Support

Google-Supportpaket

Google Cloud bietet verschiedene Supportpakete für unterschiedliche Anforderungen, wie etwa Rund-um-die-Uhr-Verfügbarkeit, Telefonsupport und Kontakt mit einem technischen Supportmanager. Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Google Cloud-Support.

Support von der Community

Frage in Stack Overflow stellen

Bei Stack Overflow können Sie Fragen zu Deep Learning Containern stellen. Verwenden Sie das Tag google-dl-platform für Fragen zu Deep Learning Containern. Dieses Tag empfängt nicht nur Antworten aus der Stack Overflow-Community, sondern auch von Google-Entwicklern, die das Tag beobachten und inoffiziellen Support bieten.

Deep Learning-Container diskutieren

Besuchen Sie die Slack-Community von Google Cloud, um sich über Deep Learning-Container und andere Google Cloud-Produkte auszutauschen. Wenn Sie noch nicht beigetreten sind, melden Sie sich mit diesem Formular an.

Dateifehler oder Funktionsanfragen

Klicken Sie in der Dokumentation zu Deep Learning VM rechts oben auf "Feedback geben". Das öffnet ein Feedbackformular. Ihre dort eingegebenen Kommentare werden vom Deep Learning VM-Team geprüft.

Getting support

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Get a Google support package

Google Cloud offers different support packages to meet different needs, such as 24/7 coverage, phone support, and access to a technical support manager. For more information, see Google Cloud Support.

Get support from the community

Ask a question on Stack Overflow

Ask a question about Deep Learning Containers on Stack Overflow. Use the tag google-dl-platform for questions about Deep Learning Containers. This tag not only receives responses from the Stack Overflow community, but also from Google engineers, who monitor the tag and offer unofficial support.

Discuss Deep Learning Containers

You can visit the Google Cloud Slack community to discuss Deep Learning Containers and other Google Cloud products. If you haven't already joined, use this form to sign up. You can also join the google-dl-platform Google group to discuss Deep Learning Containers.

File bugs or feature requests

From the Deep Learning Containers documentation, click "Send feedback" near the top right of the page. This will open a feedback form. Your comments will be reviewed by the Deep Learning Containers team.