菜单

随着 Google Maps Platform 的推出,我们对产品、价格和支持方式做了一些改变,目的是为您提供更高的灵活性、透明度和控制力。本指南将介绍这些变化会给您带来何种影响以及您需要采取哪些步骤。您还可以参阅我们的博客,以获取更多背景信息。

从 2018 年 6 月 11 日起,您需要通过信用卡启用结算功能,并为所有项目分配有效的 API 密钥。这样,您就能轻松自如地扩容,减少停机时间和性能问题。此外,我们已将 18 个单独的 API 简化成为下列三个产品:地图、路线和地点。

另外,2016 年 6 月,我们宣布停止支持无密钥使用方式;这种方式是指任何不包含 API 密钥或客户端 ID 的请求。该规定已于 2018 年 6 月 11 日生效,自该日期起,系统将不再支持无密钥访问。届时,对 Maps JavaScript API 和 Street View Static API 发出的无密钥调用将返回低分辨率地图,并带有“仅用于开发”的水印。而对于以下任何 API 的无密钥调用均将返回错误:Maps Static API、Street View Static API、Directions API、Distance Matrix API、Geocoding API、Places API、Geolocation API、Roads API 和 Time Zone API。

为避免您的项目出现服务中断,请访问我们的使用入门页面,以启用结算帐号,并生成 API 密钥。在生成并保管好 API 密钥后,请确保使用新的 API 密钥更新您的应用。

以下是一些可能会对您有所帮助的其他资源:

启用 Google Maps Platform

要启用 API 或设置结算信息,请在我们的引导下完成下列操作:

  1. 在下方选择产品
  2. 选择项目
  3. 设置您的结算信息

提供定制化的地图使用体验,带给用户身临其境的感受。

为用户提供从出发地到目的地的最佳路线。

为用户提供丰富的细节信息,帮助用户探索世界。

您现在已登录。
点击“继续”选择一个项目。
继续 继续 继续 继续 继续 继续 继续

Menu

With the launch of Google Maps Platform, we’ve introduced changes to our products, pricing, and support to provide you with greater flexibility, transparency, and control. This guide explains how these changes may impact you and what steps you need to take. You can also read our blog for additional context.

As of June 11, 2018, you must enable billing with a credit card and have a valid API key for all of your projects. This will give you the ability to scale easily with less downtime and fewer performance issues. In addition, we’ve simplified our 18 individual APIs into three products: Maps, Routes, and Places.

In June 2016 we announced that we would stop supporting keyless usage, meaning any request that doesn’t include an API key or Client ID. This went into effect on June 11 2018, and keyless access is no longer supported. Keyless calls to the Maps JavaScript API and Street View API will return low-resolution maps watermarked with “for development purposes only.” Keyless calls to any of the following APIs will return an error: Maps Static API (including Static Street View), Directions API, Distance Matrix API, Geocoding API, Geolocation API, Places API, Roads API, and Time Zone API.

To avoid a service interruption to your projects, please visit our Get Started page to enable a billing account and generate an API key. Once you generate and secure an API key, make sure to update your application with the new API key.

Some other resources that may be helpful to you:

Enable Google Maps Platform

To enable APIs or set up billing, we'll guide you through a few tasks:

  1. Pick product(s) below
  2. Select a project
  3. Set up your billing

Build customized map experiences that bring the real world to your users.

Give your users the best way to get from A to Z.

Help users discover the world with rich details.

You are now signed in.
Click "Continue" to select a project.
Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue Continue