客户能够将安全控制措施应用于 Google Cloud 以支持合规性要求,同时不影响云体验的质量。

何时使用 Assured Workloads

您可以使用 Assured Workloads 在 Google Cloud 上实现基于合规性的结果,并使用以下安全控制措施来支持您的要求:

  • 数据驻留:确保 Google Cloud 客户数据存储在客户选定的 Google Cloud 区域中。如果客户的开发者尝试将静态数据存储在选择范围之外的区域,该操作将会被阻止。

    详细了解数据驻留

  • 数据主权:确保 Google Cloud 客户能够独立控制服务提供商对其数据的访问,仅对被客户视为适当和必要的特定提供商行为批准访问。

    Assured Workloads control Assured Workloads for EU Regions and Support with Sovereignty Controls 是数据主权的关键组成部分。如需详细了解此环境中的哪些控制有助于为主用户提供数据主权,请参阅 EU Regions and Support with Sovereignty Controls 的限制和局限

  • 基于特性的人员数据访问权限控制:确保只有能够满足特定物理位置和背景调查要求的 Google 员工,才能在履行支持义务时访问 Google Cloud 客户数据。例如,影响级别 4 (IL4) 要求访问数据的人员是已完成 ADP-1 单范围背景调查 (SSBI) 的美国人。

    详细了解基于特性的人员数据访问权限控制

  • 基于特性的人员支持案例所有权控制措施:确保只有满足特定要求的 Google 支持人员才能向 Assured Workloads 客户提供支持。

    详细了解基于特性的人员支持案例所有权控制措施

  • 加密:默认提供的 Google 管理的加密密钥符合 FIPS-140-2 标准,并支持 FedRAMP 中等风险级别合规性。客户管理的加密密钥 (CMEK) 表示多层控制和职责分离。例如,IL4 需要通过 FIPS 140-2 验证的模块。

    详细了解支持密钥管理的合规性

何时不应使用 Assured Workloads

如何使用 Assured Workloads

在使用 Assured Workloads 之前,您需要先创建组织

创建组织后,请使用 Google Cloud 控制台的合规性部分中的创建函数或 Assured Workloads API。

后续步骤

Overview of Assured Workloads

This topic provides information about Assured Workloads.

What is Assured Workloads?

Assured Workloads provides Google Cloud customers with the ability to apply security controls to an environment, in support of compliance requirements, without compromising the quality of their cloud experience.

When to use Assured Workloads

You use Assured Workloads to achieve compliance-based outcomes on Google Cloud, using the following security controls to support your requirements:

  • Data Residency: Ensures customer data is stored in a customer-selected Google Cloud region. If a customer's developer attempts to store data at rest in a region outside of the selection, the action will be blocked.

    Learn more about Data residency.

  • Personnel data access controls based on attributes: Ensures that only Google personnel who are able to satisfy certain physical location and background check requirements are able to access customer data when fulfilling support obligations. For example, Impact Level 4 (IL4) (Preview) requires anyone accessing data be a US Persons who has completed an ADP-1 Single Scope Background Investigation (SSBI).

    Learn more about Personnel data access controls based on attributes.

  • Personnel support case ownership controls based on attributes: Ensures that only Google support personnel who satisfy certain requirements are able to provide support to Assured Workloads customers.

    Learn more about Personnel support case ownership controls based on attributes.

  • Encryption: Google-managed encryption keys, provided by default, are FIPS-140-2 compliant and support FedRAMP Moderate compliance. Customer-managed encryption keys (CMEK) represent an added layer of control and separation of duties. For example IL4 (Preview) requires FIPS 140-2 validated modules.

    Learn more about Supporting compliance with key management.

When not to use Assured Workloads

How to use Assured Workloads

You are required to create an organization prior to using Assured Workloads.

After you create an organization you must create a folder and complete the Assured Workloads environment folder registration form. After you receive an email confirmation for registering the folder you can start creating workload environments inside the registered folder using the Assured Workloads create function in the compliance section of the cloud console or the Assured Workloads API.

What's next