问题排查

此页面介绍一些提示、问题排查和已知问题,可帮助您在使用 Google Cloud Source Repositories 过程中遇到问题时解决问题。

搜索结果与预期不符

新添加的代码库或新提交的大量内容可能需要几个小时才能编入搜索索引。请过几个小时后重试。如果在过去 24 小时内未进行任何更改,或者此问题持续超过 24 小时,请与支持团队联系。

用户无法执行查看或创建代码库等操作

Cloud Source Repositories 使用 Cloud Identity and Access Management 向用户授予权限。如果用户无法执行特定操作(例如创建新的代码库),请检查他们是否拥有正确的 IAM 权限。如需详细了解这些权限,请参阅配置对代码库的访问权限

例如,如果某用户对代码库拥有 source.repos.read 权限,但对项目没有 source.repos.list 权限,则无法在代码库视图中看到该代码库。

您可以通过向该用户授予项目的 source.repos.list 权限来解决此问题。或者,用户可以通过直接超链接访问代码库;但是,如果没有项目的 source.repos.list 权限,用户将无法搜索代码库。

找不到新添加的项目

如果您刚刚创建了一个项目,项目可能需要几分钟的时间才能更新信息。请等待 10 分钟再刷新浏览器。如果问题仍然存在,请与支持团队联系。

已删除代码库的内容仍然可见

删除内容后,此内容可能需要几分钟时间才能从用户界面中移除。刷新浏览器应该能解决此问题。

找不到提交的内容

搜索时,Cloud Source Repositories 仅显示最新提交的内容。要查找很久之前提交的内容,请使用“历史记录”面板

Troubleshooting

This page describes tips, troubleshooting, and known issues that you might find helpful if you run into problems using Google Cloud Source Repositories.

Search results don't match expectations

It can take several hours for a newly added repository or large commit to be indexed for search. Please try again after a few hours. If no changes have been made in the last 24 hours or if this issue persists for over 24 hours, please contact support.

Users are unable to perform actions such as viewing or creating repositories

Cloud Source Repositories uses Cloud Identity and Access Management to grant permissions to users. If a user cannot perform a specific action, such as create a new repository, check to ensure they have the correct IAM permissions. To learn more about these permissions, see Configuring Access to Repositories.

For example, if a user has the source.repos.read permission to a repository, but does not have the source.repos.list permission on the project, the user cannot see the repository in the Repository view.

You can resolve this issue by granting the source.repos.list permission to the user on the project. Alternatively, the user can also access the repository through a direct hyperlink; however, the user will not be able to search the repository without being granted the source.repos.list permission on the project.

Cannot find newly-added project

If you just created a project, it can take a few minutes for the project information to update. Wait 10 minutes and refresh your browser. If the problem persists, please contact support.

Contents of deleted repositories still visible

It can take a few minutes for deleted content to get removed from the user interface. Refreshing your browser should resolve this issue.

Cannot locate commits

Cloud Source Repositories only displays the most recent commits during searches. To find older commits, use the History panel.

Was this page helpful? Let us know how we did:

Send feedback about...

Cloud Source Repositories