获取支持

获取 Google 支持套餐

Google Cloud 提供多种支持套餐以满足不同的需要,例如全天候支持、电话支持以及技术支持经理对接。如需了解详情,请参阅 Google Cloud 支持

通过社区获取支持

在 Stack Overflow 上提问

您可以在 Stack Overflow 上提出有关网络连接的问题。如果您有关于网络连接的问题,请使用 google-cloud-networking 标记。该标志不仅会收到 Stack Overflow 社区的回复,还会收到监控该标志并提供非官方支持的 Google 工程师的反馈。

讨论网络连接

您可以访问 Google Cloud Slack 社区来讨论网络连接和其他 Google Cloud 产品。如果您尚未加入该社区,请使用此表单注册。对于网络连接,请加入 #networking 频道。

提交错误或功能请求

在网络连接文档中,点击页面右上角附近的“发送反馈”。该操作将打开一个反馈表单。网络连接团队将认真审核您的意见。

Getting support

Get a Google support package

Google Cloud offers different support packages to meet different needs, such as 24/7 coverage, phone support, and access to a technical support manager. For more information, see Google Cloud Support.

Get support from the community

Ask a question on Stack Overflow

Ask a question about Network Connectivity on Stack Overflow. Use the tag google-cloud-networking for questions about Network Connectivity. This tag not only receives responses from the Stack Overflow community, but also from Google engineers, who monitor the tag and offer unofficial support.

Discuss Network Connectivity

Visit the Google Cloud Slack community to discuss Network Connectivity and other Google Cloud products. If you haven't already joined, use this form to sign up. For Network Connectivity, join the #networking channel.

File bugs or feature requests

From the Network Connectivity documentation, click "Send feedback" near the top right of the page. This will open a feedback form. Your comments will be reviewed by the Network Connectivity team.