配額與限制

本文說明 Video Intelligence API 現行的內容限制與要求配額。這些使用量限制和規定如有變更,我們也會同步更新這個頁面上的資訊。

內容限制

Video Intelligence API 的使用限制如下:

內容限制
影片大小 50 GB
每次要求的影片數 1 支
Video API 可加上註解的影片長度 最長為 3 小時

要求配額

Cloud Video Intelligence API 目前的用量配額如下 (日後可能會有所調整):

要求配額
每分鐘要求數 60 次
每分鐘後端時間 180 秒
每分鐘名人辨識要求數

「後端時間」是指為影片內容加上註解而耗用的平行處理時間。如果您經常一次傳送多項並行影片加註要求,可以調整這項配額來增加系統平行處理的影片數量。預設的每分鐘後端時間為 180 秒,這代表系統能夠平行處理約三部影片 (180 / 60 = 3)。如果您經常一次傳送五項並行影片加註要求,可以將每分鐘後端時間的配額調整為 300 秒,這樣系統就能平行處理約五部影片。

出現以下情況時,您可能會收到「資源用盡」錯誤訊息:

  • 您傳送的要求數量超過系統支援的每秒要求數,請限制您的要求速率。

  • 佇列太長。Video Intelligence API 以每分鐘處理 3 分鐘影片的速率運作,請在當前佇列的作業處理完畢後再提交更多要求。

每項 Video Intelligence 開發人員專案都會受到這些配額規定的限制,且使用同一項開發人員專案的所有應用程式和 IP 位址均須共用這些配額。

提高配額

您可以前往 Google Cloud Console 的「配額」頁面選取 [編輯配額] 來編輯配額,但不得超過配額上限。如果您想要提高原有的配額上限,只要在編輯配額時指定您想提高的配額量,並說明需要提高配額的理由,然後提交新的配額設定即可。我們會在收到您的申請後通知您,並有可能與您聯絡,以進一步詢問相關細節。審核完成後,我們會告知您申請是否獲得核准。

Quotas and Limits

This document contains current content limits and request quotas for the Cloud Video Intelligence API. This page will be updated to reflect any changes to these restrictions and usage limits.

Content limits

The Video Intelligence API enforces the following limits:

Content limits Value
Video size 10GB
Videos per request 1

Request quotas

The current API usage quotas for the Cloud Video Intelligence API are as follows (and are subject to change):

Request Quota Value
Requests per minute 60
Backend time in seconds per minute 180

Backend time refers to the amount of parallel processing time used to annotate video content. If you regularly send several concurrent video annotation requests, you can adjust this quota to increase the number of videos that are processed in parallel. The default of 180 seconds of backend time per minute means that approximately three videos (180 / 60 = 3) can be processed in parallel. If you regularly send five concurrent video annotation requests, you can increase the Backend time in seconds per minute quota to 300 so that approximately five videos are processed in parallel.

You might receive a 'resource exhausted' error if you:

  • Send more than the allowed requests per second. You should limit your rate of requests.

  • Build up too long of a queue. Wait for your current queue to process at the rate of 3 minutes of video per minute of processing by the Cloud Video Intelligence API before submitting more requests.

These quotas apply to each Video Intelligence API developer project and each user, and are shared across all applications and IP addresses using a given developer project.

Quota increases

You can edit your quotas up to their maximum values by selecting Edit Quotas from the Quotas page of the Google Cloud Platform Console page. To request an increase above the maximum quota, edit your quota with your requested increase and justification and submit your update. You will be notified when your request has been received. You might be contacted for more information regarding your request. After your request has been reviewed, you will be notified whether it has been approved or denied.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Video Intelligence API Documentation