APIs and Go libraries

You can find out more about client libraries for Cloud APIs in Cloud Client Libraries explained.

Click an API to find out how to use it in Go:

Libraries
AutoML Tables automl/apiv1
automl/apiv1beta1
BigQuery bigquery
BigQuery Data Transfer Service bigquery/datatransfer/apiv1
BigQuery Storage bigquery/storage/apiv1beta1
Cloud Asset Inventory asset/apiv1
asset/apiv1beta1
asset/apiv1p2beta1
Cloud Bigtable bigtable
Cloud Build cloudbuild/apiv1
Cloud Data Loss Prevention dlp/apiv2
Cloud Debugger cmd/go-cloud-debug-agent
debugger/apiv2
Cloud Functions functions/metadata
Cloud Identity and Access Management iam
iam/admin/apiv1
iam/credentials/apiv1
Cloud Key Management Service kms/apiv1
Cloud Logging logging
logging/apiv2
Cloud Monitoring monitoring/apiv3
Cloud Natural Language API language/apiv1
language/apiv1beta2
Cloud OS Login API oslogin/apiv1
oslogin/apiv1beta
Cloud Profiler profiler
Cloud Scheduler scheduler/apiv1
scheduler/apiv1beta1
Cloud Spanner spanner
spanner/admin/database/apiv1
spanner/admin/instance/apiv1
Cloud Storage storage
Cloud Talent Solution Job Search talent/apiv4beta1
Cloud Tasks cloudtasks/apiv2
cloudtasks/apiv2beta2
cloudtasks/apiv2beta3
Cloud Trace trace/apiv1
trace/apiv2
Cloud Translation translate
translate/apiv3
Cloud Vision vision/apiv1
vision/apiv1p1beta1
Compute Engine compute/metadata
Container Analysis containeranalysis/apiv1
containeranalysis/apiv1beta1
Dataproc dataproc/apiv1
dataproc/apiv1beta2
Datastore datastore
Dialogflow dialogflow/apiv2
Error Reporting errorreporting
errorreporting/apiv1beta1
Firestore firestore
firestore/apiv1
firestore/apiv1beta1
Google Kubernetes Engine container/apiv1
Grafeas grafeas/apiv1
IoT Core iot/apiv1
Memorystore for Redis redis/apiv1
redis/apiv1beta1
Phishing Protection phishingprotection/apiv1beta1
Pub/Sub pubsub
pubsub/apiv1
Recommender recommender/apiv1beta1
Security Command Center securitycenter/apiv1
securitycenter/apiv1beta1
Speech-to-Text speech/apiv1
speech/apiv1p1beta1
Stackdriver Incident Response and Management (IRM) irm/apiv1alpha2
Text-to-Speech texttospeech/apiv1
Video Intelligence API videointelligence/apiv1
videointelligence/apiv1beta2
Web Risk webrisk/apiv1beta1
reCAPTCHA Enterprise recaptchaenterprise/apiv1beta1